VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Vienna Marriott Hotel


Category: * * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Parkring 12a, A-1010 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: marriott@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Vienna Marriott Hotel

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* air conditioner * 24h reception * TV * safe * minibar * hairdryer available * Internet * telephone


Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna Marriott Hotel

Description:

Hotel Vienna Marriott is a 5-star hotel superbly located at the famous Ringstrasse, just opposite to the Stadtpark (City Park), and very close to the famous tourist sights of the city. Our hotel is one of the few hotels in Vienna to offer an indoor swimming pool, several shops, restaurants and bars with live music. The rooms and the Executive Lounge of the hotel have been recently renovated. The Vienna Marriott is a superior business and leisure hotel in the center of Vienna!

Rooms and Suites
The rooms have been recently renovated in order to offer maximum comfort and an elegant design to our guests. The beds in the rooms are very comfortable, with fluffy pillows and designer duvets. The rooms feature air-conditioning, flat-screen TV, iPod dock, room safe, mini-bar, iron and hairdryer. All the rooms have a spacious work area with high-speed Internet access. The windows are soundproof and can be opened.

1) standard deluxe room: 27 m2 (291 sqft), with king-size bed or two double beds, maximum capacity: 4
2) guest room with executive lounge access: 27 m2 (291 sqft), high floor, features Executive lounge access, complimentary in-room minibar, local phone calls and high-speed Internet connection, shower and bathtub in the bathroom, maximum capacity: 4
3) execuitve level room: 26-31 m2 (280-334sqft), top floor, features Executive lounge access, complimentary in-room minibar, local phone calls and high-speed Internet connection, shower and bathtub in the bathroom, maximum capacity: 4
4) junior suite: 44-75 m2 (473-807 sqft), features Executive lounge access, sitting area, maximum capacity: 4
5) park suite: 72 m2 (775 sqft), with view of Stadtpark, features Executive lounge access, complimentary in-room minibar, local phone calls and high-speed Internet connection, separate living room, sitting area, 2 TVs, writing desk, large desk for 8 persons, maximum capacity: 4
6) maisonette suite: 55 m2 (592 sqft), on the executive level, features Executive lounge access, complimentary in-room minibar, local phone calls and high-speed Internet connection, non-smoking, separate living room, maximum capacity: 4
7) presidential suite: 120 m2 (1291 sqft), two-bedroom suite with Executive lounge access, non-smoking, walk-in closet, 2 TVs, 3 phones, DVD-player, maximum capacity: 4

Some of the rooms are wheelchair-accessible and feature grab bars in the bathroom, toilet seat at wheelchair height and roll-in showers. Newspapers can be delivered to your room on request. The phone in the room has voice-mail. The TV in the room has international channels, pay-per-view movies and CNN as well.

Dining at Hotel Marriott Vienna
Parkring Restaurant - serves international and local meals, and has a nice view of Stadtpark. It is open for breakfast daily from 6:30 to 10:30 a.m., for candlelight dinner from Wednesday to Saturday, between 7 and 11 p.m., and finally for Sunday Brunch between noon and 3 p.m.

Champions Sports Bar & Restaurant - typical American bar, a great place for watching sports, open from Monday to Thursday between 5 p.m. and midnight, on Friday between 5 p.m. and 1 a.m., on Saturday between 1 p.m. and 1 a.m., and on Sunday between 1 p.m. and midnight.

Fitness, Recreation and SPA
The Eurogym Fitness Center is open 24-hours and provides cardiovascular equipment, free weights, bikes, treadmills and cross-trainer. Towels are provided for the indoor pool. In addition, we also have a whirlpool, a sauna and a solarium. Massages are available on request.

Airport Transfers to the Vienna Marriott
Book your taxi transfer between the Vienna International Airport and Hotel Marriott Vienna prior to arrival. This transfer service is also available for groups: simply request a quote.





Rates:

Currency converter


 double
de Luxe 
 Double
Executive 
 Junior Suite  parking  airport transfer
1-4 persons 
all year
142-230
250-310
330-350
45
32


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Vienna Marriott Hotel


Kategorie: * * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Parkring 12a, A-1010 Wien, Österreich

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: marriott@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Klimaanlage * Rezeption 24Uhr * TV * Safe * Minibar * Fön * Internet * Telefon


Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien Vienna Marriott Hotel Wien

Beschreibung:

Das Hotel Vienna Marriott ist ein 5-Stern Hotel, welches sich an der berühmten Ringstrasse, gegenüber dem grünen Stadtpark, nah zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt befindet. Unser Hotel ist eines von den wenigen Wiener Hotels, in denen auch Innenpool, Geschäfte, Restaurante und mehrere Bars mit Live-Musik sich befinden. Die Zimmer und die Executive Lounge wurden kürzlich renoviert. Das Vienna Marriott ist ein Hotel der Top Kategorie so für Touristen wie für Geschäftsreisenden im Zentrum Wiens.

