VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Josephstadt Apartments


Category: apartment
City/region: Vienna
Address: A-1080 Vienna, Alser Straße 29 (entrance from Kochgasse 36)

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: josefstadt@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Apartments Josefstadt Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* kitchen facilities * telephone * Internet


Apartments Josefstadt Vienna Apartments Josefstadt Vienna Apartments Josefstadt Vienna Apartments Josefstadt Vienna Apartments Josefstadt Vienna Apartments Josefstadt Vienna Apartments Josefstadt Vienna Apartments Josefstadt Vienna

Description:

Welcome to Josefstadt Apartments, located in the city center of Vienna between Ringstrasse and the Gürtel. In this district (8th district), you will also find the Vienna University, the Josefstadt Theater, several tourist attractions of the city, shopping centers, entertainment- and sport-possibilities. Our area also offer a lot of culinary delights, ranging from the simple Beisel to the design-gourmet restaurants.

Our apartments are suitable for both short- and long-term stays, for businessmen and tourists alike. Since Vienna is the city of congresses and conferences, we provide a meeting room for private business meetings. The apartments are easily accessible by car and public transportation.

Our Apartments
The building is located on the corner of Alserstrasse and Kochgasse. Our 14 apartments are located on two floors, accessible by an elevator. Baby beds are available up to the age of 3 on request. All apartments are equipped with comfortable furniture, kitchen (refrigerator, microwave oven, coffee maker, cutlery), telephone, free Internet connection, fax, cable TV, CD- and DVD-player, radio and writing-desk. The apartments fall into 4 categories:
Studio apartment: 20 m2, max. 1 person
Residence apartment: 35-40 m2, max. 2 persons
Deluxe apartment: 40-55 m2, max. 6 persons
Supreme apartment: 60 m2, max 6 persons

Our Services
In the building, there is a small Café, where you have the possibility to have breakfast. Pets are allowed in the apartments (prior notice needed). The rates include the following services: new linen and blankets once a week, new towels twice a week, cleaning service weekly and final cleaning. You can also rent a washing machine and an ironing board with ironer.

Prior to arrival, please take a look at the list of Vienna Sightseeing Tours which are bookable in advance.

From the Vienna International Airport, you can get to our apartments by taxi. We recommend you to use the following service: Vienna Airport Transfer Service. If your plane lands on the Bratislava Airport, follow this link to arrange the transfer to Josefstadt Apartments: Bratislava Airport - Vienna City Center Transfer.

Public Transportation
Metro: U2 (station Schottentor), U6 (station Alserstrasse)
Tram: nr. 5 and 33 (station Langegasse), nr. 43 and 44 (station Skodagasse)
Bus: 13A (station Skodagasse)
Taxi station: right in front of the house.

How to Book The Apartments
The minimum renting period is 3 nights. We accept the following methods of payment: cash, bank transfer and credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Diners Club). If you prefer to transfer the deposit to our bank account, please use the following account information:
Josefstadt Apartments - Lattorff GmbH
Noe HYPO Bank, bank code 53000, Account-Nr. 02855001031
IBAN: AT65 5300 0028 5500 1031, BIC: HYPNATWW

When you make a reservation, you need to pay a 25% deposit by bank transfer or by credit card. The remaining amount is due 15 days prior to arrival.

Arrival and departure
Check-in is from 2 p.m. until 8 p.m. on arrival day, while check-out is until 11 a.m. If you plane to have an arrival/departure outside of this time schedule, please contact us in advance.





Rates:

Currency converter


 studio  Residcence  De Luxe  Supreme  parking  airport transfer
1-4 persons 
all year
49-75
59-95
79-110
89-125
15
32


Breakfast is not included.





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

Payment: in the apartment (no deposit needed). Cancellation free of charge up to 15 days prior to arrival. If you cancel the booking 14 to 5 days prior to arrival 25% will be charged. Later than this, the total amount is to be charged.


www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Appartements Josefstadt


Kategorie: Appartement
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: A-1080 Wien, Alser Straße 29 (Eingang Kochgasse 36)

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: josefstadt@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Appartements Fewo Josefstadt Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Küche * Telefon * Internet


Appartements Fewo Josefstadt Wien Appartements Fewo Josefstadt Wien Appartements Fewo Josefstadt Wien Appartements Fewo Josefstadt Wien Appartements Fewo Josefstadt Wien Appartements Fewo Josefstadt Wien Appartements Fewo Josefstadt Wien Appartements Fewo Josefstadt Wien

Beschreibung:

Willkommen in Josefstadt Appartements, die sich in der Innenstadt von Wien zwischen der Ringstraße und dem Gürtel befinden. In diesem Bezirk (8. Bezirk) finden Sie auch die Universität von Wien, das Josefstadt Theater, verschiedene touristische Attraktionen der Stadt, Einkaufszentren, Unterhaltungs- und Sportmöglichkeiten. Unsere Gegend bietet auch eine Menge von kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten von dem einfachen Beisel zu den Design- Gourmet-Restaurants.

