VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Packages in Salzburg

The following packages are available in our reservation system:



Vienna | Innsbruck | Graz | Salzburg | Baden bei Wien


4 star | 3 star


Altstadt Wellnesshotel Kasererbräu

Location: historical city center
Altstadt Wellnesshotel Kasererbräu
"Well-being" package
2 nights in the hotel Kasererbräu in the old town of Salzburg including buffet breakfast, the use of our sauna and steambath,1 sightseeing tour, 1 "Abhyanga" oil massage for the whole body, 1 massage for head or feet, 1 wellness cocktail and 1 dinner. Total price 198 EURO per person.

"Meet "Ayurveda" and enjoy it"
3 nights in the hotel Kasererbräu in the old town of Salzburg including buffet breakfast, the use of our sauna and steambath, 1 "Abhyanga" massage - oil massage for the whole body, 1 "Shiroabhyanga" and "Padahyanga" massage for head and feet,1 facial cleaning, 1 "Ayurveda" cocktail, 2 dinners. Total price 298 EURO per person.

"Sleeping like Sissi"
1 welcome-drink, 2 nights in the most beautiful double room, including breakfast buffet, sauna and steambath, 1 ticket for a concert at the fortress Hohensalzburg with dinner (Dinner & Concert), 1 sightseeing tour. Except the festival time, easter and New Year. Total price: 159 EURO per person in double room.
ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen

Location: historical city center
ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen
"Wellness genießen Package"
2 nights in a superior double room with buffet breakfast, 3-course dinner in the restaurant of the hotel called "Hirschenwirt?, free use of the sauna during the whole stay ? bathrobe and slippers are provided by the hotel -, a 30-minute long massage for each person, tea- and coffee making facility in the room, free parking possibility.
Price: 156 EURO/ person in a double room. Single supplement 19 EURO. (The hotel can modify the above mentioned details).

"Romantik spüren Package"
2 nights in a junior suite with buffet breakfast, a candle light dinner in the restaurant of the hotel called "Hirschenwirt", a romantic ride on a dogcart at night in and its neigbourhood with a bottle of Prosecco, free use of the sauna world and the fitness room during the whole stay - bathrobe and slippers are provided by the hotel -, tea- and coffee making facility in the room, free parking possibility.
Price: 156 EURO/ person in a junior suite. Single supplement 19 EURO. (The hotel can modify the above mentioned details).

"Salzburger Rosentage Package"
2 nights in a junior suite with buffet breakfast, a bottle of champagne and a bunch of flowers in the room ont he day of the arrival, a dream bath with pose oil and candle light, 4-course dinner in the restaurant of the hotel called "Hirschenwirt" and breakfast in the room next morning, a 30-minute long massage for each person, free use of the sauna world and the fitness room during the whole stay - bathrobe and slippers are provided by the hotel -, tea- and coffee making facility in the room, free parking possibility.
Price: 173 EURO/ person in a junior suite. Single supplement 19 EURO. (The hotel can modify the above mentioned details).
Hotel Markus Sittikus

Location: historical city center
Hotel Markus Sittikus
"Senior Package"
"Culture and Sightseeing". Valid from January to December 2004 - on request.
(Packages are not bookable during the Festival period - August, Christmas period and New Years Eve). 2 nights in a double room incl. buffet breakfast, 1 welcome drink, 1 City tour + Salzburg Card,1 Mozart dinner concert or a performance in the National Theatre, 1 concert or a special dinner, 1 Mozart CD as a farewell gift.
Special rate: 204 EURO per person. Single room: 15 EURO extra charge. Price reduction is possible if 1 service not requested.

Super Special Offer 2004"
This Special offer is valid from: 04 Jan - 15 Jun 2004 and 16 Sep - 25 Nov 2004 on request. 1 night in a double room incl. buffet breakfast, 1 city tour including a 24-hour Salzburg Card (free entrace to the most objects of interest, free bus travel). Special offer: 73 EURO per person. Single room: 15 EURO extra charge. 2 nights in a double room incl. buffet breakfast, 1 city tour incl. 24- hour Salzburg Card (free entrace to the most objects of interest, free bus travel)
Special offer: 113 EURO per person.