Zimmer und Suiten
Die Zimmer wurden kürzlich renoviert, um die Gäste maximalen Komfort zu sichern. Die Betten sind sehr bequem, flauschigen Kissen und Designerdecken. Die Zimmer sind klimatisiert und sind mit Flat-TV, iPod Dock, Safe, Minibar, Bügeleisen und Fön ausgestattet. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen großen Arbeitsbereich mit Highspeed-Internetzugang. Die Fenster sind Schalldicht und sie können geöffnet werden.

1) Standard Deluxe Zimmer: 27 m2 (291 sqft), ein riesengrosses französisch Bett oder zwei normalen französisch Betten, Maximum Kapazität: 4 Personen
2) Gästezimmer mit dem Zugang zur Executive Lounge : 27 m2, höhere Etage, Zugang zur Executive Lounge, kostenfreie Minibar im Zimmer, Ortsgespräche und Highspeed-Internetzugang, Dusche und Badewanne im Badezimmer, Maximum Kapazität: 4 Personen
3) Execuitve Zimmer: 26-31 m2, oberste Etage, Zugang zur Executive Lounge, kostenfreie Minibar im Zimmer, Ortsgespräche und Highspeed-Internetzugang, Dusche und Badewanne im Badezimmer, Maximum Kapazität: 4 Personen
4) Junior Suite: 44-75 m2, Zugang zur Executive Lounge, Sitzecke, Maximum Kapazität: 4 Personen
5) Park Suite: 72 m2, Blick auf den Stadtpark, Zugang zur Executive Lounge, kostenfreie Minibar im Zimmer, Ortsgespräche und Highspeed-Internetzugang, separiertes Wohnzimmer, Sitzecke, 2 TV, Schreibtisch, 8-Personen-Tisch, Maximum Kapazität: 4 Personen
6) Maisonette Suite: 55 m2, auf der Executive Etage, Zugang zur Executive Lounge, kostenfreie Minibar im Zimmer, Ortsgespräche und Highspeed-Internetzugang, Nichtraucher, separiertes Wohnzimmer, Maximum Kapazität: 4 Personen
7) Präsidenten Suite: 120 m2, Suite mit zwei Schlafzimmern, Zugang zur Executive Lounge, Nichtraucher, Garderobe, 2 TV, 3 Telefon, DVD-Spieler, Maximum Kapazität: 4 Personen

Einige Zimmer sind auch für Rollstuhlfahrer geeignet. In Bäder diesen Zimmern sind Handläufe eingebaut. Die Dusche ist auch speziell eingerichtet. Auf Anfrage bringen wir die Zeitungen ins Zimmer. Die Telefone im Zimmer haben auch Anrufbeantworter. Sie können im TV internationale Kanäle, Pay-TV und CNN fangen.

Essen und Trinken im Hotel Marriott Vienna
Restaurant Parking - bietet internationalen und österreichischen Gerichte. Vom Restaurant hat man schöne Aussicht auf den Stadtpark. Frühstücken können Sie von 6:30 bis 10:30. Das Restaurant ist Mittwochs bis Samstags zwischen 19:00 und 23:00 Uhr, Sonntags von 12:00 bis 15:00 Uhr geöffnet.

Champions Sports Bar & Restaurant - typische amerikanische Bar, grossartiger Ort, wo man Sportereignisse verfolgen kann. Montags bis freitags von 17:00 bis 01:00 Uhr geöffnet, Samstags von 13:00 bis 01:00 Uhr und Sonntag zwischen 13:00 bis 00:00 Uhr.

Fitness, Erholung und SPA
Das Eurogym Fitness Center ist 24 Stunden am Tag geöffnet und erwartet die sportbegeisterten Gäste mit Kardiogeräte, Hanteln, Fahrräder, Stepper und Ellipsentrainer. Zum Schwimmbad sichern wir Badetücher. Es stehen noch Jacuzzi, Sauna und Solarium für die Gäste zur Verfügung. Auf Anfrage gibt es auch Masseur.

Flughafen Transfer ins Vienna Mariott
Reservieren Sie Flughafen Transfer zwischen dem Wiener Internationalen Flughafen und Hotel Marriott Vienna noch vor Ihre Anreise. Dieser Service ist auch für Gruppen möglich: bitten Sie um ein Angebot.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Doppel-
zimmer de Luxe 
 Doppelzimmer
Executive 
 Junior Suite  Parkplatz  Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
im ganzen Jahr
142-230
250-310
330-350
45
32


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at