VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Apartment Ferchergasse


Category: apartment
City/region: Vienna
Address: Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: ferchergasse@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * Sat-TV * telephone * terrace * radio clock * fashionably furnished * kitchen is completely furnished including dishes and cuterly * weekly change of the bed clothes * weekly cleaning * central location * air conditioner


Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse Vienna Apartment Ferchergasse

Description:

Apartments Ferchergasse - your holiday home in Vienna! We offer furnished holiday apartments in the 17th district of Vienna, close to the city center. Internet access and parking places are available free of charge.

Accommodation
Our 4-star category apartments range from 30 to 80 m2 in size, a good budget alternative to expensive hotel rooms. We have one-room studios, and apartments with one or two bedrooms. Some of the apartments have a terrace, while others have a small garden. The four penthouse apartments have air-conditioning as well. Standard equipment includes cable TV, telephone, bedclothes, towels and free wireless Internet access.

One-Room Studios
1) Apartment 4: 30 m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Vienna
Attic studio for up to 2 persons, living room and bedroom combined, kitchen unit, separate bathroom, toilet. Equipment: double bed, sofa bed for 1 person, hairdryer, air-conditioning.

2) Apartment 5: 30 m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Vienna
Studio on the second floor, with a bedroom, a kitchen, dining area and a separate bathroom with WC. Double bed in the bedroom.

3) Apartment 6: 40 m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Vienna
Flat on the second floor, with a bedroom, a kitchen, dining area and a separate bathroom with WC.

4) Apartment H03: 40 m2, Heigerleinstraße 55, A-1170 Vienna
Accessible by wheelchair, has a terrace and s small garden. Up to 3 guests, very quiet location. 3 minutes walk away from our office in Ferchergasse. Living room combined with bathroom, kitchen unit, small entrance room and bathroom. In the studio, there is a double bed and a sofa bed, hairdryer, bicycle storage room. Garage places are available in the building for 6 EURO/day.

5) Apartment R02: 40 m2, Dr. Josef Resch Platz 15a, A-1170 Vienna
Wheelchair accessible, has a terrace and a garden. 3-minute walk away from Ferchergasse, has a living room combined with a bedroom, kitchen, small ante room, bathroom. Double bed and sofa bed in the apartment, along with a hairdryer and laundry facilities. Garage places for 6 EURO/night in the building.

6) Apartment R26: 40 m2, Dr. Josef Resch Platz 15a, A-1170 Vienna
Same as Apartment R02, but it is located on the fourth floor, and the terrace has a view to the inner garden. There is a double bed in the bedroom, but no additional sofa bed.

One-Bedroom Apartments
7) Apartment 1: 50 m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Vienna
Penthouse apartment with air-conditioning, bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom. It also has a terrace with a nice view of the green inner-courtyard. Double bed and sofa bed, sunshades and hairdryer. Up to 4 guests.

8) Apartment 2: 40 m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Vienna
Same as above, but it is suitable for 3 persons only.

9) Apartment 3: 40 m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Vienna
Same as above, suitable for 3 persons, and it has no terrace.

10) Apartment 8: 50 m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Vienna
Located on the third floor, has no air-conditioning.

Two-Bedroom Apartments
11) Apartment 7: 50 m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Vienna
Located on the second floor, it has 2 separate bedrooms, a kitchen with dining place and a bathroom with WC. Suitable for 4 persons.

12) Apartment F21/7: 78 m2, Ferchergasse 21, A-1170 Vienna
Located on the first floor, suitable for 6 persons. It has two bedrooms, one with a balcony, kitchen, living room, dining area, bathroom, toilet. The apartment has a double bed, 3 single beds and a sofa bed.

13) Apartment F21/18: 78 m2, Ferchergasse 21, A-1170 Vienna
Located on the 4th floor, suitable for 6 persons. Same as above, but it has only 2 single beds in addition to the double bed and the sofa bed.

About Apartments Ferchergasse
The apartments are located in a residential area of Vienna, with lots of shops, cafés and restaurants in the area. Wienerwald (Vienna Woods) is also near, and you can get to the city center by tram 43, rapid train (Schnellbahn) 45 and bus 10A. At the reception, we sell Vienna Cards, which are valid for means of public transportation in Vienna. If you are interested in sightseeing tours during your stay in Vienna, take a look at this page: City Tours in Vienna.

There is no 24-hour reception service for the apartments. Arrival time shall be between 4 and 6 p.m. If you plan to arrive during another part of the day, let us know in advance, at least 3 days prior to arrival.

