VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel InterContinental


Category: non-categorized
City/region: Vienna
Address: Johannesgasse 28, A-1037 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: intercontinental@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel InterContinental Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * bathroom * buffet breakfast * central location * conference room * fax * fitness room * garage * Internet * king size bed * minibar * non-smoking rooms * restaurant * room service * telephone * Sat-TV


Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna Hotel InterContinental Vienna

Description:

Hotel InterContinental Vienna is a superb 5-star hotel with renovated rooms in the 3rd district of Vienna, just opposite the Stadtpark (City Park). Due to our central location, we are only a short walk away from the Hofburg Palace, Albertina Museum, Museums Quarter, Kärntner Straße, Graben, Stehpansplatz and St. Stephan's Cathedral. The InterContinental Vienna is an ideal choice for business and leisure trips in the imperial city of Vienna!

Rooms and Suites of Hotel InterContinental Vienna
1) Classic Rooms: 25 m2, furnished in a classical, elegant style, blending traditional and contemporary design. The room features premium cable TV, mini-bar, tea/coffee maker, high-speed Internet access, work desk, telephone, bathrobe, bathtub, bidet, hairdryer, scale, private bathroom, room safe and double-glazed windows. All classic rooms have a view of either the city park, or of or the Viennese Concert Hall. Wired Internet connection is available in the rooms at the rate of 8 EURO/hour, or 15 EURO/24 hours.

2) Executive Club Rooms: these rooms are on higher floors and offer access to the new Club InterContinental, which offers a full range of exquisite services: private breakfast, snacks and refreshments during the day, and free Internet access. The Club Lounge is located on the 12th floor and features a wonderful view of Vienna. It is an ideal place not only for private breaks, but also for business talks.

3) Suites: the studio suites are 45 m2, the junior suites are 50 m2, the execuitive suites are 70 m2 and the presidential suite is 140 m2 in size.

Check-in is from 3 p.m., check-out is until noon. Late check-out is available on request. We have a total of 458 guest rooms located on 12 floors. Most of the rooms are non-smoking. Four of the rooms have wheelchair access. Pets are allowed in the room with a surcharge of 15 EURO/night. Special guide dogs can stay free of charge and they are allowed in the restaurant as well.

Facilities and Services
Our 24-hour reception desk and concierge service will make your check-in and check-out as swift as possible, and sort out any problems you may have during your stay in Vienna. The "Quo Vadis" fitness center offers a sauna, a steam bath, a solarium and personal trainers non-stop during the day. Massages are available on request. Within the hotel building, you will find a gift shop and a beauty salon. In the business center of our hotel, you can fax, photocopy, print, rent secretarial services or use the PCs to connect to the Internet.

Further services we offer: shoeshine, dry cleaning, lounge, porter, global newspaper service, car rental, tour desk and money exchange. The public areas of the hotel are air-conditioned. Our staff at the reception desk speak the following languages: German, Greek, Arabic, English, Italian and French. Parking spaces are available at 32 EURO/night in the hotel garage.

Hotel InterContinental Vienna has 18 meeting rooms, with sizes ranging from a small boardroom of 6 persons to 800 persons reception style. We also have a 1200 m2 exhibit space available for product presentations.

Dining
At the Restaurant MediterraNeo, you can enjoy your breakfast or a dinner. We serve light Viennese cuisine and Mediterranean delicacies. Lucas Remy, our French chef, and his team use local and seasonal products to create the meals. To complete the list, we offer a wide range of traditional and organic Austrian wines. Restaurant MediterraNeo is non-smoking and located on the ground floor. The American Intermezzo Bar is located in the hotel lobby, and it offers fine whiskey and cocktails, accompanied by live music. Enjoy your drink at an intimate table or in the glow of the opulent rectangular chandelier above the bar. You can also enjoy coffee specialties and read the daily newspapers at the Café Vienna, which is a typical Viennese coffeehouse located in the lobby.

Airport Transfer
The Vienna International Airport is a 25-minute ride away from the InterContinental Vienna. Book your airport transfer through the following link: Vienna Airport Taxi Service. We also offer bus and railway station pick-up service: Vienna Bus and Train Station Taxi.

SPECIAL OFFERS & PACKAGES
1) Business Sense
Work more efficiently in Vienna with unlimited high-speed Internet access, 25% off the services of the Business Center and a full buffet breakfast in the restaurant daily. Rates on request.

2) Leisure Escape Package
The package contains luxury accommodation, welcome coctail, late check-out, buffet breakfast and free parking. Minimum 2 nights stay required. Available between Thursday and Sunday. Rates on request.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double  single
de Luxe 
 double deluxe (2-5 per)  airport transfer
1-4 persons 
 airport transfer
5-8 persons 
 parking 
all year
99-159
99-189
119-209
119-229
32
49
32


Breakfast is not included.

SPECIAL OFFERS





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel InterContinental


Kategorie: nicht kategorisiert
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Johannesgasse 28, A-1037 Wien, Österreich

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: intercontinental@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel InterContinental Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Badezimmer * Buffetfrühstück * zentrale Lage * Konferenzraum * Fax * Fitnessraum * Garage * Internet * King Size Bett * Minibar * Nichtraucher Zimmer * Restaurant * Zimmerservice * Telefon * Sat-TV


Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien Hotel InterContinental Wien

Beschreibung:

Hotel InterContinental Wien ist ein grandioses 5-Sterne Hotel mit renovierten Zimmern im 3. Bezirk von Wien, direkt gegenüber dem Stadtpark. Aufgrund unserer zentralen Lage sind wir nur ein kurzer Spaziergang von der Hofburg, Albertina Museum, Museumsquartier, Kärnter Straße, Graben, Stephansplatz und Stephansdom entfernt. Das InterContinental Wien ist eine ideale Wahl für Geschäftsreisen und Urlaub in der Kaiserstadt von Wien!