"Salzburger Nockerl Package 2004"
Valid from January to December 2004 - on request
(Packages are not bookable during the Festival period - August, Christmas period and New Years Eve). 1 night in double room, buffet breakfast, city tour, "Salzburger Nockerl" in the neighbouring restaurant. Special rate: 67 EURO per person. Single room: 15 EURO extra charge. Price reduction is possible if 1 service not requested.

"Honeymoon Package 2004"
Valid from January to December 2004 - on request (Packages are not bookable during the Festival period - August, Christmas period and New Years Eve). 2 nights in the honeymoon-suite, buffet breakfast, flowers, sparkling wine, 1 Salzburg city tour (free pick up at the hotel) inclusive "Salzkammergut" lakes and mountains, dinner concert, 1 Mozart CD as a farewell gift. Special rate: 203 EURO per person. Single room: 15 EURO extra charge. Price reduction is possible if 1 service not requested.

"Birthday Package 2004"
Valid for the period from January to December 2004 - on request
(Packages are not bookable during the Festival period - August, Christmas period and New Years Eve). 2 nights in a double room including buffet breakfast, 1 glass of champagne for everybody, a small cake, 1 city tour with free pick up at the hotel and a Salzburg Card (24 hours free entrance to the objects of interest and free bus travel), 1 birthday dinner, 1 candlelit dinner concert or 1 chamber music concert, 1 Mozart CD as a farewell gift. Special rate: 204 EURO per person. Single room: 15 EURO extra charge. Price reduction is possible if 1 service not requested.

"Salzburg Highlight Package 2004"
"Culture and Sightseeing". Valid for the period from January to December 2004 - on request. (Packages are not bookable during the Festival period - August, Christmas period and New Years Eve). 3 nights in a double room incl. buffet breakfast, 1 welcome drink, city tour, 48-hour Salzburg Card (free entrance to the objects of interest and free bus travel), Mozart dinner concert or a performance in the National Theatre, concert or a special dinner in the neighbouring restaurant, 1 Mozart CD as a farewell gift. Special rate: 256 EURO per person. Single room: 15 EURO extra charge. Price reduction is possible if 1 service not requested.

"Christmas in Salzburg"
3 nights in a double-room including buffet breakfast, 1 welcome drink, 1 city tour with free pick up at the hotel including 1 Salzburg Crd (24 hours free entrance to the objects of interest and free bus travel), 1 christmas concert on the fortress, 1 tour by bus to Oberndorf to the world famous "Stille Nacht Kapelle" (Still Night Chappel), 1 christmas dinner on 24 December 2004, we serve a christmas breakfast with a small gift on 25 December. Special rate: 285 EURO per person. Single room: 15 EURO extra charge. Price reduction is possible if 1 service not requested.

Hotel Hofwirt

Location: historical city center
Hotel Hofwirt
Our special "3-day-package"
expects you in the time until 31 December 2004.
3 nights accomodation in a room equipped with shower and toilet, Sat-TV, telephone and safe, buffet breakfast inclusive, 1 small bottle of champagne + fruit basket as a greeting in the room, 48-hour Salzburg-Card (free entrance to all museums, free use of the public transportation), 1 Mozart City Tour/Panoramatours (1,5 hours city tour incl. Hellbrunn and Mozart Birthplace). 169 EURO per person / double room, 199 EURO per person / single room.
Pension Hotel Sallerhof

Location: historical city center
Pension Hotel Sallerhof
Culture & Nature
3 nights in a double room with buffetbreakfast, information, a welcome cocktail, authentic Mozartkugel and Mozarttaler sweets, trip to the Untersberg (1800m) by cable car, with a free hiking map. Sound of Music Tour: follow the footsteps of the family Trapp on a professional guided tour or take a trip through the Salzkammergut - collection from the hotel. Salzburg card valid for 24 hours, this entitles you to free entry to all attractions in the city of Salzburg. Concert and Dinner in the heraldic hall of the Hohensalzburg Fortress: Mozart's "A little night music".
Special price 225 EURO per person