Arrival
From Westbahnhof (Western Railway Station of Vienna), take U3 metro line to Ottakring, then change to S45 train and take it for 1 stop (Hernals). From here, it takes 2 minutes to walk to the apartments.

From Südbahnhof (Southern Railway Station of Vienna), take tram D to station Schottentor, then change to tram 43 and take it to station Hernals. Walk to the apartments in 2 minutes.

From the Vienna International Airport (Schwechat VIE), take the CAT (City Airport Train) to station Wien Mitte, then change to metro line U3 to station Ottakring. Here, get on rapid train S45 and take it for 1 stop (Hernals), then walk to Apartments Ferchergasse. You cn also book an airport taxi to take you to the apartments.

Hope to welcome you soon in Vienna,

Families Rohacek & Rank





Rates:

Currency converter


2 persons  30 m2  40 m2  50 m2  78 m2  extra bed  airport transfer
1-4 persons 
 airport transfer
5-8 persons 
per day
70
82
90
114
17
32
49
per day for 1 week
66
78
86
110
17
32
49


Breakfast is not included.





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Appartements Ferchergasse


Kategorie: Appartement
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Wien, Österreich

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: ferchergasse@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Appartement Ferchergasse Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Sat-TV * Telefon * Terasse * Radiowecker * modern eingerichtet * Küche komplett eingerichtet, mit ausreichend Geschirr und Gedeck versorgt * ein wöchentlicher Wechsel der Bettwäsche * wöchentlich einmal Standardreinigung * zentrale Lage * Klimaanlage


Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartement FEWO Ferchergasse Wien Appartements Ferchergasse

Beschreibung:

Appartements Ferchergasse - Ihre Ferienwohnung in Wien! Wir bieten Ihnen vollmöblierte Wohnungen im 17. Bezirk in Wien, nahe dem Stadtzentrum. Internetzugang und Parkmöglichkeiten sind im Preis inkludiert.

Unterkunft
Unsere 4 Sterne Appartements bieten Ihnen Wohnungen von 30m2 bis 80m2. Eine preiswerte Alternative zu teuren Hotelzimmern. Wir haben Studios mit einem Wohn-Schlafzimmer, aber auch Appartements mit einem oder zwei separaten Schlafzimmern. Einige der Appartements haben zusätzlich eine Terrasse, andere haben einen kleinen Garten. Alle unsere vier Dachgeschoßwohnungen sind mit einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Zur Standardausstattung aller Wohnungen gehören SAT TV, Telefon, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und gratis WLAN Internetzugang.

Einzimmer-Studios
1) Appartement 4: 30m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Wien
Dachgeschoßstudio für bis zu 2 Personen, Wohn-Schlafzimmer, Küchenzeile, seperates Badezimmer, WC. Ausstattung: Doppelbett, Sofabett für 1 Person, Haarföhn, Klimaanlage

2) Appartement 5: 30m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Wien
Studio im zweiten Stock mit Schlafzimmer, Küche, Essplatz und separatem Badezimmer mit WC. Doppelbett im Schlafzimmer

3) Appartement 6: 40m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Wien
Wohnung im zweiten Stock mit einem Schlafzimmer, einer Küche, einem Essplatz und einem separatem Badezimmer mit WC.

4) Appartement H03: 40m2, Heigerleinstraße 55, A-1170 Wien
Zugang mit Rollstuhl möglich, es hat eine Terrasse mit einem kleinen Garten. Geeignet für bis zu 3 Gäste, sehr ruhige Lage. Nur 3 Minuten von unserem Büro in der Ferchergasse entfernt. Im Studio befinden sich ein Doppelbett, ein Sofabett, Haarföhn, Fahrradabstellkammer. Garagenplätze sind im gleichen Haus für EUR 6 pro Tag vorhanden.

5) Appartement R02: 40m2, Dr. Josef Resch Platz 15a, A-1170
Wien Zugang mit Rollstuhl möglich. Es hat eine Terrasse mit einem kleinen Garten. Geeignet für bis zu 3 Gäste, sehr ruhige Lage. Nur 3 Minuten von unserem Büro in der Ferchergasse entfernt. Das Studio hat ein Wohn-Schlafzimmer, eine Küche, einen kleinen Vorraum und ein Badezimmer. Ein Doppelbett, ein Sofabett, Haarföhn befinden sich im Studio, weiters gibt Möglichkeiten zum Wäschwaschen. Garagenplätze sind im gleichen Haus für EUR 6 pro Tag vorhanden.

