VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Novotel Wien City


Category: * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Aspernbrückengasse 1, A-1020 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: novotelcity@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


exterior

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * restaurant * bar * Internet * conference room


reception lobby guest room guest room work desk flatscreen TV and seating area restaurant restaurant restaurant restaurant bar bar fitness room meeting room catering Wi-Fi connection in the meeting room

Description:

Hotel Novotel Wien City is located in the historic city center of Vienna in the second district, overlooking the Ringstrasse Boulvard. You can reach Stephansplatz in a few minutes walk from our hotel, and the nearby Stadtpark and the Danube Channel provide relaxing atmosphere. Parking spaces are available, and metro line U1 stops almost at our hotel (station Nestroyplatz). In addition to the air-conditioned rooms, we also have two exclusive boardrooms, a great restaurant, a bar, a gym and a sauna.

Rooms
We have a total capacity of 124 rooms, out of which 90 are non-smoking and 2 are wheelchair-accessible. Most of the rooms (122) are air-conditioned, and we also have 2 spacious suites.

Superior rooms: these rooms have a modern interior, ergonomic comfort and high-tech equipment: 26-inch LCD-TV, Pay-TV channel, Wi-Fi Internet connection, broad-band Internet connection, tea- and coffee-making facilities. The room is suitable for 2 adults.

Executive rooms: these rooms have a touch of luxury and will surely make you feel like you are VIP guest. In the room, you will find a welcome basket, free of charge Wi-Fi connection, bathrobe, slippers and a sofa. Some of the executive rooms even have a terrace. These rooms are suitable for 2 adults and 2 children. Under the age of 16, the two children can stay free of charge in the room.

Both room types feature the following standard equipment: smoke-alarm, safe, mini-bar, 110/120 V and 220/240 V AC, security peephole, air-conditioning and satellite channels. In the bathroom, you will find a bathtub or a shower, a cosmetics mirror, a hairdryer and a bathroom radio. Pets are allowed. 24-hour room service is available for hot dishes and cold snacks. On Saturdays, Sundays and national holidays, buffet breakfast is served until 1 p.m.

5 Senses Restaurant
Our modern restaurant is open daily from 11:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m., and it serves balanced regional and international meals, made of regional fresh ingredients. You can order the meals in three different sizes: taster, starter and main course. The restaurant is non-smoking, air-conditioned and pets are allowed inside. The 5 Senses Bar is open daily from 11:00 a.m. till 1:30 a.m.

Additional Information About Hotel Novotel Wien City
The front-desk is open 24-hours a day, and the languages spoken by are colleagues are German, English and French. You can use the fitness center and the sauna of the hotel to re-charge your body before or after a tiring day in the city center. We have a shoe-shine machine, and you can surf the Internet free of charge in the lobby area.

Coming from the A4 highway, head towards the center of Vienan (sign: Zentrum) and follow along the Danube Channel (street name Donaustrasse). When you get to the Uniqa Tower, take a right turn onto Aspernbrückengasse. Coming from A1 or A2 highways, drive towards the center and cross the Danube over the Aspernbrücke Bridge.

From the Vienna International Airport, you can either book a private airport taxi, or take the airport bus to station Schwedenplatz and walk to Hotel Novotel Wien City in ca. 7 minutes. We also offer a pick-up service from the Bratislava Airport: Bratislava Airport - Vienna Transfer

You have the possibility to sign up for Vienna Sightseeing Tours during your stay. These tours depart from the Opera, but a free pick-up is included in the rate.

Distances from Hotel Novotel Wien City: Hofburg Palace (4 km), Schönbrunn Palace (10 km), Ringstrasse (500 m), Museums Quarter (3 km), Vienna State Opera (2 km), Stadtpark (1,5 km) and Ernst Happel Stadium (5 km).





Rates:

Currency converter


 double Superior  Double
Executive 
 breakfast  parking  airport transfer
1-4 persons 
all year
69-139
79-169
17
21
32


Breakfast is not included.





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Novotel Wien City


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Aspernbrueckengasse 1, A-1020 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: novotelcity@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Novotel Wien City

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Restaurant * Bar * Internet * Konferenzraum


Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City Hotel Novotel Wien City

Beschreibung:

Hotel Novotel Wien City befindet sich in der historischen Innenstadt von Wien im zweiten Bezirk, mit Blick auf das Ringstraße Boulevard. Von unserem Hotel können Sie den Stephansplatz in einigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichen und der nahe gelegene Stadtpark und der Donaukanal bieten entspannende Atmosphäre. Parkplätze stehen zur Verfügung und die U-Bahnlinie U1 hält fast am unseren Hotel (Station Nestroyplatz) an. Neben den klimatisierten Zimmern haben wir auch zwei exklusive Tagungsräume, ein großes Restaurant, eine Bar, einen Fitnessraum und eine Sauna.