Unsere Apartments sind sowohl für kurzfristige als auch für langfristige Aufenthalte für Geschäftsleute und Touristen geeignet. Da Wien die Stadt der Kogresse und Konferenzen ist, bieten wir Ihnen einen Tagungsraum für private Geschäftstreffen.

Unsere Apartments
Das Gebäude liegt an der Ecke der Alserstraße und Kochgasse. Unsere 14 Apartments sind auf zwei Stockwerken untergebracht, die mit dem Aufzug erreichbar sind. Babybetten stehen auf Wunsch bis zum Alter von 3 Jahren zur Verfügung. Alle Apartments sind mit bequemen Möbeln, Küche (Kühlschrank, Mikrowellenherd, Kaffeekocher, Besteck), Telefon, kostenlosem Internetanschluss, Fax, Kabel-TV, CD- und DVD Player, Radio und Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Die Apartments lassen sich in 4 Kategorien unterscheiden:
Studio Apartment: 20 m2, max. 1 Person
Residence Apartment: 35-40 m2, max. 2 Personen
Deluxe Apartment: 40-55 m2, max. 6 Personen
Supreme Apartment: 60 m2, max 6 Personen

Unsere Services
Im Gebäude gibt es ein kleines Café, wo Sie frühstücken können. Haustiere sind in den Apartments (Vorankündigung erforderlich) erlaubt. Die Preise enthalten folgende Leistungen: neue Bettwäsche und Decken einmal pro Woche, neue Handtücher zweimal in der Woche, wöchentliche Reinigung und Endreinigung. Sie haben auch Möglichkeit, eine Waschmaschine und ein Bügelbrett mit Bügeleisen zu mieten.

Vor der Ankunft werfen Sie bitte einen Blick auf die Liste der Wien Sightseeing Tours die im Voraus zu reservieren sind.

Vom Internationalen Flughafen von Wien können Sie mit dem Taxi zu unseren Apartments kommen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, den folgenden Service zu nutzen: Wien Flughafen Transfer Service. Wenn Ihr Flugzeug auf dem Bratislava Flughafen landet, folgen Sie diesen Link, um den Transfer zu Josefstadt Apartments zu arrangieren: Bratislava Flughafen - Wien Stadtzentrum Transfer.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
Metro: U2 (Station Schottentor), U6 (Station Alserstrasse)
Straßenbahn: Nr. 5 und 33 (Station Langegasse), Nr. 43 und 44 (Station Skodagasse)
Bus: 13A (Station Skodagasse)
Taxi Station: direkt vor dem Haus.

Wie soll man die Apartments buchen
Die Mindestmietzeit beträgt 3 Nächte. Wir akzeptieren die folgenden Zahlungsarten: Barzahlung, Überweisung und Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard, American Express und Diners Club). Wenn Sie die Anzahlung auf unser Konto überweisen möchten, nutzen Sie bitte die folgende Kontoinformation:
Josefstadt Apartments - Lattorff GmbH
Noe HYPO Bank, bank code 53000, Account-Nr. 02855001031
IBAN: AT65 5300 0028 5500 1031, BIC: HYPNATWW

Wenn Sie reservieren, müssen Sie eine Anzahlung von 25% per Überweisung oder mit Kreditkarte bezahlen. Der Restbetrag ist 15 Tage vor Anreise.

An- und Abreise
Anmeldung ist von 14 Uhr bis 20 Uhr am Anreisetag, während Abmeldung bis 11 Uhr ist. Wenn Sie eine An/Abreise außerhalb dieses Zeitplans möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns im Voraus.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Studio  Residcence  De Luxe  Supreme  Parkplatz  Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
im ganzen Jahr
49-75
59-95
79-110
89-125
15
32


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

Zahlung: im Appartement. Kostenlose Absage bis zum 15 Tage vor Ankunft. Für eine Absage zwishcen 15 un 5 Tage vor Ankunft müssen Sie 25% zahlen. Innerhalb von 5 Tage vor Ankunft müssen Sie 100% zahlen.


www.vho.at