VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Das Tyrol


Category: * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Mariahilfer Straße 15, A-1060 Vienna

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: dastyrol@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * bathroom * hairdryer available * air conditioner * Internet * telephone * radio clock * safe * minibar * sauna * steambath


Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna Hotel Das Tyrol Vienna

Description:

Hotel Das Tyrol is a small, 4-star luxury hotel in the 6th district of Vienna, right on Mariahilferstrasse and across from the Museums Quarter. In our hotel, fine design blends with contemporary art, and modernity blends with tradition. The building and the rooms have been renovates during the summer of 2009, and we now offer comfortable rooms, a breakfast lounge and a wellness center.

Rooms
30 rooms are available for our guests. All rooms have selected fabrics and materials to make them as cozy as possible for your relaxation and comfort. In the rooms, you will find fascinating original works of art by contemporary artists. Interior designs have been done by famous Viennese businesses like Thonet, Backhausen and Wittmann. Room amenities include bathroom with bathtub or shower, body-care products, toilet, hairdryer, scales, slippers, bathrobes, air-conditioning, W-Lan Internet access (high speed), satellite TV, telephone, radio, safety deposit box, mini-bar and Nespresso coffee maker. Smoking rooms, non-smoking rooms, studios with balcony and connecting rooms are available on request.

Check-in is between 14:00 and midnight, check-out is between 6:00 and 12:00. Under the age of 6, children can stay free of charge in the room. Baby cots are available free of charge on request. For children above the age of 6 and for adults, the extra bed costs 50 EURO/night.

About Hotel Das Tyrol
Throughout the hotel's public areas, you will find inspiration through original artworks from contemporary Viennese and international artists. The reception operates non-stop and our professional staff will do their outmost to help you with your needs during your stay in Vienna. Start your day with our sumptuous Viennese buffet breakfast amidst magnificent flower arrangements: cake, Danish pastries, croissants, breakfast rolls, coffee, hot chocolate, Ronnefeldt teas, honey, cereals, dried fruits, yogurts, fruit, vegetables, fresh fruit salad, traditional Austrian cured sausage and hams, cheeses, egg dishes and Prosecco.

After a long business or sightseeing day, visit our Wellness Center to recharge your body and soul. In the sauna and steam bath, you can relax in tranquility, then visit the light-therapy shower and rest your eyes on the enormous saltwater aquarium. A small refreshing drink is included in the sauna usage, free of charge for our guests.

Parking places are available for 18 EURO/day in the garage on the other side of Mariahilferstrasse. Major sights within walking distance of Hotel Das Tyrol: Museums Quarter, Albertina Museum, Museum of Natural History, Hofburg Palace, State Opera, Parliament, Theater an der Wien, Ringstrasse, Kärntner Strasse, Graben, Kohlmarkt and Naschmarkt.

If you wish to order an airport pick-up service, send us your flight details (flight number and landing time) in e-mail, or register yourself through the following page: Schwechat Airport Taxi.





Rates:

Currency converter


  




Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Das Tyrol


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Mariahilfer Straße 15, A-1060 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: dastyrol@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Das Tyrol Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Badezimmer * Fön * Klimaanlage * Internet * Telefon * Radiowecker * Safe * Minibar * Sauna * Dampfbad


Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien Hotel Das Tyrol Wien

Beschreibung:

Hotel Das Tyrol ist ein kleines 4-Sterne-Luxus-Hotel im 6. Bezirk von Wien, direkt an der Mariahilferstraße und gegenüber dem Museumsquartier. In unserem Hotel das auserwählte Design vereint mit zeitgenössischer Moderner Kunst eine charmante Mischung aus Tradition und Moderne. Das Gebäude und die Zimmer wurden im Sommer 2009 renoviert, und wir bieten jetzt komfortable Zimmer, einen Frühstücksraum und einen Wellnessbereich an.

Zimmer
Für unsere Gäste stehen 30 Zimmer zur Verfügung. Alle Zimmer haben gut ausgewählten Stoffen und Materialien, um Ihnen den Aufenthalt so gemütlich wie möglich zu machen. In den Zimmern finden Sie faszinierende originale Kunstwerke von zeitgenössischen Künstlern. Interior Design wurde von den berühmten Wiener Unternehmen wie Thonet, Backhausen und Wittmann gemacht. Zur Ausstattung gehören Badezimmer mit Badewanne oder Dusche, Pflegeprodukte, WC, Haartrockner, Waage, Pantoffeln, Bademäntel, Klimaanlage, W-Lan High Speed Internet-Zugang, Sat-TV, Telefon, Radio, Safe, Minibar und Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine. Raucherzimmer, Nichtraucher-Zimmer, Studios mit Balkon und Zimmer mit Verbindungstür sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Check-in ist zwischen 14:00 und Mitternacht, check-out ist ab 6.00 Uhr bis 12.00 Uhr. Kinder unter 6 Jahren übernachten im Zimmer kostenlos. Kinderbetten sind kostenlos auf Anfrage erhältlich. Für Kinder ab 6 Jahren und für Erwachsene kostet das Zustellbett 50 EURO / Nacht.

Über Hotel Das Tyrol
In den öffentlichen Bereichen des Hotels werden Sie durch originale Kunstwerke von den zeitgenössischen Wiener und internationalen Künstlern Inspiration bekommen. Die Rezeption ist non-stop geöffnet und unsere professionelle Mitarbeiter tun alles, um für Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Wien helfen zu können. Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit unserem reichhaltigen Wiener Frühstücksbuffet: Kuchen, dänisches Gebäck, Croissants, Brötchen, Kaffee, heiße Schokolade, Ronnefeldt Tees, Honig, Müsli, Trockenfrüchte, Joghurt, Obst, Gemüse, frischer Obstsalat, traditionelle Austrian Wurst und Schinken, Käse, Eierspeisen und Prosecco.

Nach einem langen Geschäfts-oder Sightseeing-Tag, besuchen Sie unser Wellness-Center, um Ihren Körper und Seele erfrischen. In der Sauna und im Dampfbad können Sie sich in Ruhe entspannen, dann besuchen Sie die Lichttherapie Dusche und bewundern Sie das enorme Salzwasser-Aquarium. Sie können kleine Erfrischung in der Sauna kostenlos bekommen.

Parkplätze stehen gegen 18 EURO / Tag in der Garage auf der anderen Seite der Mariahilfer Straße zur Verfügung. Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß vom Hotel Tyrol erreichbar: Museumsquartier, das Albertina Museum, die Hofburg, die Staatsoper, das Parlament, das Theater an der Wien, die Ringstraße, die Kärntner Strasse, Graben, Kohlmarkt und Naschmarkt.

Wenn Sie Flughafen Transfer zum Hotel buchen möchten, schicken Sie uns Ihre Flugdaten (Flugnummer und Landung) in E-Mail, oder registrieren Sie sich durch die folgende Seite: Schwechat Flughafen Taxi.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


  




Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at