6) Appartement R26: 40m2, Dr. Josef Resch Platz 15a, A-1170
Wien, befindet sich im gleichen Haus wie Appartement R02, allerdings im 4 Stock mit einem kleinen Balkon. Das Studio hat ein Doppelbett, allerdings kein Sofabett.

1 Schlafzimmer Appartements
7) Appartement 1: 50m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Wien
Dachgeschoßwohnung mit Klimaanlage, separatem Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche und Badezimmer. Es besitzt eine Terrasse mit einem schönen Blick in den grünen Innenhof. Ein Doppelbett und ein Sofabett, ein Sonnenschirm und Haarföhn. Geeignet für bis zu 4 Personen.

8) Appartement 2: 40m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Wien
So wie Appartement 1 allerdings nur für 3 Personen.

9) Appartement 3: 40m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Wien
So wie Appartement 2 allerdings ohne Terrasse.

10) Appartement 8: 50m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Wien
Die Wohnung befindet sich im dritten Stock und hat keine Klimaanlage.

2 Schlafzimmer Appartements
11) Appartement 7: 50m2, Ferchergasse 19, A-1170 Wien
Die Wohnung befindet sich im zweiten Stock, hat 2 getrennte Schlafzimmer, eine Küche mit Essplatz und ein Badezimmer mit WC. Sie ist für 4 Personen geeignet.

12) Appartement F21/7: 50m2, Ferchergasse 21, A-1170 Wien
Dieses Appartement befindet sich im ersten Stock und ist für bis zu 6 Personen geeignet. Es hat 2 getrennte Schlafzimmer, eines mit Balkon, eine Küche, ein Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich, ein Badezimmer und ein WC. Die Wohnung hat ein Doppelbett, 3 Einzelbetten und ein Sofabett.

13) Appartement F21/18: 50m2, Ferchergasse 21, A-1170 Wien
Dieses Appartement befindet sich im vierten Stock und ist für bis zu 6 Personen geeignet. So wie Appartement F21/7 allerdings nur mit 2 Einzelbetten statt dem Doppelbett.

Über Appartements Ferchergasse
Die Appartements befinden sich in einer ruhigen Wohngegend in Wien. In unmittelbarer Umgebung finden sie ausreichend Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Kaffeehäuser und Restaurants. Wiens Innenstadt erreichen sie in kürzerster Zeit bequem mit der Straßenbahn 43, der Schnellbahn S45 und dem Bus 10A. Auch Wiens grünes Herz, der Wienerwald, ist nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Bei uns erhalten Sie auch die Wienkarte, die Ihnen neben Vergünstigungen in vielen Lokalen, Museen und Geschäften auch noch eine günstigere Nutzung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel bietet. Wenn Sie während ihres Aufenthaltes an Sightseeing Touren interessiert sind, schauen Sie doch auf die Website von City Tours.

Die Rezeption der Appartements ist nicht rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Anreise ist zwischen 16:00 und 18:00 Uhr. Wenn Sie in anderer Zeit anreisen möchten, lassen Sie es uns im Voraus, mindestens 3 Tagen vor der Ankunft wissen.

Anreise
Vom Westbahnhof fahren Sie mit der U-Bahn U3 bis Station Ottakring, von dort dann 1 Station mit der Schnellbahn S45 nach Hernals. Von dieser Station sind es dann 2 Minuten zu Fuß zu den Appartements. Sie können aber auch bereits an der Stadtgrenze von Wien in Hütteldorf direkt in die S45 umsteigen.

Vom Südbahnhof fahren Sie mit der Straßenbahn D bis Station Schottentor. Dort steigen Sie dann in die Straßenbahn 43 um und fahren bis zur Station Hernals. Von dieser Station sind es dann 2 Minuten zu Fuß zu den Appartements.

Vom Flughafen Wien fahren Sie mit dem City Airport Train (CAT) bis zum Bahnhof Wien Mitte. Dort steigen Sie dann in die U-Bahn U3 um und fahren bis Station Ottakring, von dort dann 1 Station mit der Schnellbahn S45 nach Hernals. Von dieser Station sind es dann 2 Minuten zu Fuß zu den Appartements. Gerne könne wir Ihnen auch günstige Flughafen Transfer anbieten.

Wir hoffen Sie bald bei uns in Wien begrüßen zu dürfen.

Ihre Familien Rohacek und Rank





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


2 Personen  30 m2  40 m2  50 m2  78 m2  Zusatzbett  Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
 Flughafentransfer
5-8 Personen 
pro Tag
70
82
90
114
17
32
49
pro Tage für eine Woche
66
78
86
110
17
32
49


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at