Zimmer und Suiten des Hotel InterContinental Wien
1) Classic Zimmer: 25 m2, ist in einem klassischen, eleganten Stil eingerichtet, die traditionelles und modernes Design mischt. Das Zimmer verfügt über Premium-Kabel-TV, Minibar, Tee/Kaffekocher, High-Speed Internetzugang, Schreibtisch, Telefon, Bademantel, Badewanne, Bidet, Haartrockner, Waage, Bad, Safe und doppelt verglaste Fenster. Alle Classic Zimmer haben einen Blick entweder auf den Stadtpark oder auf das Wiener Konzerthaus. WLAN Internetanschluss ist in den Zimmern für 8 EURO/Stunde oder 15 EURO/24 Stunden verfügbar.

2) Executive Club Zimmer: diese Zimmer sind auf den höheren Etagen und bieten einen Zugang zu dem neuen Club InterContinental, das eine große Platte von exquisiten Dienstleistungen bietet: privates Frühstück, Snacks und Erfrischungen während des Tages und kostenlosen Internetzugang. Die Club-Lounge auf der 12. Etage bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf Wien. Es ist ein idealer Ort nicht nur für private Pausen sondern auch für geschäftliche Gespräche.

3) Suiten: die Studio Suiten sind 45 m2, die Junior Suiten sind 50 m2, die Executive Suiten sind 70 m2 und die Presidential Suite ist 140 m2 groß.

Anmeldung ist von 15 Uhr, Abmeldung ist bis Mittag. Spätere Abmeldung ist auf Wunsch möglich. Wir haben insgesamt 458 Gästezimmer auf 12 Etagen. Viele Räume sind rauchfrei. Vier Zimmer sind behindertengerecht. Haustiere sind in dem Zimmer für 15 EURO/Nacht erlaubt. Spezielle Blindenhunde können kostenlos bleiben und sie sind im Restaurant ebenso erlaubt.

Ausstattung und Service
Unser 24-Stunden Rezeption- und Concierge Service macht Ihre An- und Abmeldung so schnell wie möglich und löst alle Probleme, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Wien haben können. Das "Quo Vadis" Fitnesscenter bietet eine Sauna, ein Dampfbad, ein Solarium und Personaltrainers rund um die Uhr während des Tages. Massagen sind auf Wunsch erhältlich. Im Hotelgebäude finden Sie ein Souvenirshop und ein Schönheitssalon. Im Business Center unseres Hotels können Sie faxen, kopieren, drucken, Büroservice mieten oder die PCs mit Internetverbindung nutzen.

Weitere Services, die wir Ihnen bieten: Schuhputz, chemische Reinigung, Lounge, Portier, internationale Presse, Mietwagen, Ausflüge und Geldwechsel. Die öffentlichen Bereiche des Hotels sind klimatisiert. Unsere Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sprechen die folgenden Sprachen: Deutsch, Griechisch, Arabisch, Englisch, Italienisch und Französisch. Parkplätze stehen für 32 EURO/Nacht in der Garage des Hotels zur Verfügung.

Hotel InterContinental Wien verfügt über 18 Tagungsräume mit Größe von einem kleinen Sitzungssaal von 6 Personen bis 800 Personen im Empfangsstil. Wir haben auch eine 1200 m2 Ausstellungsfläche für Produktpräsentationen.

Mahlzeiten
Genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück oder Abendessen im Restaurant MediterraNeo. Wir servieren Ihnen leichte Wiener Speisen und mediterranische Köstlichkeiten. Lucas Remy, unser französischer Küchenchef und sein Team verwenden lokale und saisonale Produkte, Ihre Mahlzeiten vorzubereiten. Um die Liste zu vervollständigen, bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Palette von traditionellen und organischen Weinen. Restaurant MediterraNeo ist rauchfrei und befindet sich im Erdgeschoss. Die amerikanische Intermezzo Bar ist in der Lobby und bietet feine Whiskeys und Cocktails, begleitend von Live Music. Genießen Sie Ihr Getränk an einem innigen Tisch oder im Licht des prunkvollen rechteckigen Kronleuchters über der Bar. Genießen Sie auch die Kaffeespezialitäten und lesen Sie die Tageszeitungen im Café Wien, das ein typisches Wiener Kaffeehaus in der Lobby ist.

Flughafen-Transfer
Der Internationale Flughafen von Wien ist eine 25-minütige Fahrt vom InterContinental Wien. Buchen Sie Ihren Flughafen-Transfer durch den folgenden Link: Wien Flughafen Taxi Service. Wir bieten auch Bus und Bahnhof-Abholservice: Wien Bus und Bahnhof-Taxi.

SPEZIELLE ANGEBOTE & PAKETE
1) Business Sense
Effizienter arbeiten in Wien mit unbegrenztem High-Speed Internetzugang, 25% Rabatt auf die Services des Business Centers und ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet im Restaurant täglich. Preise auf Wunsch.

2) Leisure Escape Paket
Das Paket enthält luxuriöse Unterkunft, Wilkommenscocktail, spätere Abmeldung, Frühstücksbuffet und kostenlose Parkplätze. Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte, verfügbar zwischen Donnerstag und Sonntag. Preise auf Wunsch.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 EZ
de Luxe 
 Doppelzimmer Deluxe (2-5 Per)  Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
 Flughafentransfer
5-8 Personen 
 Parkplatz 
im ganzen Jahr
99-159
99-189
119-209
119-229
32
49
32


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.

SONDERANGEBOTE





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at