VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Pension Continental


Category: * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Mariahilferstrasse 50, Kirchengasse 1., A-1070 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: continental@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Pension Continental Vienna


Map
Map

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* elevator * apartments * bicycle storage * hairdryer available * pets allowed * safe * buffet breakfast * Internet * money exchange * fax * Sat-TV * telephone * garage * baggage storage facilities * tour and concert desk service * parking


Pension Continental Vienna Pension Continental Vienna Pension Continental Vienna Pension Continental Vienna Pension Continental Vienna Pension Continental Vienna Hotel-Pension Continental Vienna Hotel-Pension Continental Vienna Hotel-Pension Continental Vienna Hotel-Pension Continental Vienna Hotel-Pension Continental Vienna Hotel-Pension Continental Vienna

Description:

Hotel-Pension Continental is a cozy, family-run bed and breakfast in the middle of the famous Mariahilferstrasse, which connects the two Kaiser residences, the Schönbrunn Castle and the Hofburg. We are located next to the Gerngross Shopping Center, which hosts several shops, restaurants, parking places and a Merkur Supermarket.

From our pension, you can walk in 10 minutes to the Museum of Fine Arts (Kunsthistorisches Museum) and the Museum of Natural Sciences (Naturhistorisches Museum). From there, it is a mere 150 meters to the Hofburg Palace. Passing by the Kohlmarkt and through the Graben, you will get to Stephansdom. Metro line U3 stops right in front of Hotel-Pension Continental (station Neubaugasse/Stiftgasse), and it can take you directly to the Western Railway Station (Westbahnhof) and Wien Mitte (bus and City Air terminal). From the Südbahnhof, you can take bus 13A to station Kirchengasse, which is near our pension.

Our Rooms and Apartments
We have 25 rooms and apartments, all with private bathroom, toilet, cable-TV, mini-bar, telephone, Internet connection and safe. We have five family rooms, which host two double beds, suitable for two adults and two children. Furthermore, we have three apartments with two separate rooms, suitable for five or six guests.

Services
There is an elevator in the building. Use of Internet is free of charge, and we have a laptop for our guests in the lobby. You can leave your luggage or bicycle here securely, and we will help you purchase opera and theater tickets, book sightseeing tours. We have a contract with the Gerngross Garage (50 meters from the pension), where our guests can park their car for a discount fee of 15 EURO/24 hours, instead of the normal rate of 35 EURO/day.

For children under the age of 3, accommodation is free of charge. We provide a 50% discount from the price of the extra bed for children between 4 and 12. Pets are allowed in the rooms, for a fee of 10 EURO/pet/day (meal not included for the pet).

Unfortunately, Pension Continental is not suitable for disabled guests. There are some stairs at the entrance of the building.

How to Get to Our Pension
The Schwechat - VIE Airport is located about 19 kilometers from the center of town. One of the options you have is to book an Airport Taxi Transfer prior to arrival, and then enjoy a quick and reliable transfer. If you plan to take public transportation, then get on Schnellbahn S7 at the airport and take it to station Wien Mitte/Landstrasse. From here, take metro line U3 in the direction of Ottakring, and get off at the fifth station (Neubaugasse). Use exit Kirchengasse/Stiftgasse to get to Pension Continental.

From the Western Railway Station (Westbahnhof), simply take metro line U3 in the direction of Simmering, and get off at the second station (Neubaugasse). From the Southern Railway Station (Südbahnhof), take bus 13A to station Kirchengasse. From the Erdberg Bus Station, take metro line U3 in the direction of Ottakring, and get off at the ninth station (Neubaugasse).

If you are coming by car to Vienna, here are some guidelines. A1 (West) and A2 (South) highways: drive on the Gürtel, turn right at Westbahnhof onto Mariahilferstrasse, then left onto Kirchengasse. From A4 highway (from Budapest): drive in the direction of the center (Zentrum) along the Donaukanal (Danube Channel) until the Urania, then turn left onto the Aspernbrücke bridge. Drive along the Ring, pass by the Opera, then turn left onto Babenbergerstrasse at the Museum of Fine Arts. Drive straight onto Mariahilferstrasse, then turn right onto Kirchengasse at the Gerngross Shopping Center.





Rates:

Currency converter


Rates in EURO:  single  double  triple  quadruple  apartment (4/5)  garage  airport transfer
1-4 persons 
 airport transfer
5-8 persons 
 pets 
low season
Jan 5 - Mar 31
Nov 1 - Dec 27
50-70
75-95
95-115
105-125
115-150
15
32
49
10
high season
Apr 1 - Oct 31
60-90
80-145
95-160
105-175
115-200
15
32
49
10


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Pension Continental


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Mariahilferstrasse 50, Kirchengasse 1., A-1070 Wien, Österreich

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: continental@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Pension Continental Wien


Karte
Karte

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Lift * Appartement * Fahrrad Abstellraum * Fön * Haustiere erlaubt * Safe * Buffetfrühstück * Internet * Geldwechsel * Fax * Sat-TV * Telefon * Garage * Gepaeck Lagerraum * Rundfahrt und Konzert Karten ohne extra Kosten * Parkplatz


Pension Continental Wien Pension Continental Wien Pension Continental Wien Pension Continental Wien Pension Continental Wien Pension Continental Wien Hotel-Pension Continental Wien Hotel-Pension Continental Wien Hotel-Pension Continental Wien Hotel-Pension Continental Wien Hotel-Pension Continental Wien Hotel-Pension Continental Wien

Beschreibung:

Hotel-Pension Continental ist ein gemütliches, familiengeführtes Haus in der Mitte der berühmten Mariahilferstrasse, die den kaiserlichen Schloss Schönbrunn mit der Hofburg verbindet. Unsere Pension befindet sich neben dem Gerngross Einkaufszentrum, das mehrere Geschäfte, Restaurants, Parkplätze und ein Merkur Supermarkt beherbergt.