Sound of Music
3 nights in a double room with buffet breakfas, information, a welcome cocktail, authentic Mozartkugel and Mozarttaler sweets. Sound of Music Tour: follow the footsteps of the family Trapp on a professional guided tour - departure from the hotel, edelweiss flower seeds. Salt-Mines Tour: guided tour to the oldest salt mines in the world - departure from the hotel, candle-light evening meal in a cosy local guesthouse, Salzburg card valid for 24 hours, this entitles you to free entry to all attractions in the city of Salzburg, Sound of Music dinner show in a traditional guesthouse in the city.
Special price 254 EURO per person

Salzburg Highlight
4 nights in a double room with buffet breakfast, information, a welcome cocktail, authentic Mozartkugel and Mozarttaler sweets, the Eagle's Nest guided tour: The Eagle's Nest, which was used by Hitler for propaganda purposes and where you can enjoy a breathtaking view across the Alps - departure from the hotel. Bavarian alps guided tour: This is a romantic journey through the beautiful scenery around Berchtesgaden and at the same time a fascinating circular tour through the world of the Bavarian Alps - departure from the hotel. Performance in Salzburg's world-famous Marionette Theater, a trip by horse and carriage is an especially romantic way to discover Grödig and the area nearby, Salzburg card valid for 24 hours, this entitles you to free entry to all attractions in the city of Salzburg, candle-light evening meal in a cosy local guesthouse, Salt-Mines Tour: guided tour to the oldest salt mines in the world - departure from the hotel. In the evening you can enjoy Mozart at a candlelight dinner in the historic Baroque hall of St.Peter's Monastery.
Special price 370 EURO per person

Sallerhof Mozart
5 nights in a double room with buffet breakfast, information, a welcome cocktail, authentic Mozartkugel and Mozarttaler sweets, trip to the Untersberg (1800m) by cable car, with a free hiking map. Sound of Music Tour - follow the footsteps of the family Trapp with a professional guide or go on a guided tour of the city, taking in Hellbrunn Palace - departure from the hotel. Concert and Dinner in the heraldic hall of the Hohensalzburg Fortress: Mozart's "A little Night Music", performance in Salzburg's world-famous Marionette Theater, candle-light evening meal in a cosy local guesthouse, Salzburg card valid for 24 hours, this entitles you to free entry to all attractions in the city of Salzburg, a trip by horse and carriage is an especially romantic way to discover Grödig and the area nearby. Salt-Mines Tour: guided tour to the oldest salt mines in the world - departure from the hotel. In the evening you can enjoy Mozart at a candlelight dinner in the historic Baroque hall of St.Peter's Monastery.
Special price is 446 EURO per person
Hotel Schöne Aussicht (Hotel Nice Panorama)

Location: greenbelt
Hotel Schöne Aussicht (Hotel Nice Panorama)
Conference/ Seminar package
Accommodation in a single room, a light lunch menu, a nice dinner menu, 2 coffee breaks and the conference room with technical equipment.
Price: 95 EURO/ person, in high season upon request.

      Mozart package
2-nights stay in a double room overlooking the city, bathtub/shower, toilet, Sat-TV, radio, hair dryer.
1 Mozart City Tour and 1 bottle of Vöslauer mineral water in the room.
Price: 120 EURO/ person, in high season 150 EURO/ person.
Price per person including a 4-course half-board menu: 160 EURO, in high season 200 EURO.

  Gourmet package
2-nights stay in a double room overlooking the city, bathtub/shower, toilet, Sat-TV, radio, hair dryer.
Welcome drink, gourmet menu with appropriate drinks and 1 bottle of Vöslauer mineral water in the room.
Price: 170 EURO/ person, in high season 210 EURO.

  Golf package
5-nights stay in a double room overlooking the city, bathtub/shower, toilet, Sat-TV, radio, hair dryer.
1 course of training in GC Schloss Fuschl, 1 Europe guest membership in the running year.
Price: 550 EURO/ person, in high season 650 EURO.



