VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Savoy


Category: * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Lindengasse 12, A-1070 Vienna

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: hotelsavoy@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Savoy Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* bathroom * hairdryer available * telephone * safe * radio clock * Internet


Hotel Savoy Vienna Hotel Savoy Vienna Hotel Savoy Vienna Hotel Savoy Vienna Hotel Savoy Vienna Hotel Savoy Vienna

Description:

The three-star Hotel Savoy is located in the 7th district of Vienna, within easy walking distance to the Mariahilferstrasse and the Ringstrasse. Also near to our hotel, you will find the romantic pedestrian Spittelberg area with its Baroque and Biedermeier architecture, small cafes, restaurants and even some private breweries. Parking places are available in the hotel garage.

The Rooms of Hotel Savoy
We offer 42 rooms with typical Viennese flair, bathroom, separate toilet, hairdryer, TV with satellite channels, mini-bar, room-safe, radio, telephone and free wireless Internet connection. Four of the rooms on the top floor have a small balcony. The following room types are available: single, standard double, Viennese-style double and Viennese-style triple room. All rooms are available by an elevator.

Check-in is from 14:00, and check-out is until noon. Children under the age of 6 can stay in the room free of charge. Children between 7 and 11 have to pay 50% of the room price per night per person for the extra bed. Children between 12 and 16 have to pay 70% of this. All older children and adults have to pay 100% of this amount for the extra bed.

Additional Information
We have a 24-hour front desk. Parking places are available in the garage for a price of 17 EURO/day. If you need to depart late from the hotel, you can store your luggage at the reception desk. Pets are allowed in the rooms for a rate of 11 EURO/night. Room rates include continental-style breakfast.

For every reservation, we require a down payment of the first night cost with a credit card. If a reservation is not cancelled on time, or in case of a No-Show, we will keep this deposit.

If you need a taxi transfer from the Vienna Airport (Schwechat VIE) to Hotel Savoy, take a look at the following page for a reliable taxi company: Vienna Airport Transfer. Return transfers are also available.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double  triple 
all year
-
-
-


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Savoy


Kategorie: * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Lindengasse 12, A-1070 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: hotelsavoy@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Savoy Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Badezimmer * Fön * Telefon * Safe * Radiowecker * Internet


Hotel Savoy Wien Hotel Savoy Wien Hotel Savoy Wien Hotel Savoy Wien Hotel Savoy Wien Hotel Savoy Wien

Beschreibung:

Das Drei-Sterne-Hotel Savoy steht im 7. Bezirk von Wien, in einer Gehminuten von der Mariahilferstraße und von der Ringstraße entfernt. Auch in der Nähe von unserem Hotel finden Sie die romantische Fußgängerzone Spittelberg mit seiner Barock-und Biedermeier-Architektur, mit kleinen Cafés, Restaurants und mit einigen Brauereien. Parkplätze stehen in der Hotelgarage zur Verfügung.

Die Zimmer im Hotel Savoy
Wir bieten 42 Zimmer mit typischem Wiener Flair, Bad, separatem WC, Haartrockner, Sat-TV, Minibar, Zimmersafe, Radio, Telefon und mit kostenlosem Internetzugang. Vier Zimmer in der obersten Etage haben einen kleinen Balkon. Die folgenden Zimmertypen stehen zur Verfügung: Einzel-, Standard-Doppelzimmer, Viennese-style Doppel-und Viennese-style Dreibettzimmer. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Aufzug erreichbar.

Check-in ist ab 14:00 Uhr und Check-out ist bis zum Mittag. Kinder unter 6 Jahren können kostenlos im Zimmer übernachten. Kinder zwischen 7 und 11 bis bekommen 50% Ermäßigung vom Zimmerpreis pro Übernachtung und Person für ein Zustellbett. Kinder zwischen 12 und 16 bezahlen für ein Zusatzbett 70%. Alle älteren Kinder und Erwachsene bezahlen 100% für das Zustellbett.

Weitere Informationen
Wir haben eine non stop Rezeption. Parkplatz finden Sie in der Garage gegen 17 EURO / Tag. Wenn Sie später vom Hotel abreisen möchten, können Sie Ihr Gepäck an der Rezeption in Sicherheit lassen. Haustiere sind in den Zimmern erlaubt gegen 11 EURO / Nacht. Der Zimmerpreis beinhaltet das kontinentale Frühstücksbuffet.

Bei jeder Buchung sollen die Gäste die erste Nacht per Kreditkarte vorauszahlen. Wenn Sie die Reservierung nicht absagen, oder im Falle eines No-Show, wir bezahlen diese Summe nicht zurück.

Wenn Sie einen Taxi-Transfer vom Flughafen Wien-Schwechat (VIE) zum Hotel Savoy in Anspruch nehmen möchten, werfen Sie einen Blick auf die folgende Seite: Wiener Flughafen Transfer. Zurück Transfer ist auch erreichbar.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Dreibett-
zimmer 
im ganzen Jahr
-
-
-


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at