VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Clima City Hotel


Category: * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Theresianumgasse 21a, 1040 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: climacity@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Clima City Hotel Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* balcon * air conditioner * telephone * TV * minibar * Internet * laundry * 24h reception


Clima City Hotel Vienna Clima City Hotel Vienna Clima City Hotel Vienna Clima City Hotel Vienna Clima City Hotel Vienna Clima City Hotel Vienna Clima City Hotel Vienna Clima City Hotel Vienna

Description:

Clima Cityhotel is a 3 star hotel in the diplomatic district of Vienna. In the immediate vicinity of the hotel, you will find the Old Town and the Belvedere Palace. The hotel has a central yet quiet location, as the area has many green parks and wonderful embassy buildings. Our hotel has been built in 1964 according to the plans of Ernst Hiesmayr, and it has been renovated between 2003 and 2007, so we are now able to satisfy the demands of the modern travelers.

Clima Cityhotel has a very central location. Old Town is only a 10-minute walk away from us. There are several public transportation stops near the hotel, like U1 metro station Südbahnhof (Southern Railway Station). For all those who are interested in botanic gardens, you can visit the nearby garden of the Belvedere Palace. The are also several bars and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.

Rooms
Clima Cityhotel has 12x single room, 22x double rooms, 3x triple rooms and a suite with panorama. The rooms facing the garden have a balcony, while the rooms above the 5th floor have panorama windows. All our rooms are air-conditioned and equipped with telephone, TV, minibar and cosmetics in the bathroom. Non-alcoholic drinks in the minibar are included in the room rate. Free internet connection is available in all rooms and the lobby area.

Services
24-hour front desk, free use of internet and premier TV, laundry. We provide a buffet breakfast from 6:30 to 11:00, and our bar is open 24 hours. Check-in from 14:00, check-out until 12:00. There is a garage about 200 meters away from the hotel where you can park your car.

If you wish to book an airport transfer from Schwechat to Clima Cityhotel, you can book it here: Cheap Vienna Airport Transfer.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double 
all year
65 -
85 -


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Clima Cityhotel


Kategorie: * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Theresianumgasse 21a, 1040 Wien, Österreich

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: climacity@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Clima City Hotel Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Balkon * Klimaanlage * Telefon * TV * Minibar * Internet * Waescheservice * Rezeption 24Uhr


Clima City Hotel Wien Clima City Hotel Wien Clima City Hotel Wien Clima City Hotel Wien Clima City Hotel Wien Clima City Hotel Wien Clima City Hotel Wien Clima City Hotel Wien

Beschreibung:

Das Clima Cityhotel ist ein Hotel mit 3 Sternen im Herzen von Wien, im Botschaftsviertel. In der unmittelbaren Nähe befindet sich die Altstadt und der Schloss Belvedere. Es hat zentrale Lage, aber es liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend. In der Umgebung liegen die wunderschöne Gebäude der Botschaften und mehrere grüne Parks. Das Hotelgebäude wurde nach der Pläne von Ernst Hiesmayer in 1964 gebaut, aber es wurde zwischen 2003 und 2007 renoviert. So heute wartet auf Sie ein modernes Hotel mit 3 Sternen.

Das Hotel hat zentrale Lage. Die Altstadt liegt nur in 10 Gehminuten. In der Nähe gibt es die Halltestelle der U-Bahn Linie U1 und auch der Südbahnhof. Der Schloss Belvedere mit dem atemberaubenden botanischen Garten wartet die Kulturliebhaber. In der Umgebung befinden sich mehrere ausgezeichnete Restaurante, Bars und Gaststätte.

Zimmer
Das Hotel verfügt über 12 Einzellzimmer, 22 Zweibettzimmer, 3 Dreibettzimmer und ein Panorama Suite. Die Zimmer, die nach dem Garten gehen, haben auch ein Balkon. Die Zimmer, die über den 5. Stock liegen, haben ein Panoramafenster, und eine wunderschöne Aussicht. Jedes Zimmer ist klimatisiert. Die Zimmerpreise beinhalten die Preise der alkoholfreien Getränke. In jedem Zimmer und in der Lobby können die Gäste kostenlos das Internet benutzen.

Dienstleistungen
Rezeptionsdienst rund um die Uhr, kostenloses Internetbenutz und Premier TV, Wäscherei. Wir servieren das Buffetfrühstück an die Wochentage zwischen 7 Uhr und 10:30, am Wochenende bis 11 Uhr. Die Bar des Hotels ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Check-in ist bis 14 Uhr, Check-out ist bis 12 Uhr. Unsere Gäste können in einer Parkergarage in 200 m parken.

Flughafentransfer auf Anfrage.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
im ganzen Jahr
65 -
85 -


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at