4 star | 3 star


Vienna | Innsbruck | Graz | Salzburg | Baden bei Wien


www.vho.at | Contact us

VHO e-mail: viennahotelsonline@gmail.com

All rights reserved.

VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Packages in Salzburger Hotels

Die folgenden Packages sind mit unserem Reservierungsystem zu erreichen:



Vienna | Innsbruck | Graz | Salzburg | Baden bei Wien


4 Sterne | 3 Sterne


Hotel Kasererbraeu

Lage: historisches Stadtzentrum
Hotel Kasererbraeu
"Wohlfühlpaket"
2 Übernachtungen inklusive einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, freie Benützung von Sauna und Dampfbad, 1 Stadtrundfahrt, 1 "ABHYANGA" - Ganzkörper Ölmassage, Kopf- oder Fussmassage, 1 Wellnesscocktail, 1 Abendessen. Preis: 198 EURO/ Person

"Ayurveda-Schnuppertage"
3 Übernachtungen inklusive einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet und freie Benützung von Sauna und Dampfbad, 1 "ABHYANGA" ? Ganzkörper Ölmassage, 1 "SHIROABHYANGA UND PADAHYANGA", Kopf- und Fussmassage, 1 Gesichtsreinigung, 1 "Ayurvedacocktail", 2 Abendessen. Preis: 298 EURO/ Person

"Schlafen wie Sissi" ?Romantisches Wochenende für Zwei"
1 Welcomedrink, 2 Übernachtungen in einem schönen Doppelzimmer mit Bad/WC, ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet und der freien Benützung von Sauna und Dampfbad, 1 Obstteller im Zimmer, 1 Stadtrundfahrt, 1 Mozart Dinner Concert im Stiftskeller St. Peter. Preis: 162 EURO/ Person
ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen

Lage: historisches Stadtzentrum
ACHAT Plaza Zum Hirschen
"Wellness genießen Package"
2 Übernachtungen im Doppelzimmer Superior inkl. Frühstücksbuffet, 3-Gänge-Menü im hauseigenen Biorestaurant Hirschenwirt, Saunabesuch mit Bademantel und Badeslipper für den gesamten Aufenthalt, 30 Minuten Massage pro Person, Tee- und Kaffeeset im Zimmer, Freie Parkplatzbenützung.
Preis ab 156 EURO/ Person im Doppelzimmer. Einzelzimmerzuschlag: 19 EURO. (Änderungen vorbehalten) 

"Romantik spüren Package"
2 Übernachtungen in der Juniorsuite inkl. Frühstücksbuffet, 1 Candlelight Dinner im hauseigenen Biorestaurant Hirschwirt, Romantische Fiakerfahrt durch Salzburgs Umgebung bei Nacht mit einer Flasche Prosecco, Bademantel und Badeslipper für den gesamten Aufenthalt, Freie Benützung der hauseigenen Saunalandschaft und des Fitnessraumes, Tee- und Kaffeeset im Zimmer, Freie Parkplatzbenützung.
Preis ab 156 EURO/ Person im Junior Suite. Einzelzimmerzuschlag: 19 EURO. (Änderungen vorbehalten).

"Salzburger Rosentage Package"
2 Übernachtungen in der Juniorsuite inkl. Frühstücksbuffet, 1 Flasche Sekt und ein Blumenstrauß im Zimmer bei Anreise, Badetraum in Rosenöl bei Kerzenschein, 4-Gänge Menü in unserem Biorestaurant Hirschenwirt, Am nächsten Morgen Frühstück ans Bett, 30 Minuten Massage pro Person, Bademantel und Badeslipper für den gesamten Aufenthalt, Freie Benützung der hauseigenen Saunalandschaft und des Fitnessraumes, Tee- und Kaffeeset im Zimmer, Freie Parkplatzbenützung.
Preis ab 173 EURO/ Person im Junior Suite. Einzelzimmerzuschlag: 19 EURO. (Änderungen vorbehalten).
Hotel Markus Sittikus

