VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Packages in Innsbruck

The following packages are available in our reservation system:



Vienna | Innsbruck | Graz | Salzburg | Baden bei Wien


4 star


Austrotel Innsbruck

Location: historical city center
Austrotel Innsbruck
"2 days ski and fun package" (Winter 2004 / 2005)
2 overnight stays in Austrotel Hotel Innsbruck, warm and cold buffet breakfast, 2 three-course dinners in the Restaurant ?Zum Hauswirth?, usage of the relaxation area with sauna, ski tickets for two days "Axamer Lizum or Glungezer", free parking at hotel area, free skibus shuttle service to the ski area and back to the hotel : 152 EURO per person in a doubleroom. Single supplement 21 EURO/ night.

"2 days in Innsbruck the city in the heart of the Alps"
(Valid from 1 March till 30 November 2004)
2 overnight stays in Austrotel Innsbruck, rich buffet breakfast, welcome cocktail, 2 three course dinners in the Restaurant "Zum Hauswirth",usage of the relaxation area with sauna, 48-hour "all-inclusive" Innsbruck Card(free public transport, a visit to the "Swarowski Crystal" worlds, a visit to Renaissance-castle "Ambras" and more than 20 other highlights), guided city sightseeing tour of Innsbruck including the historical sights, city map and information about activities, concerts, etc.: 152 EURO/ person in a double room. Single supplement 21 EURO /day. Extention-night: 60 EURO/ person/ day in a double-room including half-board and buffet-breakfast. Single supplement 21 EURO/ day.
Best Western Plus Hotel-Restaurant Goldener Adler

Location: historical city center
Best Western Plus Hotel-Restaurant Goldener Adler
"Emperor's summer"
2 nights in a double room (if available free upgrading to one of our suites), welcome drink over the roofs of Innsbruck's Old Town on our terrasse, Mozartkugeln and Emperor's wine for nice hours in your room, 4-course-dinner with candle light, aperitif included, 24-hour Innsbruck-all-inclusive-Card (contains the entries to many museums in Innsbruck, "Swarovski Cristal Worlds", use of the public transportations and many more).
Rate for two people in a double room: 336 EURO
Single supplement: 66 EURO

"Cristal King"
2 nights in a double room (if available free upgrading to one of our suites), welcome drink over the roofs of Innsbruck's Old Town on our terrasse, 4-course-dinner "Austrian Tradition" with aperitif, visit to the "Swarovski Cristal Worlds" in Wattens, private transfer Innsbruck - Cristal Worlds - Innsbruck.
Rate for two people in a double room: 354 EURO
Single supplement: 66 EURO

"Old Town Prince"
2 nights in a double room (if available free upgrading to one of our suites), Emperor's wine for nice hours in your room, plate of mixed fresh fruit waiting for you in your room, 4-course-candle-light-dinner in one of our cosy restaurants.
Rate for two people in a double room: 284 EURO
Single supplement: 66 EURO



4 star


Vienna | Innsbruck | Graz | Salzburg | Baden bei Wien


www.vho.at | Contact us

VHO e-mail: viennahotelsonline@gmail.com

All rights reserved.

VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Packages in Innsbrucker Hotels

Die folgenden Packages sind mit unserem Reservierungsystem zu erreichen:



Vienna | Innsbruck | Graz | Salzburg | Baden bei Wien


4 Sterne


Austrotel Innsbruck

Lage: historisches Stadtzentrum
Austrotel Innsbruck
"2 Tages Ski & Funpackage" (Winter 2003 / 2004)
2 Übernachtungen im Austrotel Hotel Innsbruck, reichhaltiges Frühstück vom Buffet, 2 x Halbpension mit Wahlmenü im Restaurant "Zum Hauswirth", Gratisbenützung der Sauna, Gratisparkplatz, 2-Tages-Skipass für den "Glungezer und die Axamer Lizum", Gratis Bustransfer vom Hotel zu den Skigebieten und retour, Anreise jeden Tag möglich, Aufenthaltsdauer individuell buchbar: 152 EURO Pro Person im Doppelzimmer. Einzelzimmerzuschlag 21 EURO Pro Nacht.

"2 Tage Innsbruck Die Stadt im Herzen der Alpen"
(Jänner 2004 bis 23. Dezember 2004)
2 Übernachtungen im Austrotel Innsbruck, Reichhaltiges Buffetfrühstück, Alpencocktail zur Begrüßung, 2 mal 3gängiges Abendessen mit Wahlmenü im Restaurant "Hauswirth", Freie Benützung der Sauna, Stadtrundfahrt und Besichtigung der Alpenstadt, 48 Stunden all inclusive Innsbruck card (Freie Benutzung aller öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, Besuch des Renaissance-Schlosses Ambras, Residenz des Habsburger Erzherzogs Ferdinand II., Fahrt mit der Nordkettenbahn auf 2334m, Besuch der Swarovski Kristallwelten, Über 20 weitere Highlights): 152 EURO Pro Person im Doppelzimmer. Einzelzimmerzuschlag 21 EURO pro Tag. Verlängerungsnacht 60 EURO Pro Person / Tag. im Doppelzimmer inklusive Halbpension und reichhaltigem Buffetfrühstück.Einzelzimmerzuschlag 21 EURO pro Tag.
Best Western Plus Hotel-Restaurant Goldener Adler

Lage: historisches Stadtzentrum
Best Western Plus Hotel-Restaurant Goldener Adler
"Kaisersommer"
2 Nächte im Doppelzimmer (wenn verfügbar, kostenfreies Upgrading in eine unserer Suiten), Welcome Drink auf unserer Terrasse über den Dächern Innsbrucks, Mozartkugeln und Keiserwein für süße Stunden am Zimmer, 4-Gang-Candle-Light-Dinner mit Aperitif in einem unserer gemütlichen Restaurants, 24 Stunden-Innsbruck-all-inclusive-Card (beinhaltet unter anderem den Eintritt in zahlreiche Museen, Benützung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, Eintritt zu den "Swarovski Kristallwelten" uvm.).
Preis für 2 Personen im Doppelzimmer: 336 EURO
Aufpreis für das Einzelzimmer: 66 EURO

"Kristallkönig"
2 Nächte im Doppelzimmer (wenn verfügbar, kostenfreies Upgrading in eine unserer Suiten), Welcome Drink auf unserer Terrasse über den Dächern Innsbrucks, Österreichisches 4-Gänge-Dinner bei Kerzenschein mit Aperitif, Besichtigung der Swarovski Kristallwelten in Wattens, Transfer mit privatem Taxi Hotel - Kristallwelten - Hotel.
Preis für 2 Personen im Doppelzimmer: 354 EURO
Aufpreis für das Einzelzimmer: 66 EURO

"Altstadtprinz"
2 Nächte im Doppelzimmer (wenn verfügbar, kostenfreies Upgrading in eine unserer Suiten), Kaiserwein und gemischter, frischer Obstteller zur Begrüßung am Zimmer, 4-Gänge-Dinner bei Kerzenschein.
Preis für 2 Personen im Doppelzimmer: 284 EURO
Aufpreis für das Einzelzimmer: 66 EURO



4 Sterne


Vienna | Innsbruck | Graz | Salzburg | Baden bei Wien


www.vho.at | Kontakt

VHO e-mail: viennahotelsonline@gmail.com

Alle Rechte vorbehalten.