VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Delta


Category: * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Sonnwendgasse 8, A-1100 Vienna

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: delta@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Delta Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * air conditioner * telephone * Internet * Sat-TV


Hotel Delta Vienna Hotel Delta Vienna Hotel Delta Vienna Hotel Delta Vienna Hotel Delta Vienna Hotel Delta Vienna

Description:

The 4-star Hotel Delta is located in the 10th district of Vienna, just around the corner of the Favoriten Strasse pedestrian area with cafés, restaurants and shops. Metro line U1 has a station at our hotel (Südtiroler Platz), and you can reach the historic center in just 3 stops.

Rooms of Hotel Delta
We offer 180 rooms with air-conditioning, shower, toilet, hairdryer, beauty mirror, room safe, TV with satellite channels, telephone and Internet access (4 EURO/hour). The rooms are elegant and very comfortable, with light-colored furniture. Out of the rooms, 171 are double rooms, 7 are single rooms, 1 is a Junior Suite for max. 4 people and 1 is a special room for disabled persons. Check-in is from 2 p.m. and check-out is until 11 a.m. Children under the age of 4 can stay in the room free of charge.

Hotel Facilities
We have a 24-hour front desk service and our staff is always at your disposal. Furthermore, we have an evening bistro, a spacious breakfast room and a small meeting room for up to 12 persons. The Internet corner in the lobby has two workstations. Parking places are available in the garage at the rate of 15 EURO/day. Breakfast is not included in the room rate. It costs 13 EURO/person. Pets are allowed in the rooms at a surcharge of 8 EURO/night.

If you come by train to Vienna, take tram 18 from Westbahnhof in the direction of Schlachthausgasse and get off at Südtiroler Platz. Turn left onto Laxenburger Strasse, then left again onto Sonnwendgasse. It is a 3-minute walk from the tram stop to Hotel Delta.

If you are coming by airplane, take the airport bus line to station Meidling, then change to the S-train (S1, S2 or S3) and take it to station Südtiroler Platz. From here, same as in the previous description. If you do not wish to take public transportation, take a look at the following page for a taxi transfer from the airport to the hotel: Vienna Airport Taxi Service.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double  triple 
all year
70-80
80-100
100-120


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Delta


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Sonnwendgasse 8, A-1100 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: delta@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Delta Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Klimaanlage * Telefon * Internet * Sat-TV


Hotel Delta Wien Hotel Delta Wien Hotel Delta Wien Hotel Delta Wien Hotel Delta Wien Hotel Delta Wien

Beschreibung:

Das 4-Sterne Hotel Delta befindet sich im 10. Bezirk von Wien, in der Nähe der Favoriten Straße mit Cafés, Restaurants und Geschäfte. Die U-Bahn Linie U1 hat eine Station bei unserem Hotel (Südtiroler Platz), und Sie können das historische Zentrum in nur 3 Stationen erreichen.

Zimmer im Hotel Delta
Wir bieten 180 Zimmer mit Klimaanlage, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Kosmetikspiegel, Zimmersafe, Sat-TV, Telefon und Internetzugang (4 Euro / Stunde). Die Zimmer sind elegant und sehr komfortabel, mit hellen Möbeln. Wir verfügen über 171 Doppelzimmer, 7 Einzelzimmer, über eine Junior Suite für max. 4 Personen und über 1 ein spezielles Zimmer für Behinderte. Check in ist ab 14 Uhr und Check-out bis 11 Uhr. Kinder unter 4 Jahren übernachten bei uns kostenlos.

Ausstattung des Hotels
Wir haben eine rund um die Uhr geöffnete Rezeption und unser Personal steht immer zur Verfügung. Wir haben auch einen Abend Bistro, ein großes Frühstückzimmer und einen kleinen Tagungsraum für max. 12 Personen. Das Internet Ecke in der Lobby hat zwei Arbeitsplätze. Parkplätze gibt es in der Garage für 15 EURO / Tag. Der Zimmerpreis beinhaltet das Frühstück nicht. Es kostet 13 EURO / Person. Haustiere sind in den Zimmern erlaubt gegen einen Aufpreis von 8 EURO / Nacht.

Wenn Sie mit dem Zug nach Wien ankommen, nehmen Sie die Straßenbahnlinie 18 vom Westbahnhof in die Richtung Schlachthausgasse bis zum Südtiroler Platz in Anspruch. Gehen Sie links in die Laxenburger Straße, dann wieder links in die Sonnwendgasse. Das Hotel Delta befindet sich 3-Minuten zu Fuß von hier.

Wenn Sie mit dem Flugzeug ankommen, nehmen Sie das Flughafen-Bus bis zur Station Meidling in Anspruch, dann fahren Sie mit der S-Bahn (S1, S2 oder S3) bis zur Station Südtiroler Platz. Von hier folgen Sie der Beschreibung oben. Wenn Sie nicht dass öffentliche Verkehrsmittel benutzen möchten, werfen Sie einen Blick auf die folgende Seite für einen Taxi-Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel: Wiener Flughafen Taxi.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Dreibett-
zimmer 
im ganzen Jahr
70-80
80-100
100-120


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at