Lage: historisches Stadtzentrum
Hotel Markus Sittikus
"Senioren Package"
"Kultur und Sightseeing". Gültig für den Zeitraum Jänner bis Dezember von Sonntag bis Dienstag. Package gültig auf Anfrage (ausgenommen Festspielzeit, Adventwochenenden und Silvester). 2 Nächte im Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet, 1 Begrüßungsdrink, 1 Stadtrundfahrt + Salzburg Card, 1 Mozart Dinner Konzert oder 1 Vorstellung im Landestheater, 1 Festungskonzert oder mehrgängiges Abendessen, als Geschenk 1 Mozart CD. Sonderpreis: 204 EURO pro Person. Auch Einzelzimmer möglich - Zuschlag pro Nacht 15 EURO
Wenn 1 Leistung nicht gewünscht wird, Preisreduktion.

"Super Preisknüller"
Unser Top Angebot ist gültig für den Zeitraum: 04. Jänner bis 15. Juni 2004., 16. September bis 25. November 2004. Auf Anfrage! 1 Nacht im Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet, 1 Stadtrundfahrt mit Salzburg Card für 24 Stunden: freier Eintritt zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten, freie Busfahrt. Sonderpreis: 73 EURO pro Person.
Auch Einzelzimmer möglich: Zuschlag 15 EURO pro Nacht oder 2 Nächte im Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet, 1 Stadtrundfahrt mit Salzburg Card für 24 Stunden: freier Eintritt zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten, freie Busfahrt. Sonderpreis: 113 EURO pro Person.

"Salzburger Nockerl Package 2004"
Gültig für den Zeitraum Jänner bis Dezember 2004. Package gültig auf Anfrage (ausgenommen Festspielzeit, gewünscht wird, Preisreduktion. 1 Nacht im Doppelzimmer, Frühstücksbuffet, Stadtrundfahrt, "Salzburger Nockerl" im Nachbar Restaurant. Sonderpreis: 67 EURO pro Person. Auch Einzelzimmer möglich - Zuschlag pro Nacht 15 EURO.

"Hochzeits Package 2004"
Gültig für den Zeitraum Jänner bis Dezember 2004. Package gültig auf Anfrage (ausgenommen Festspielzeit, Adventwochenenden und Silvester). 2 Nächte im Himmelbett (bestreut mit Rosenblätter), Frühstücksbuffet, Blumenschmuck, Sekt, 1 Stadtrundfahrt inkl. Salzkammergut Rundfahrt, Dinner Konzert, Als Geschenk 1 Mozart CD. Sonderpreis: 203 EURO pro Person. Auch Einzelzimmer möglich - Zuschlag pro Nacht 15 EURO. Wenn 1 Leistung nicht gewünscht wird, Preisreduktion.

"Geburtstags Package 2004"
Gültig für den Zeitraum Jänner bis Dezember 2004. Package gültig auf Anfrage (ausgenommen Festspielzeit, Adventwochenenden und Silvester). 2 Nächte im Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet, Zur Gratulation 1 Glas Sekt, 1 kleine Torte, 1 Stadtrundfahrt mit 24 Stunden Salzburg Card (freier Eintritt zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und freie Busfahrt), Geburtstagsmenü, 1 Dinner Konzert oder 1 Abendveranstaltung im Schloss Mirabell, Festung Hohensalzburg oder Landestheater, Als Geschenk 1 Mozart CD. Sonderpreis: 204 EURO pro Person. Auch Einzelzimmer möglich - Zuschlag pro Nacht 15 EURO. Wenn 1 Leistung nicht gewünscht wird, Preisreduktion.

"Kultur Package 2004"
Gültig für den Zeitraum Jänner bis Dezember 2004. Package gültig auf Anfrage (ausgenommen Festspielzeit, Adventwochenenden und Silvester). 3 Nächte im Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet, Begrüßungsdrink, 1 Stadtrundfahrt
Salzburg Card für 48 Stunden (freier Eintritt zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und freie Busfahrt), Mozart Dinner Konzert oder 1 Vorstellung im Landestheater (lt. Saisonplan), Festungskonzert oder mehrgängiges Abendessen im Nachbar Restaurant, Als Geschenk 1 Mozart CD. Sonderpreis: 256 EURO pro Person.
Auch Einzelzimmer möglich - Zuschlag pro Nacht 15 EURO. Wenn 1 Leistung nicht gewünscht wird, Preisreduktion.

