VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Grand Hotel Wien


Category: * * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Kärntner Ring 9, A-1010 Vienna

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: grandhotel@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Grand Hotel Wien

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * air conditioner * TV * minibar * safe


Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien

Description:

Grand Hotel Wien is a luxury 5-star hotel in the first district of Vienna, combining modern amenities with the atmosphere of the former Austro-Hungarian Empire. Our hotel was first opened in 1870, and re-opened in 1994. We are located on the famous Ringstrasse, just a few steps from the Kärntner Straße and the State Opera. We offer luxurious accommodation and incomparable gourmet cuisine!

Rooms and Suites
Grand Hotel Wien offers 205 spacious, Viennese style rooms and suites with exquisite fabrics, classic decoration and rare antiques. All rooms include LCD-TV with on-demand music and movies, mini-bar, tea-making facilities, bathrobe, adjustable air-conditioning, room safe, bathroom with heated mirror, hairdryer and digital scale.

Superior rooms: 30-35 m2, queen-size bed or twin beds, working area, marble bathroom with double wash-basin and view to the inner-courtyard.
Deluxe rooms: 35-45 m2, green and yellow colored, king-size bed or twin beds, sitting area and view to the city or courtyard.
Exclusive rooms: 45 m2, double or twin beds, city or courtyard view, pure silk wallpaper, baroque stucco ceiling and integrated bathtub/shower. Some of these rooms are connecting.
Junior Suites: 60 m2, city view, couch and two chairs, king-size bed or twin beds, soft green color decoration.
Executive Suites: 70 m2, located on the 6th floor, city view, light green or beige tones, separate bedroom/living area, dining table, separate bathtub and shower, terrace. Two of these executive suites can be connected to a superior room to make a "two-bedroom + living room" apartment.
Senior Suites: 116 m2, soft apricot hue, CD-player, selection of books, living room with couch, 2 chairs and work-desk, bedroom with king-size bed or twin beds, dining room (8 persons max). The dining room can be turned into a small conference room. The suite has two TVs, an additional guest toilet and an equipped kitchenette.
Deluxe Suites: 130 m2, view to the Ringstrasse, soft beige tones, entry hall with wardrobe, iving room with open fireplace, dining table, balcony, king-size bed or twin beds, bathroom with whirlpool and separate shower, fully equipped kitchen. Can be connected to a double room (total 175 m2).
Presidential Suite: 220 m2, view to Ringstrasse, large entry hall, living room with lots of space, bedroom with canopy bed, elegant dining room (8 persons) with open fireplace, luxurious bathroom with whirlpool and separate shower, fully equipped kitchen. A Junior Suite can be connected (280 m2).

About Grand Hotel Wien
We spoil our guests with the best culinary offers in Vienna in our four restaurants, café and lobby bar. Restaurant "La Ciel" has a spectacular view over the city on the 7th floor, and it offers award-winning gourmet dining. Grand Café is located on the first floor of the hotel, with direct access to the Ringstrassen-Galerien Shopping Mall. Restaurant "Unkai" offers genuine Japanese cuisine on the 7th floor, prepared by our Japanese chef. It also has a quick-service sushi and sashimi bar on the ground floor, which is accessible from the street as well. "Rosengarten" coffee and tea bar is located in the lobby, where you can enjoy hot and cold drinks during the day and meet with friends/colleagues. Restaurant "At Eight" is based on a refreshing new concept with pure, inviting designs and modern interior. Its furnishings are made of fine Zeprano wood and fresh green fabrics.

For corporate and social events, we offer the "Quadrille" ballroom with a capacity of 500 persons, and 12 additional venues in "Grand Style" or modern style, with lots of daylight and wooden floors. The meeting rooms are equipped with the best available technology and wireless Internet connection.

Our reception desk operates 24 hours a day. Parking places are available at the rate of 26 EURO/day. Check-in is from 2 p.m. till midnight, while check-out is between 7 and 12 a.m. Baby cots are available free of charge for children under the age of 2. One child under the age of 12 can stay free of charge in the room. For adults and older children, the extra bed costs 75 EURO/night.

Pick-up from the Vienna Airport can be arranged through the following service provider: Vienna Airport Taxi. Passenger cars are available for 1-4 persons and minibuses for 5-8 persons. Transfers back to the airport on departure day can also be booked.





Rates:

Currency converter


 double Superior  double
de Luxe 
 Double
Executive 
 Junior Suite  breakfast  airport transfer
1-4 persons 
 parking 
all year
205-235
224-240
243-289
950
32
32
26


Breakfast is not included.





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Grand Hotel Wien


Kategorie: * * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Kärntner Ring 9, A-1010 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: grandhotel@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Grand Hotel Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Klimaanlage * TV * Minibar * Safe


Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien Grand Hotel Wien

Beschreibung:

Grand Hotel Wien ist ein luxuriöses Fünf-Sterne Hotel im ersten Bezirk von Wien, das die modernen Einrichtungen mit der ehemaligen Österreich-Ungarischen Monarchie kombiniert. Unser Hotel wurde erstmal im Jahre 1870 eröffnet und 1994 wieder geöffnet. Wir sind auf der berühmten Ringstraße, nur ein paar Schritte von der Kärtner Straße und der Staatsoper. Wir bieten Ihnen luxuriöse Unterkunft und unvergleichbare Gourmet-Küche!