Zimmer
Wir verfügen über eine Gesamtkapazität von 124 Zimmern, davon 90 sind Nichtraucher und 2 behindertengerechte Zimmer. Viele Zimmer (122) sind klimatisiert und wir haben auch 2 geräumige Suiten.

Superior Zimmer: diese Zimmer verfügen über ein modernes Interieur, ergonomischen Komfort und High-Tech-Ausstattung: 26-Zoll LCD-TV, Pay-TV Kanal, Wi-Fi-Internetanschluss, Breitband-Internetanschluss, Tee- und Kaffeekocher. Das Zimmer eignet sich für 2 Erwachsene.

Executive Zimmer: diese Zimmer haben einen Hauch von Luxus und Sie werden sich sicher wie ein VIP Gast fühlen. Im Zimmer finden Sie einen Welcome Korb, kostenlose Wi-Fi Verbindung, Bademantel, Pantoffeln und eine Sofa. Einige Executive Zimmer haben sogar eine Terrasse. Diese Zimmer sind für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder geeignet. Unter 16 Jahren können die beiden Kinder kostenlos im Zimmer übernachten.

Beide Zimmertypen verfügen über die folgende Grundausstattung: Rauch-Alarm, Safe, Minibar, 110/120 V und 220/240 V AC, Türspion, Klimaanlage und Satelliten-Kanäle. Im Badezimmer finden Sie eine Badewanne oder eine Dusche, einen Kosmetikspiegel, einen Haartrockner und ein Bad-Radio. Haustiere sind erlaubt. Das 24-Stunden-Zimmerservice ist für warme Gerichte und kalte Snacks benutzbar. An Samstagen, Sonntagen und nationalen Feiertagen wird das Frühstücksbuffet bis 13 Uhr serviert.

5 Senses Restaurant
Unser modernes Restaurant ist täglich von 11.30 bis 23 Uhr geöffnet und serviert ausgewogene regionale und internationale Speisen aus regionalen frischen Zutaten. Sie können die Speisen in 3 verschiedenen Größen bestellen: Koster, Vorspeise und Hauptspeise. Das Restaurant ist Nichtraucher, klimatisiert und Haustiere sind im Inneren erlaubt. Die 5 Senses Bar ist täglich von 11 bis 1.30 Uhr geöffnet.

Zusätzliche Information über das Hotel Novotel Wien City
Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden am Tag geöffnet und unsere Kollegen sprechen Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch. Sie können das Fitnesscenter und die Sauna des Hotels benutzen, um Ihren Körper vor oder nach einem anstrengenden Tag in der Innenstadt aufzuladen. Wir haben einen Schuhputzautomat und Sie können im Lobby kostenlos im Internet surfen.

Wenn Sie von der Autobahn A4 in Richtung Zentrum von Vienan (Schild: Zentrum) kommen, folgen Sie entlang dem Donaukanal (Straße: Donaustraße). Wenn Sie zum Uniqa Turm kommen, biegen Sie rechts in die Aspernbrückengasse ein. Wenn Sie von den Autobahnen A1 oder A2 kommen, fahren Sie in Richtung Zentrum und überqueren Sie die Donau über die Aspernbrücke.

Vom Internationalen Flughafen Wien können Sie entweder ein privates Flughafentaxibuchen, oder den Flughafenbus zur Station Schwedenplatz nehmen und zum Hotel Novotel Wien City in ca. 7 Minuten spazieren. Wir bieten auch einen Abholservice vom Bratislava Flughafen: Bratislava Flughafen - Wien Transfer

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich für Wien Sightseeing Touren während Ihres Aufenthalts anzumelden. Diese Touren starten von der Oper, aber eine kostenlose Abholung ist im Preis inbegriffen.

Entfernungen vom Hotel Novotel Wien City: Hofburg (4 km), Schönbrunn Palast (10 km), Ringstraße (500 m), Museumsquartier (3 km), Wiener Statsoper (2 km), Stadtpark (1,5 km) und Ernst Happel Stadion (5 km).





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 DZ
Superior 
 Doppelzimmer
Executive 
 Frühstück  Parkplatz  Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
im ganzen Jahr
69-139
79-169
17
21
32


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at