VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Arcotel Wimberger


Category: * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Neubaugürtel 34-36, A-1070 Vienna

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: arcotelwimberger@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Arcotel Wimberger Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * TV * telephone * Internet * hairdryer available * parking


Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna Arcotel Wimberger Vienna

Description:

The 4-star Arcotel Wimberger is located in the 7th district of Vienna, just around the corner from the famous Mariahilferstrasse shopping street. The MuseumsQuartier (MQ) is a 10-minute walk away from us. Our hotel has been a popular meeting place for Viennese artists, celebrities and cosmopolitans since 1871. We host several events in Vienna, such as the Viennese Whisky fair, the Tattoo Convention Vienna and the Wimberger's Jazz Brunch.

Accommodation
We have 225 rooms equipped with flat-screen TV, radio, W-Lan Internet access, mini-bar, telephone, hairdryer, bathroom with bathtub, desk, safe and air-conditioning.

Standard room: 30-35 m2, located on floors 1-5, smoking rooms on floors 1-2, available: single, double, twin, triple
Executive room: 30-35 m2, floors 6-7, windows face rooftops of Vienna or attractive courtyard garden, cordless telephone, CD/DVD player, large desk, laptop-size safe, available: single, double, twin
Junior Suite: 45 m2, 7th floor, extend over 2 floors, living area with couch and desk downstairs bedroom and bathroom upstairs, flat-screen TV on both floors, pull-out couch, DVD/CD player
Suite: 50 m2, located on each floor, separate living and sleeping areas, free high-speed Internet connection, toilet with bidet, pull-out couch
Presidential Suite: 135 m2, located on 7th floor, extends over 2 floors, living area with bar, piano, two terraces and a large conference table, sleeping area on the second floor with bar, spacious bathroom, separate toilet and a terrace

Check-in is from 2 p.m. and check-out is until 12 a.m. One child under the age of 16 can stay free of charge in the room. Baby beds are available on request (no surcharge). Extra beds are available at the rate of 30 EURO/night.

Services of Arcotel Wimberger
The front-desk operates non-stop to assist our guests. Parking places are available at the price of 16 EURO/24 hours. Wireless Internet is available free of charge throughout the hotel building. Visit the Colonial-style Joe's Bar to taste one of the 150 different whisky specialities and rarities, cocktails or spirits. Enjoy typical Viennese dishes in a cosy atmosphere at Restaurant "WIMBERGERs wia z'Haus". Breakfast is served daily between 6:30 and 10:00 a.m., and we also offer a special business lunch menu. On Sundays (except July and August), we host a jazz brunch in the restaurant with live performances by Austrian jazz musicians. Entrance fee: 42 EURO/person incl. brunch, a glass of champagne and parking in the garage.

The Spa & Fitness room is located on the 7th floor of the building, and it offers 240 m2 space of relaxation with steam bath, sauna, AlphaLounger, jacuzzi, treadmills, stair stepper, ergo-meter, chest press and Power Plate. 30, 60 and 90-minute massages are available on request, starting from 45 EURO.

Location and Arrival
Arcotel Wimberger is located near the Westbahnhof Railway Station. Metro line U6 stops right in front of our hotel at station "Burggasse-Stadthalle". You can get to Stephansdom and the MuseumsQuartier in less than 10 minutes. If you want to get to Stadthalle event center, it takes only 5 minutes on foot.

From Westbahnhof: take tram line 6 or 18 to station "Burggasse-Stadthalle" (1 stop only), or walk to the hotel from the train station.

From Südbahnhof: take tram line 18 to terminal "Burggasse-Stadthalle".

From Vienna Airport: either take the shuttle bus to Westbahnhof, or book a taxi here: Schwechat Airport Taxi.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double  double Superior  Suite  breakfast  airport transfer
1-4 persons 
all year
79-119
79-129
94-144
169-209
20
32


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Arcotel Wimberger


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Neubaugürtel 34-36, A-1070 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: arcotelwimberger@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Arcotel Wimberger Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * TV * Telefon * Internet * Fön * Parkplatz


Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien Arcotel Wimberger Wien

Beschreibung:

Das 4-Sterne Arcotel Wimberger steht im 7. Bezirk von Wien, gleich an der Ecke von der berühmten Einkaufstrasse, Mariahilfer Straße. Das MuseumsQuartier (MQ) ist einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang von uns entfernt. Unser Hotel ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt von Wiener Künstlern, Prominente und Kosmopoliten seit 1871. Wir hosten mehrere Veranstaltungen in Wien, wie die Wiener Whisky Messe, die Tattoo Convention Vienna und die Wimberger Jazz Brunch.

