VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsch Verzion magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotels in greenbelt


Vienna Hotel Guide:
Hotels by Stephansplatz
Hotels in Mariahilferstrasse (Westbahnhof)
Hotels near Südbahnhof
Hotels near Schönbrunn
Hotels categorised by districts
Cheap hotels in Vienna
Pet friendly hotels
Ecohotel
Hotels with air conditioner
Hotels for handicapped people
Hotels offering free parking
Internet in the hotel
Hotel with waterbed
Family friendly hotels
Hotels in greenbelt
Hotels in the city centre
Pensions
Hostel
Room reservation
Hotel rates
Seasons
Searching for accommodation
Seasonal hotels

Vienna City Guide:
Prater
Hofburg
Stephansdom
Museums Quartier Vienna
Albertina Museum
Vienna Zoo
Spanish Riding School
Vienna International Airport
Distances from Vienna
The Viennese Beisl
Using the Internet in Vienna
Money exchange
Public transport in Vienna
Taxi in Vienna
Where to go shopping?
Mariahilferstrasse
Sightseeing by carriage
Vienna - UNESCO World Heritage Site

Austria Tourist Guide:
Austrian provinces and capitals
Hotel categories in Austria
Salzburg - UNESCO World Heritage Site
Travellers' dictionary
Skiing in Austria
Travelling by Train in Austria


Hotel Booking
Car Rental
Many tourists are looking for central accommodation located just for a few steps from the main sights of Vienna. Most of these lodgements are located in busy and noisy streets. We would like to offer some hotels for those who would like to stay in a calm, quiet area in the greenbelt. Due to the Viennese public transport the city centre can be easily reached also from these regions.

Hotel Wiener Kindl is situated in the 22nd district in a very quiet area. The hotel itself has a very pleasant character thanks to its green courtyard and its comfortable roofed terrace. We offer spacious 3-star and 4-star rooms as well as apartments and family rooms. Vienna's historical city centre is for a 10 min. car ride or a 20 min. public transport journey away.

Hotel Zur Agnes is located in the well known district of Sievering, a real heaven of greenery, 3 min. from Grinzing and Neustift and 15 min. from the city centre. Bus Nr. 39A (bus stop in front of the hotel) will take you to the city centre or to the underground station. Our house is equipped with sauna, solarium, swimming pool, fitness hall and bar. You can have oysters, sea fruits or various delicacies on-demand, all what your heart desires. Our 400 years wine cellar seating 80 people is ideal for festivities, business meetings, family parties and tourist groups.

Hotel Schild is located in Vienna's most fashionable district near Vienna Woods, surrounded by green landscape, but it is easy to reach the city centre also. This is the perfect choice for relaxing and spending a great time. The hotel has a wellness area. Most of the rooms overlook the garden or the vineyards. Children and pets are welcome.

Hotel Sophienalpe is situated 12 kms from the city centre in "Wienerwald" a quiet, resort area. It takes approx. 40 minutes with a local bus (departing in every hour) to get to the downtown. It is an ideal destination for groups.



www.vho.at | Contact us

Email: office@vho.at
Tel: +43 1 253 0033
Fax: +43 1 253 0034

All rights reserved.

VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsch Verzion magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotels in Grünzonen


Wien Hotelführer:
Hotels in der Nähe des Stephansplatzes
Hotels der Mariahilfstrasse (Westbahnhof)
Hotels in der Gegend des Südbahnhofes
Hotels in der Nähe Schönbrunns
Hotelliste nach Bezirken
Billige Hotels in Wien
Tierfreundliche Hotels
Ökohotel
Hotels mit klimatisierten Zimmer
Hotels für Rollstuhlfahrer
Hotels mit kostenlose Parkmöglichkeit
Internet in den Hotels
Hotel mit Wasserbett im Zimmer
Hotels für Familien
Hotels in Grünzonen
Hotels in der Innenstadt
Pensionen
Hostel
Hotelreservierung
Hotelpreise
Saisons
Unterkunftssuche
Saisonhotels

Wien Reiseführer:
Der Prater
Die Hofburg
Der Stephansdom
Wiener Museums Quartier
Albertina Museum
Wiener Tiergarten
Die Spanische Reitschule
Flughafen Wien
Entfernungen von Wien
Der Wiener Beisl
Internetbenützung in Wien
Geldaufnahme und Kartenbenützung
Massenverkehr in Wien
Taxi in Wien
Einkaufen in Wien
Mariahilferstrasse
Stadtrundfahrt mit Fiaker
Wien, Teil der UNESCO Welterbe

Tourismus in Österreich:
Österreichische Bundesländer
Die Hotelsterne in Österreich
Salzburg, Teil der UNESCO Welterbe
Reisewörterbuch
Schifahren in Österreich
Mit dem Bahn in Österreich


Hotelbuchung
Autovermietung
Viele, nach Wien reisende Touristen suchen eine Unterkunft ausdrücklich in der Innenstadt, die nur ein paar Minuten zu Fuß von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten entfernt liegen. Diese Hotels befinden sich aber oft an verkehrsreichen und lärmigen Stellen. Wir empfählen jetzt ein paar Hotels für die Besucher, die lieber in einer ruhigeren Umgebung eine Unterkunft suchen. Die gut ausgebautes Massenverkehr dankend, kann die Innenstadt auch aus diesen Hotels einfach erreicht werden.

Das Hotel Wiener Kindl befindet sich im 22. Bezirk in einem ruhigen Umgebung. Das Hotel bietet Zimmer auch in 3-Stern und 4-Stern Kategorie an. In der 4-Stern Kategorie stehen auch Appartements den Gästen zu Verfügung. Die historische Innenstadt Wiens kann mit dem Auto in 10 Minuten und mit Massenverkehr in 20 Minuten erreicht werden.

Das Hotel Zur Agnes befindet sich im 19. Bezirk, im bekannten Heurigenviertel SIEVERING, 3 Min. vom Grinzing und Neustift, und 15 Min. vom Zentrum entfernt. Das Hotel bietet ihren Gästen Ein-, Zwei- und Dreibettzimmer und ein Familienzimmer an und verfügt über einen Sauna, Solarium, Schwimmhalle und Fitnessraum.

Das Hotel Schild befindet sich in einem stimmungsvollen Bezirk Wiens, nah zum Wiener Wald, in einem wunderschönen Umgebung mit eigenen Garten (mit Liegestühle) und Wellnessabteilung. Vom Hotel ist die Innenstadt einfach erreichbar. Die meiste Zimmer haben ein Panorama auf dem wunderschönen Garten oder auf dem Weingarten. Kleintiere sind bei uns auch herzlich willkommen.

Das Hotel Sophienalpe liegt ca. 12 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt inmitten des Wienerwaldes in absoluter Ruhe- und Erholungslage. Die Innenstadt kann mit dem Bus (fährt stündlich) dann mit der Straßenbahn oder U-Bahn in 40 Minuten erreicht werden. Das Hotel erwartet auch gerne Gruppen.



www.vho.at | Contact us

Email: office@vho.at
Tel: +43 1 253 0033
Fax: +43 1 253 0034

All rights reserved.