VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien


Category: * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Matrosengasse 6-8, A-1060 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: mercureuropaplatz@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * Internet * restaurant * bar * parking * radio in room * room service


Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Vienna

Description:

The 4-star Hotel Mercure Wien Europaplatz has 211 comfortable rooms and it is located in the city center of Vienna, 100 meters from the famous Mariahilferstrasse, right across the Westbahnhof. The historical center and the Stephansdom can be reached in a few minutes by metro. We have 4 conference rooms with natural light. We also have a restaurant and a bar, garage, computer corner and free Internet access.

Our Rooms
We have 211 rooms, out of which 100 are non-smoking. We have six suites and four rooms which are suitable for wheelchair access. In addition, we also have three connecting double rooms, which are suitable for families. The rooms feature: smoke alarm, 220/240 V AC, minibar, pay-TV, radio in the rooms, cable-TV, Wi-Fi. In the bathroom, you will find a hairdryer, cosmetics mirror and radio. Pets are allowed in the rooms.

1) standard rooms: 16 m2
2) superior room: 18 m2, recently renovated, with very comfortable bed, additional coffee- and tea-making facilities. 15 EURO surcharge per night in relation to the standard room.

Restaurant and Bar
Restaurant Galerie offers a wide range of International meals, all made of fresh ingredients. We also have a great selection of wines, obtained from Grands Vins Mercure. The restaurant is air-conditioned and non-smoking. Pets are allowed. Opening hours: 11:30-14:30 / 18:00-23:00.

The Galerie Bar is an ideal place to meet friends and family members, to have a Vienna melange or an exotic cocktail. Opening hours: 10:00 - 02:00.

Our room-service is available on workdays between 06:30 and 23:00. Cold and warm meals are both available through the room-service.

Conference Rooms
Hotel Mercure Wien Europaplatz has 5 conference rooms, with capacities between 10 and 70 persons. The rooms are suitable for balls, meetings, presentations and banquets. We are able to provide modern technology.

Our Services
Hotel Mercure Wien Europaplatz offers Wi-Fi Internet access, non-smoking rooms, rooms with wheelchair access. Pets are allowed. One child can stay with the parents in the room free of charge. Further services: safe at the reception, shoe cleaning, security camera at the entrance hall, smoke alarm. We have a private parking lot.

From the Scwechat Airport, you can get a Taxi Transfer to Hotel Mercure Wien Europaplatz and back to the airport. Both passenger cars and minibuses are available.





Rates:

Currency converter


 double  double Superior 
all year
69-169
84-184


Breakfast is not included.





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Mercure Wien Europaplatz


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Matrosengasse 6-8, 1060 Wien, Österreich

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: mercureuropaplatz@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Internet * Restaurant * Bar * Parkplatz * Radio im Zimmer * Zimmerservice


Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien Hotel Mercure Europaplatz Wien

Beschreibung:

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Mercure Wien Europaplatz verfügt über 211 Zimmer und befindet sich in zentraler Lage nur in 100m von der größten Einkaufsstrasse von Wien, der Mariahilfer Straße und dem Westbahnhof. Der historische Stadtkern und der Stephansdom sind nur 7 Minuten mit der U-Bahn entfernt. Kreative Verhandlungen in 4 Konferenzräumen mit Tageslicht bieten wir Ihnen. Restaurant mit regionalem und internationalem Speiseangebot, ein gemütlicher Bar, hauseigene Tiefgarage, PC-Ecke mit kostenfreiem Internetzugang warten auf Sie.

Zimmer
Unser Hotel verfügt über 211 Zimmer, davon 100 Nichtraucherzimmer, 6 Suiten, 4 Zimmer für Behinderten. Die Ausstattungen der Zimmern sind: Rauchmelder, 220/240 V AC, Minibar, Pay-TV, Radio im Zimmer, TV m. Satelliten-/Kabelfernsehen, Voicemail, WiFi kabelloser Internetzugang, Türspion .Im Badezimmer gibt es Haartrockner, Schmink-/Vergrösserungsspiegel und Radio. Haustiere sind erlaubt.

Restaurant und Bar
Im Restaurant Galerie bieten wir Ihnen modern und klassische Gerichte der internationalen Küche. Wir benutzen frische Zutaten und wir besorgen die Weine von Grands Vins Mercure.Der Raum ist klimatisiert und Nichtraucher. Haustiere sind erlaubt. Öffnungszeit: 11:30-14:30 / 18:00-23:00.

Die Galerie Bar ist ein idealer Platz eine Tasse Melange oder ein Glas Coctail mit den Freunden zu verzehren. Öffnungszeit: 10:00-02:00

Zimmerservice ist an den Wochentagen 06:30-23:00, am Wochenende 06:30-23:00. Wir bieten Ihnen warme Gerichte und kalte Häppchen auch.

Konferenz
Das Hotel Mercure Wien Europaplatz verfügt über 5 Konferenzräume, und die Kapazität liegt zwischen 10 und 70 Personen. Wir bieten die Räume in 5 Bestuhlungen, deshalb sind sie geeignet Bälle, Verhandlungen, Präsentationen und Banketten abzuwickeln. Dazu bieten wir auch moderne technische Ausstattungen.

Dienstleistungen
Im Hotelgebäude gibt es WIFI Internet, Nichtraucherzimmer und Zimmer für Behinderten. Die Haustiere sind erlaubt. Wir bieten die Unterkunft für ein Kind in einem Zimmer mit den Eltern gratis. Weitere Dienstleistungen: Safe an der Rezeption, Schuhputzen, Videokamera am Gebäudeeingang, Rauchmelder. Wir verfügen auch über einen eigenen Parkplatz.

Taxi Transfer vom Flughafen auf Anfrage.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Doppel-
zimmer 
 DZ
Superior 
im ganzen Jahr
69-169
84-184


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at