Unterkunft
Wir haben 225 Zimmer mit Flachbild-TV, Radio, W-Lan Internet Zugang, Minibar, Telefon, Fön, Bad mit Badewanne, Schreibtisch, Safe und Klimaanlage.

Standard Zimmer: 30-35 m2, in den Etagen 1-5, Raucherzimmer auf den Etagen 1-2, Typen: Einzel-, Doppel-, Zweibett-, Dreibettzimmer.
Executive-Zimmer: 30-35 m2, Etagen 6-7, mit einem Blick auf die Dächern von Wien oder auf den attraktiven Garten im Innenhof, Telefon, CD / DVD Spieler, großer Schreibtisch, Laptop-Safe Typen: Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer, Zweibettzimmer.
Junior Suite: 45 m2, 7. Stock, 2 Etagen, Wohnzimmer mit Couch und Schreibtisch im Erdgeschoss Schlafzimmer, und Bad im Obergeschoss, Flachbild-TV auf beiden Etagen, ausziehbare Couch, DVD / CD-Player.
Suite: 50 m2, auf jeden Etagen, separater Wohn-und Schlafbereich, kostenloser High-Speed-Internet Zugang, Toilette mit Bidet, Ausziehcouch.
Presidential Suite: 135 m2, im 7. Stock, 2 Etagen, Wohnzimmer mit Bar, Piano, zwei Terrassen und ein großer Besprechungstisch, Schlafbereich auf der zweiten Etage mit Bar, großzügiges Badezimmer, separates WC und eine Terrasse.

Check-in ist ab 14 Uhr und Check-out bis 12 Uhr. Ein Kind unter 16 Jahren kann kostenlos im Zimmer übernachten. Baby-Betten sind auf Anfrage (ohne Aufpreis) erhältlich. Zustellbett ist verfügbar und es kostet 30 EURO / Nacht.

Dienstleistungen im Arcotel Wimberger
Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Parkplätze kosten 16 Euro/24 Stunden. Wireless Internet ist kostenlos verfügbar im gesamten Hotelgebäude. Besuchen Sie die Colonial-Stil Joe's Bar, wo Sie von den 150 verschiedenen Whisky-Spezialitäten und Raritäten, Cocktails oder Spirituosen ausprobieren können. Genießen Sie die typische Wiener Gerichte in gemütlicher Atmosphäre im Restaurant "WIMBERGERs wia z'Haus". Das Frühstück wird täglich von 6.30 bis 10 Uhr serviert, und wir bieten auch ein spezielles Business-Lunch-Menü. Am Sonntag (außer Juli und August) veranstalten wir ein Jazz-Brunch im Restaurant mit Live Musik von österreichischen Jazzmusiker. Eintritt: 42 EURO / Person inkl. Brunch, ein Glas Champagner und Parkplatz in der Garage.

Der Spa & Fitness Raum befindet sich im 7. Stock des Gebäudes, und bietet 240 m2 Platz für Entspannung mit Dampfbad, Sauna, AlphaLounger, Jacuzzi, Stepper, ergo-Meter-, Brust-Presse-und Power Plate. 30, 60 und 90-Minuten-Massagen stehen zur Verfügung ab 45 EURO.

Lage und Anreise
Arcotel Wimberger befindet sich in der Nähe des Westbahnhofes. Die U-Bahn Linie U6 hält direkt vor unserem Hotel an der Station "Burggasse-Stadthalle". Sie können den Stephansdom und MuseumsQuartier in weniger als 10 Minuten erreichen. Das Stadthalle Event Center ist einen 5 minütigen Spaziergang entfernt.

Vom Westbahnhof: fahren Sie mit der Straßenbahn Linie 6 oder 18 bis Station "Burggasse-Stadthalle" (1 Station) oder gehen Sie zu Fuss zum Hotel vom Bahnhof.

Vom Südbahnhof:fahren Sie mit der Straßenbahn Linie 18 bis zur Haltestelle "Burggasse-Stadthalle".

Vom Flughafen Wien Schwechat: Entweder nehmen Sie den Shuttle-Bus zum Westbahnhof in Anspruch oder bestellen hier ein Taxi: Schwechat Flughafen Taxi Transfer.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 DZ
Superior 
 Suite  Frühstück  Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
im ganzen Jahr
79-119
79-129
94-144
169-209
20
32


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at