"Weihnachtszauber in der Mozartstadt"
Package gültig auf Anfrage. 3 Nächte im Doppelzimmer mit Buffetfrühstück, Begrüßungsdrink, 1 Stadtrundfahrt mit Abholung vom Hotel inkl.1 Salzburg-Card für 24 Stunden: freier Eintritt zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten und freie Busfahrt, 1 weihnachtliches Konzert auf der Festung, 1 Fahrt mit dem Bus zur weltberühmten "Stille Nacht Kapelle" in Oberndorf, 1 weihnachtliches Festmenü am 24.12.2004, am 25.12. gibt es ein Weihnachtsfrühstück und ein kleines Geschenk vom Haus. Sonderpreis: 285 EURO pro Person. Auch Einzelzimmer möglich - Zuschlag pro Nacht 15 EURO. Wenn 1 Leistung nicht gewünscht wird, Preisreduktion.

Hotel Hofwirt

Lage: historisches Stadtzentrum
Hotel Hofwirt
Unser spezielles "3-Tages-Package"
erwartet Sie bis 31. Dezember 2004.
3 Übernachtungen im Zimmer mit Dusche/WC, Sat-TV, Telefon und Safe, inklusive Buffetfrühstück, 1 kleine Flasche Sekt + Obstkorb zur Begrüßung am Zimmer, Salzburg-Card für 48 Stunden (kostenloser Eintritt in alle Museen und freie Benützung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel), 1 Mozart City Tour/Panoramatours (1,5 Std. Stadtrundfahrt inkl. Hellbrunn und Mozart Wohnhaus). 169 EURO pro Person im Doppelzimmer, 199 EURO pro Person im Einzelzimmer.
Pension Hotel Sallerhof

Lage: historisches Stadtzentrum
Pension Hotel Sallerhof
Kultur & Natur
3 Übernachtungen im Doppelbettzimmer mit Frühstück am Büfett, Begrüßungscocktail und Information, original Salzburger Mozartkugel und Mozarttaler, Ausflug mit der Seilbahn auf den Untersberg 1800m, (gratis Wanderkarte), Sound of Music Tour: unter professioneller Führung auf den Spuren der Familie Trapp oder die geführte Tour in das Salzkammergut mit einer romantischen Schiffahrt über den Wolfgangsee - Hotelabholung, Salzburg Card für 24 Stunden als "all-inclusive-Besichtigungspaß" für alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt Salzburg, Festungskonzert und Abendessen im Wappensaal der Festung Hohensalzburg, Mozarts "Kleine Nachtmusik"
Spezialpreis 225 EURO pro Person


Sound of Music
3 Übernachtungen im Doppelbettzimmer mit Frühstück am Büfett, Begrüßungscocktail und Information, original Salzburger Mozartkugel und Mozarttaler, Sound of Music Tour, unter professioneller Führung auf den Spuren der Familie Trapp - Hotelabholung, Edelweiss-Blumensamen, Abendessen bei Kerzenlicht in einem gemütlichen Landgasthaus unserer Umgebung, Salzburg Card für 24 Stunden als "all-inclusive-Besichtigungspaß" für alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt Salzburg, Sound of Music Dinner und Show in einem traditionellem Stadtgasthaus, Salzbergwerk - geführte Tour in das älteste Schaubergwerk der Welt - Hotelabholung
Spezialpreis 254 EURO pro Person