Von unserer Pension können Sie in 10 Minuten zu Fuss das Kunsthistorische Museum und das Naturhistorisches Museum erreichen. Von dort ist nur 150 Meter die Hofburg. Gehen Sie an den Kohlmarkt vorbei und durch den Graben und Sie werden den Stephansdom sehen. Vor dem Hotel-Pension Continental gibt es die Haltestelle der U-Bahn Linie U3 (Station Neubaugasse / Stiftgasse), und damit können Sie direkt zum Westbahnhof und zur Wien-Mitte fahren. Vom Südbahnhof, können Sie das Bus 13A bis Station Kirchengasse wählen, die in der Nähe von unserer Pension die Haltestelle hat.

Unsere Zimmer und Appartements Wien
Wir haben 25 Zimmer und Appartements, alle mit eigenem Bad, WC, Kabel-TV, Minibar, Telefon, Internetzugang und Safe. Wir haben fünf Familienzimmer, die mit zwei Doppelbetten ausgestattet sind. Diese Zimmer sind für für zwei Erwachsene und zwei Kinder geeignet. Ausserdem wir haben drei weitere Appartements mit zwei getrennten Zimmern, die für fünf oder sechs Gäste entsprechend sind.

Unsere Dienstleistungen
Im Gebäude gibt es einen Aufzug. Die Benutzung des Internet ist kostenlos, und wir stellen einen Laptop für unsere Gäste in der Lobby zur Verfügung. Sie können Ihr Gepäck oder Fahrrad hier sicher lassen, und wir helfen Ihnen gerne Opern-und Theaterkarten kaufen oder Stadtbesichtigung-Touren buchen. Wir haben einen Vertrag mit der Gerngross Garage (50 Meter von der Pension), wo unsere Gäste ihr Auto für ermässigten Preis, für 15 Euro/24 Stunden parken können, anstatt 35 EURO / Tag.

Für Kinder unter 3 Jahren ist die Unterkunft kostenlos. Wir bieten Ermässigung von 50% aus dem Preis des Zusatzbettes für Kinder zwischen 4 und 12. Haustiere sind in den Zimmern erlaubt, gegen eine Gebühr von 10 EURO / Tier / Tag (Mahlzeiten nicht inbegriffen).

Leider ist die Pension Continental für behinderte Gäste nicht geeignet. Es gibt einige Treppen im Eingangsbereich des Gebäudes.

Wie Sie unsere Pension erreichen
Der Schwechat - Flughafen befindet sich etwa 19 Kilometer vom Zentrum der Stadt. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Flughafen Transfer vor der Ankunft bestellen. Wenn Sie mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln fahren möchten, dann wählen Sie den Schnellbahn S7 am Flughafen, und fahren Sie damit bis zur Wien Mitte / Landstrasse Station. Von hier nehmen Sie den U-Bahn U3 in Richtung Ottakring in Anspruch und steigen Sie an der fünften Station (Neubaugasse) aus. Gehen Sie zur Ausfahrt Kirchengasse / Stiftgasse, um die Pension Continental zu erhalten.

Vom Westbahnhof nehmen Sie einfach U-Bahn-Linie U3 in Richtung Simmering in Anspruch und steigen Sie an der zweiten Station (Neubaugasse) aus. Vom Südbahnhof, fahren Sie mit dem Bus 13A bis zur Station Kirchengasse. Von der Bus Station Erdberg wählen Sie die U-Bahn Linie U3 in Richtung Ottakring, und steigen Sie an der neunten Station Neubaugasse aus.

Wenn Sie mit dem Auto nach Wien kommen: vom A1 (West) und A2 (Süd) Autobahnen: Fahren Sie auf dem Gürtel, rechts am Westbahnhof, biegen Sie auf die Mariahilferstrasse, dann nach links auf Kirchengasse. Von der Autobahn A4 (von Budapest): fahren Sie in Richtung des Zentrums, entlang des Donaukanals bis zur Urania, dann biegen Sie nach links auf die Aspernbrücke Brücke. Fahren Sie entlang der Ring, nach der Opern, biegen Sie nach links zur. Fahren Sie zur Mariahilferstrasse, dann biegen Sie in die Kirchengasse bei dem Gerngross Einkaufszentrum.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


Preise in EURO:  Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Dreibett-
zimmer 
 Vierbett-
zimmer 
 Appartement (4/5)  Garage  Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
 Flughafentransfer
5-8 Personen 
 Haustiere 
Nebensaison
05.01. - 31.03.
01.11. - 27.12.
50-70
75-95
95-115
105-125
115-150
15
32
49
10
Hauptsaison
01.04. - 31.10.
60-90
80-145
95-160
105-175
115-200
15
32
49
10


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at