VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

K+K Hotel Maria Theresia


Category: * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Kirchberggasse 6, A-1070 Vienna 7

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: kkmariatheresia@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * air conditioner * telephone * safe * minibar * TV * Internet * hairdryer available


K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna

Description:

The 4-star K+K Hotel Maria Theresia is located in the artists' quarter of Spittelberg (7th district), within walking distance of the Museums Quarter, the Imperial Hofburg Palace and the famous Mariahilferstrasse. We offer modern and elegant rooms, a stylish interior design and free Internet connection throughout the hotel.

Accommodation
A total of 123 rooms are available in two categories: classic and executive. All rooms feature adjustable air-conditioning, soundproof windows, telephone, safety deposit box, mini-bar, cable TV, coffee & tea making facilities, free Internet connection, work desk, luxurious marble bathroom wit underfloor heating, cosmetics mirror and hairdryer. The executive rooms are more spacious and have some additional features such as flat-screen TV, black marble and granite bathrooms, bathrobe and slippers, bottles of mineral water upon arrival.

Classic single room: 18 m2
Classic double room: 22 m2, with double bed or twin beds
Classic triple room: 25 m2, with double bed + single bed
Executive double room: 28 m2, with double bed or twin beds

Check-in is from 14:00, check-out is until 12:00. Baby cots for children up to the age of 2 are available free of charge on request.

About K+K Hotel Maria Theresia
Our reception is open 24-hours a day and our highly-trained staff will gladly help you with car rentals, transfers, sightseeing tours, etc. Breakfast is served between 6:30 and 11:00, including a wide variety of high-quality dishes, local specialties, coffee, tea and sparkling wine. We have an Internet corner in the Lobby with PC workstations. In the Luxury Business Lounge, you will find PCs, free high-speed Internet, printer, international newspapers and complimentary tea & coffee making facilities.

For corporate clients, we offer air-conditioned conference rooms with lots of natural light. Conference equipment can be provided: projectors, recorder, DVD-player, flipcharts, pinboards, magnetic boards, etc. Free Internet access is available in all conference rooms.

Arrival
Metro lines U2 and U3 stop at station Volkstheater, which is only 400 meters from K+K Hotel Maria Theresia. You can also take tram line 49 or bus line 2A and get off at station Siebensterngasse/Stiftgasse, 200 meters from the hotel. If you are coming from the Schwechat Airport, sign-up for an airport shuttle here: Schwechat Taxi Service.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double  triple  Double
Executive 
all year
125-200
125-225
175-255
150-280


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

K+K Hotel Maria Theresia


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Kirchberggasse 6, A-1070 Wien 7

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: kkmariatheresia@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Klimaanlage * Telefon * Safe * Minibar * TV * Internet * Fön


K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Wien

Beschreibung:

Das Vier-Sterne K+K Hotel Maria Theresia liegt in dem Künstlerviertel von Spittelberg (7. Bezirk), nur wenige Gehminuten von dem Museumsviertel, der Hofburg und der berühmten Mariahilferstrasse. Wir bieten Ihnen moderne und elegante Zimmer, ein stilvolles Interieur und freien Internetzugang im gesamten Hotel.

Unterkunft
Insgesamt 123 Zimmer stehen in zwei Kategorien zur Verfügung: klassisch und elegant. Alle Zimmer verfügen über regelbare Klimaanlage, schallisolierte Fenster, Telefon, Safe, Minibar, Kabel-TV, Kaffee-und Teekocher, kostenlosen Internetzugang, Schreibtisch, luxuriöses Marmorbad mit Fußbodenheizung, Kosmetikspiegel und Haartrockner. Die eleganten Zimmer sind geräumiger und haben einige zusätzliche Merkmale, wie Flachbild-TV, Badezimmer aus schwarzem Marmor und Granit, Bademantel und Pantoffeln, Flaschen von Mineralwassern bei der Ankunft.

Klassisches Einzelzimmer: 18 m2
Klassisches Doppelzimmer: 22 m2, mit Doppelbett oder zwei Betten
Klassisches Dreibettzimmer: 25 m2, mit Doppelbett + Einzelbett
Elegantes Doppelzimmmer : 28 m2, mit Doppelbett oder zwei Betten

Anmeldung ist von 14 Uhr, Abmeldung ist bis 12 Uhr. Kinderbetten für Kinder bis zum Alter von 2 Jahren sind auf Wunsch kostenlos erhältlich.

Über K+K Hotel Maria Theresia
Unsere Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet und unsere hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne in Sachen von Mietwagen, Transfers, Stadtrundfahrten, etc. Frühstück wird zwischen 6 und 11 Uhr serviert, darunter eine Vielzahl von qualitativ hochwertigen Speisen, lokalen Spezialitäten, Kaffee, Tee und Sekt. Wir haben eine Internet-Ecke in der Halle mit PC-Arbeitsplätzen. In dem luxuriösen Business-Gemeinschaftsraum finden Sie PCs, kostenlosen Highspeed-Internet, Drucker, internationale Zeitungen und Tee- und Kaffeekocher.

Für Firmenkunden bieten wir klimatisierte Konferenzräume mit viel natürlichem Licht. Tagungstechnik kann bereitgestellt werden: Projektor, Rekorder, DVD-Player, Flipcharts, Pinnwände, Magnettafeln, etc. Alle Tagungsräume verfügen über kostenlosen Internetzugang.

Ankunft
U-Bahn-Linien U2 und U3 halten an der Station Volkstheater an, die nur 400 Meter vom K+K Hotel Maria Theresia entfernt ist. Sie können auch die Straßenbahnlinie 49 oder Buslinie 2A nehmen und an der Siebensterngasse/Stiftgasse Station aussteigen, 200 Meter vom Hotel. Wenn Sie von dem Flughafen-Schwechat kommen, melden Sie für einen Flughafen-Transfer hier an: Schwechat Taxi Service.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Dreibett-
zimmer 
 Doppelzimmer
Executive 
im ganzen Jahr
125-200
125-225
175-255
150-280


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at