Salzburg highlight
4 Übernachtungen im Doppelbettzimmer mit Frühstück am Büfett Begrüßungscocktail und Information, original Salzburger Mozartkugel und Mozarttaler, Kehlsteinhaus Tour. Dort können Sie die Überreste der Bergresidenz Hitlers besichtigen , mit einem wunderbaren Panoramablick auf die Alpen. - Hotelabholung, Berchtesgadener Alpen Tour. Eine romantische Fahrt durch das schöne Berchtesgadener Land, zugleich eine erlebnisreiche Rundfahrt durch die bayrische Alpenwelt. - Hotelabholung, Aufführung im weltberühmten Salzburger Marionettentheater, romantische Kutschenfahrt in der Umgebung von Grödig. Salzburg Card für 24 Stunden als "all-inclusive-Besichtigungspaß" für alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt Salzburg, Abendessen bei Kerzenlicht in einem gemütlichen Landgasthaus unserer Umgebung, Salzbergwerk - geführte Tour in das älteste Schaubergwerk der Welt - Hotelabholung, Am Abend zu Gast bei Wolfgang Amadeus "Mozart Dinner Concert" im Stiftskeller St.Peter
Spezialpreis 370 EURO pro Person


Sallerhof Mozart
5 Übernachtungen im Doppelbettzimmer mit Frühstück am Büfett, Begrüßungscocktail und Information, original Salzburger Mozartkugel und Mozarttaler, Ausflug mit der Seilbahn auf den Untersberg 1800m, (gratis Wanderkarte), Sound of Music Tour: unter professioneller Führung auf den Spuren der Familie Trapp oder die geführte Tour in das Salzkammergut mit einer romantischen Schiffahrt über den Wolfgangsee, Festungskonzert und Abendessen im Wappensaal der Festung Hohensalzburg, Mozarts "Kleine Nachtmusik", Aufführung im weltberühmten Salzburger Marionettentheater, Abendessen bei Kerzenlicht in einem gemütlichen Landgasthaus unserer Umgebung, Salzburg Card für 24 Stunden als "all-inclusive-Besichtigungspaß" für alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt Salzburg, romantische Kutschenfahrt in der Umgebung von Grödig Salzbergwerk - geführte Tour in das älteste Schaubergwerk der Welt - Hotelabholung. Am Abend zu Gast bei Wolfgang Amadeus "Mozart Dinner Concert" im Stiftskeller St.Peter
Spezialpreis 446 EURO pro Person
Hotel Schöne Aussicht

Lage: Grünzone
Hotel Schöne Aussicht
KONFERENZ/ SEMINAR PACKAGE
  Nächtigung im Einzelzimmer, leichtes Mittagesmenü, schönes Abendmenü, 2 Pausenverpflegung und Tagesraum mit vorhandener Technik.
  Preis pro Person 95 EURO, im Hauptsaison auf Anfrage.    

  MOZART - PACKAGE
   2 Übernachtungen im DZ mit Blick zur Stadt, Bad/Dusche, WC, Sat-TV, Radio, Fön.
1 Mozart City Tour und 1 Fl. Vöslauer am Zimmer.
Preis Pro Person 120 EURO, im Hauptsaison 150 EURO.
Preis pro Person inkl. 4 gängiger Halbpension 160 EURO, im Hauptsaison 200 EURO.  

GOURMET - PACKAGE
    2 Übernachtungen im DZ mit Blick zur Stadt, Bad/Dusche, WC, Sat-TV, Radio, Fön.
Welcome Drink, Gourmet Menü mit korrespondierenden Getränken und 1 Fl. Vöslauer am Zimmer.
Preis Pro Person 170 EURO, im Hauptsaison 210 EURO

GOLF - PACKAGE
  5 Übernachtungen im DZ mit Blick zur Stadt, Bad/Dusche, WC, Sat-TV, Radio, Fön.
1 Platzreifekurs im GC Schloss Fuschl, 1 Europagästemitgliedschaft für das laufende Jahr.
Preis Pro Person 550 EURO, im Hauptsaison 650 EURO



4 Sterne | 3 Sterne


Vienna | Innsbruck | Graz | Salzburg | Baden bei Wien


www.vho.at | Kontakt

VHO e-mail: viennahotelsonline@gmail.com

Alle Rechte vorbehalten.