VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Graf Stadion


Category: * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Buchfeldgasse 5, A-1080 Vienna

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: grafstadion@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Graf Stadion Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* bathroom * hairdryer available * TV * telephone * radio clock * parking


Hotel Graf Stadion Vienna Hotel Graf Stadion Vienna Hotel Graf Stadion Vienna Hotel Graf Stadion Vienna Hotel Graf Stadion Vienna Hotel Graf Stadion Vienna Hotel Graf Stadion Vienna Hotel Graf Stadion Vienna

Description:

The 3-star Hotel Graf Stadion is located in the 8th district of Vienna (Josefstadt), within walking distance of major sights like the Rathaus (City Hall), Burgtheater, Parliament, Hofburg Palace and the MQ (Museums Quarter). We offer beautiful rooms and free Internet connection in the entire building.

Rooms
A total of 39 rooms are at the disposal of our guests. The following room types are available: single (10-13 m2), double (14-16 m2), twin (14-16 m2) and superior double (20-25 m2). All rooms have private bathroom, hairdryer, flat-screen TV, radio and telephone. The single and the standard double rooms have a shower, while some of the superior rooms have a bathtub. The superior rooms also feature a cosmetics mirror and tea/coffee-making facilities. All the rooms are non-smoking. The following TV programs are viewable on TV: ORF 1, ORF 2, ARD, ZDF, 3 SAT, SAT 1, PRO 7, RTL, RTL 2, ARTE, Eurosport and CNN.

Check-in is between 14:00 and 22:00. Check-out is between 7:00 and 11:00. Children up to the age of 3 can sleep in the room free of charge (baby cots are available if needed). For children between 4 and 12, extra beds are available at the charge of 9 EURO/night. For older children and adults, the price of the extra bed is 24 EURO/night. Pets are not allowed in the rooms.

Services of Hotel Graf Stadion
Free wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel. Parking places in the hotel garage are available at the rate of 15 EURO/day, please book it in advance. We also offer street-parking permits in limited numbers, costing 7 EURO/day for weekdays (weekend free). All rooms can be accessed by an elevator. Luggage can be stored in the luggage room if your flight or train departs after check-out time.

Coming from the Vienna Airport, take the City Airport Train (CAT) to station Wien Mitte, then change to metro line U3 and take it in the direction of Ottakring to station Volkstheater. Here, change to metro line U2 and take it to Rathaus in the direction of Aspernstrasse. From the metro station, it is a 2-minute walk to our hotel.

If you do not wish to take public transport from the airport, sign up for a discount airport shuttle service by registering through this page: Vienna Airport Taxi Shuttle.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double  triple 
all year
-
-
-


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Graf Stadion


Kategorie: * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Buchfeldgasse 5, A-1080 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: grafstadion@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-



Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Badezimmer * Fön * TV * Telefon * Radiowecker * Parkplatz


Hotel Graf Stadion Wien Hotel Graf Stadion Wien Hotel Graf Stadion Wien Hotel Graf Stadion Wien Hotel Graf Stadion Wien Hotel Graf Stadion Wien Hotel Graf Stadion Wien Hotel Graf Stadion Wien Hotel Graf Stadion Wien

Beschreibung:

Das 3-Sterne Hotel Graf Stadion steht im 8. Bezirk in Wien (Josefstadt), nur wenige Gehminuten von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie vom Rathaus, Burgtheater, Parlament, Hofburg und vom MQ (Museumsquartier) entfernt. Wir bieten Ihnen schöne Zimmer und kostenfreien Internetzugang im gesamten Gebäude an.

Zimmer
Insgesamt 39 Zimmer stehen zur Verfügung für die Gäste. Unter den folgenden Zimmertypen können Sie wählen: Einzelzimmer (10-13 m2), Doppelzimmer (14-16 m2), Zweibettzimmer (14-16 m2) und Superior-Doppelzimmer (20-25 m2). Alle Zimmer haben ein eigenes Bad, Haartrockner, Flachbild-TV, Radio und Telefon. Die Einzel-und die Standard-Doppelzimmer verfügen über Dusche, einige Superior-Zimmer über eine Badewanne. Die Superior-Zimmer haben einen Kosmetikspiegel und Tee / Kaffeekocher. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer. Die folgenden TV-Programme können Sie sehen: ORF 1, ORF 2, ARD, ZDF, 3 SAT, SAT 1, PRO 7, RTL, RTL 2, ARTE, Eurosport und CNN.

Check-in ist ab 14.00 bis 22.00 Uhr. Check-out ist ab 7.00 bis 11.00 Uhr. Kinder unter 3 Jahren können im Zimmer kostenlos übernachten (Babybetten sind auf Anfrage erhältlich).Zusatzbett für Kinder zwischen 4 und 12 kostet 9 EURO / Nacht. Für ältere Kinder und Erwachsene kostet es 24 EURO / Nacht. Haustiere sind in den Zimmern nicht erlaubt.

Dienstleistungen im Hotel Graf Stadion
Kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang ist im gesamten Hotel erreichbar. Parkplätze in der hoteleigenen Garage kosten 15 EURO / Tag, bitte bestellen Sie den Platz im Voraus. Wir haben auch Parkplätze auf der Straße, und es kostet 7 Euro / Tag für Wochentage (Wochenende kostenlos). Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Aufzug erreichbar. Gepäck kann im Gepäckraum abgelegt werden, wenn Sie später als Check-out Zeit abreisen möchten.

Vom Wiener Flughafen nehmen Sie den City Airport Train (CAT) bis zur Station Wien Mitte in Anspruch, dann fahren Sie mit der U-Bahnlinie U3 in die Richtung Ottakring bis zur Station Volkstheater. Von hier fahren Sie mit der U-Bahnlinie U2 weiter zum Rathaus in die Richtung Aspernstrasse. Unser Hotel befindet sich einen 2 minütigen Spaziergang von hier.

Wenn Sie nicht so viel fahren möchten, nehmen Sie vom Flughafen einen Taxi Transfer in Anspruch, und werfen Sie einen Blick auf diese Seite: Wiener Flughafen Taxi.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Dreibett-
zimmer 
im ganzen Jahr
-
-
-


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at