Zimmer und Suiten
Grand Hotel Wien bietet 205 geräumige Zimmer und Suiten im Wienerischen Stil mit feinen Stoffen, klassischer Dekoration und seltenen Antiquitäten. Alle Räume verfügen über LCD-TV mit Musik und Filmen (on demand-Funktion), Minibar, Teemaschine, Bademantel, einstellbarer Klimaanlage, Zimmersafe, Badezimmer mit geheiztem Spiegel, Fön und Digitalwaage.

Superior rooms: 30-35 m2, königliches Bett oder Eizelbetten, Arbeitsbereich, Marmorbad mit Doppel-Waschbecken und Aussicht auf den Innenhof.
Deluxe rooms:35-45 m2, grün- und gelbfarbiges königliches Bett oder Einzelbetten, Sitzecke und Aussicht auf die Stadt oder Hof.
Exclusive rooms: 45 m2, Doppel- oder Einzelbetten, Aussicht auf die Stadt oder Hof, Seidentapeten, Stuckdecke im Barockstil und Badewanne/Dusche. Einige dieser Zimmer sind verbunden.
Junior Suites: 60 m2, Blick auf die Stadt, Couch und zwei Stühle, königliches Bett oder Einzelbetten, weiche grüne Dekoration.
Executive Suites: 70 m2, befindet sich in der sechsten Etage, mit Blick auf die Stadt, leichtgrüne oder beige Tonen, separates Schlafzimmer/Wohnzimmer, Esstisch, separate Badewanne und Dusche, Terasse. Zwei von diesen feinen Suiten können zu einem Superior-Zimmer verbunden werden, um ein Zwei-Schlafzimmer + Wohnzimmer- Appartement zu bilden.
Senior Suites: 116 m2, weicher Aprikose-Farbton, CD-Player, Auswahl von Büchern, Wohnzimmer mit Couch, 2 Stühle und Arbeit-Schreibtisch, Schlafzimmer mit königlichem Bett oder Einzelbetten, Esszimmer (max. für 8 Personen). Das Esszimmer kann zu einem kleinen Konferenzraum verwandelt werden. Die Suite hat zwei Fernseher, ein Gäste-WC zusätzlich und eine ausgerüstete Kochnische.
Deluxe Suites: 130 m2, Blick auf die Ringstraße, weiche beige Tonen, Eingangssaal mit Garderobe, Wohnzimmer mit offenem Kamin, Esstisch, Balkon, königliches Bett oder Einzelbetten, Badezimmer mit Whirlpool und separate Dusche, voll ausgestattete Küche. Zu einem Doppelzimmer verwandelbar (gesamt 175 m2).
Presidential Suite: 220 m2, Blick auf die Ringstraße, großer Eingangssaal, Wohnzimmer mit großer Fläche, Schlafzimmer mit Baldachin-Bett, elegantes Esszimmer (für 8 Personen) mit offenem Kamin, luxuriöses Badezimmer mit Whirlpool und separate Dusche voll ausgerüstete Küche. Eine Junior-Suite kann angeschlossen werden (280 m2).

Über das Grand Hotel Wien
Wir werwöhnen unsere Gäste mit den besten kulinarischen Genüssen, die wir in Wien in unseren vier Restaurants, Café und Lobby-Bar bieten. Das Restaurant "La Ciel" hat eine atemberaubende Aussicht über der Stadt in der siebten Etage und es bietet preisgekrönte Gourmet-Küche. Grand Café liegt in der ersten Etage des Hotels, mit direktem Zugang zum Ringstrassen-Galerien Einkaufszentrum. Restaurant "Unkai" bietet echte japanische Küche in der siebten Etage, die unser japanischer Chef vorbereitet. Es hat auch ein Schnell-Service Sushi und Sashimi Bar im Erdgeschoss, das von der Straße auch erreichbar ist. "Rosengarten" Kaffee- und Teebar liegt in dem Lobby, wo Sie tagsüber heiße und kalte Getränke trinken und mit Freunden/Kollegen treffen können. Restaurant "At Eight" stützt sich auf das erfrischend neue Konzept des pur einladenden Designs und modernen Interiors. Seine Möbelstücke sind aus feinem Zeprano Holz und grünen Stoffen.

Wir bieten den "Quadrille" Ballsaal für korporate und gesellschaftliche Ereignisse mit einer Kapazität von 500 Personen und zusätzlich 12 Veranstaltungsorte im "Grand Style" oder im modernen Stil mit viel Tageslicht und Holzböden. Die Tagungsräume sind mit der besten verfügbaren Technik und mit dem W-Lan Internetzugang ausgestattet.

Unsere Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Parkplätze sind für 26 EURO/Tag erreichbar. Sie können sich von 14 Uhr bis Mitternacht anmelden und zwischen 7 und 12 Uhr abmelden. Kinderbetten stehen gratis für Kinder unter 2 Jahren zur Verfügung. Ein Kind unter 12 Jahren kann kostenlos im Zimmer übernachten. Extrabetten kosten für Erwachsene und ältere Kinder 75 EURO/Nacht.

Sie können sich vom Wiener Flughafen durch den folgenden Anbieter abholen lassen: Wiener Flughafen Taxi. Pkws sind für 1-4 Personen und Minibusse für 5-8 Personen zu erreichen. Transfers können zurück zum Flughafen am Tag der Abreise auch gebucht werden.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 DZ
Superior 
 Doppel-
zimmer de Luxe 
 Doppelzimmer
Executive 
 Junior Suite  Frühstück  Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
 Parkplatz 
im ganzen Jahr
205-235
224-240
243-289
950
32
32
26


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at