VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Lasserhof


Category: * * * *
City/region: Salzburg
Address: Lasserstrasse 47, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: lasserhof@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * buffet breakfast * Sat-TV * telephone * radio in room * central location * garage * money exchange * rent a car * room service * pets allowed * non-smoking rooms * tour and concert desk service


Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg

Description:

Hotel Lasserhof is a family-run comfortable hotel in the city center of Salzburg, within easy reach of the historic and business points of the city: Mirabell Castle, Mirabell Gardens, theaters, museums, churches, congress center, Old Town of Salzburg and the central train station.

Rooms Of Hotel Lasserhof
We have a total of 28 quiet and comfortable rooms with radio, cable-TV, free wireless Internet access, mini-bar, bathroom with shower and toilet, hairdryer, telephone, wiring desk and room safe. Baby cots are available free of charge, and children up to the age of 12 can stay free of charge in the room (only in double room, without extra bed, only 1 child per room). We have the following room types: single, double, twin and triple room. The triple room is with a double bed and an extra bed.

Check-in is from 2 p.m. and check-out is until 11:30 a.m. Early arrival and late departure is available on request only, depending on availability. Included in the room rate, we serve a rich breakfast buffet from 7 to 11 a.m. Pats are allowed in the rooms at the price of 7 EURO/night.

About Hotel Lasserhof
Parking costs 1 Euro/hour in the blue zone of Salzburg on weekdays, between 9 a.m. and 7 p.m. Please note that maximum 3 hours of parking are allowed in one spot. Parking in Saturday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. is free of charge, but the 3-hour limitation prevails. Outside of these times, and on national holidays, parking is free of charge and unlimited in duration. There is a parking garage (WIFI Garage) right next to Hotel Lasserhof, and it costs 10 EURO/day. Pick-up your special parking card at the reception of our hotel.

We offer the following additional services: free PC-Point with Internet, luggage room, room service, 24-hour front desk, elevator in the building, wake-up call and car hire. We can also arrange sightseeing tours, excursions and tickets for Salzburg events.

Arrival
The Salzburg Train Station is 600 meters (5-6 minutes walk) away from Hotel Lasserhof. Cross the Südtiroler Platz and walk along Rainerstrasse, then take a left turn at Saint Julien Strasse / Wiener Bundesstrasse. Next, take a right turn at Weiserstrasse and left at Lasserstrasse. Hotel Lasserhof will be on your right side.

Airport Taxi Transfer is available on request from the Salzburg Airport to Hotel Lasserhof.





Rates:

Currency converter


Rates in EURO:  single  double  triple 
all year
50-80
70-110
85-145


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Lasserhof


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Salzburg
Adresse: Lasserstrasse 47, A-5020 Salzburg, Österreich

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: lasserhof@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Buffetfrühstück * Sat-TV * Telefon * Radio im Zimmer * zentrale Lage * Garage * Geldwechsel * Autovermittlung * Zimmerservice * Haustiere erlaubt * Nichtraucher Zimmer * Rundfahrt und Konzert Karten ohne extra Kosten


Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg Hotel Lasserhof Salzburg

Beschreibung:

Hotel Lasserhof ist ein familiär geführtes und bequemliches Hotel in dem Zentrum von Salzburg, wo historische und business Basisipunkte in erreichbarer Nähe sind: Mirabell Schloss, Mirabell Garten, Theater, Museen, Kirchen, Kongress Zentrum, Altstadt von Salzburg und zentrale Bahnstation.

Zimmer des Hotels Lasserhof
Wir haben 28 ruhige und comfortable Zimmer mit Radio, Kabel-TV, kostenlose WI-FI Internetverbindung, Minibar, Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, Fön, Telefon, Schreibtisch und Safe im Zimmer. Auf Anfrage steht zusätzliches Kinderreisebett und Klappbett für Kinder zur Verfügung. Kinder unter 12 Jahren schlafen in dem Zimmer der Eltern kostenlos (nur im Doppelzimmer, kein Zusatzbett wird eingestellt und nur ein Kind pro Zimmer). Wir verfügen über die folgenden Zimmertypen: Einzel-, Doppel-, Zweibett- und Dreibettzimmer. Im Dreibettzimmer wurde ein Doppelzimmer und ein Zusatzbett eingestellt.

Einchecken ist von 14:00 Uhr, Auschecken ist bis zum 11:30 Uhr möglich. Eine frühere Ankunft oder eine spätere Abreise ist nur auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit möglich. Der Zimmerpreis inkludiert reiches Buffetfrühstück von 7 bis 11 Uhr. Haustiere sind im Haus erlaubt und kosten 7 EURO/Nacht.

Über das Hotel Lasserhof
Parkplätze kosten an Wochentagen von 9:00 bis 19:00 1 EURO/Stunde in der blauen Zone von Salzburg. Bitte beachten Sie, dass höchstens 3 Stunden Parken am gleichen Ort erlaubt ist. Parkierung ist kostenlos von 9:00 bis 16:00 am Sonntag, aber die 3 Stunden Begrenzung besteht. Ausser diesem Zeitraum und auf nationalen Feiertagen ist Parkierung frei und unbegrenzt. Direkt neben dem Hotel Lasserhof liegt ein Parkhaus (WIFI Garage), in dem ein Parkplatz 10 EURO/Tag kostet. Nehmen Sie Ihre speziale Parken Karte an der Rezeption des Hotels auf.

Wir bieten die folgenden zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen: gebührenfrei PC-Point mit Internet, Gepaeckraum, Zimmerservice, 24 Stunden Rezeption, Aufzug im Gebäude, Weckdienst und Autovermietung. Wir organisieren für Sie sowohl Ausflüge, als auch Stadtbesichtigungen und besorgen Eintrittskarten für Veranstaltungen in Salzburg.

Ankunft
Der Bahnhof in Salzburg befindet sich zirka 600 Meters (5-6 Minuten zu Fuss) von Hotel Lasserhof entfernt. Überschreiten Sie den Südtiroler Platz und gehen Sie über die Rainerstrasse, dann biegen Sie links an der Saint Julien Strasse / Wiener Bundesstrasse. Als nächstes biegen Sie rechts an Weiserstrasse, dann links an liegt Lasserstrasse ein. Das Hotel Lasserhof werden Sie auf Ihrer rechten Seite erreichen.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


Preise in EURO:  Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Dreibett-
zimmer 
im ganzen Jahr
50-80
70-110
85-145


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at