VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Apartment Penzingerstrasse


Category: apartment
City/region: Vienna
Address: Penzingerstrasse 50, A-1140 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: penzingerstrasse@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Apartment Penzingerstrasse Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* bathroom


Apartment Penzingerstrasse Vienna Apartment Penzingerstrasse Vienna Apartment Penzingerstrasse Vienna Apartment Penzingerstrasse Vienna Apartment Penzingerstrasse Vienna Apartment Penzingerstrasse Vienna

Description:

Apartment Penzingerstrasse is a modern apartment in the 14th district of Vienna, close to the heart of the city center. Our apartment is suitable for up to 6 persons, as it has two bedrooms and a living room. The metro station is within walking distance from here.

The Apartment
The apartment has a living room with a pull-out sofa, which is suitable for one person, and a kitchen with a dining area. One of the bedrooms has a double bed, while the other has two single beds. The gallery has a sleeping couch, for one person. In addition, you will find a bathroom, an entrance hall and a separate toilet in the flat. Forget tiny hotel rooms, our apartment has all the space you will need!

Living room: couch for four persons, cable-TV, small library, hi-fi system, games, gallery with couch, exit to the 20 m2 terrace.
Bedrooms: king-size bed in one, two single beds in the other, wardrobe and alarm-clock with radio.
Kitchen: microwave, dish-washer, coffee maker, water boiler, toaster, plates and cutlery.
Bathroom: bathtub, washing machine, dryer, hairdryer and towels.

A computer, broadband Internet, baby crib, iron and ironing board are available on request.

Location
The flat is located on the top floor of a house from the early 20th century. The Schönbrunn Palace is very close by, inviting our guests for an easy walk or light jogging in its Schönbrunn Gardens. Metro line U4 has a station nearby (station Hietzing, 4-minutes walk away) and it takes about 10 minutes to get to the inner city. In the area, you can visit the Schönbrunn Zoo, the Palmhaus, the Technical Museum, a public swimming pool with sauna, tennis courts and lots of nice cafés and restaurants. Just across the street, there is a bakery, open daily from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. A short 2-minute walk away, there is a supermarket.

From the Schwechat Airport, book yourself an airport taxi transfer to Apartment Penzingerstrasse.

Prices
During normal days, the price of the apartment is 120 EURO/apartment/night for 1-2 persons. If you stay at least 3 nights, the rate is only 110 EURO/apartment/night. Every additional person costs 25 EURO/night. For a week, the rental fee is 700 EURO/week for 1-2 persons. Final cleaning has an additional surcharge of 50 EURO, which will not be invoiced if you stay at least 5 nights. During low season, additional discounts are available on request. During high season, holidays, end of the year, advent weekends, fair days, higher rates apply.

Reservation / Arrival
If you wish to book the apartment, please send us your dates of travel and the number of persons staying in the apartment. We will send you a confirmation and the bank account number for the deposit payment. We require 30% of the total amount to be paid in advance. The rest is to be paid in cash upon arrival. In addition, we also require a 200 EURO security deposit for the keys, which will be handed back once the keys are returned. Very important: let us know your time of arrival!

Special cancellation conditions: if you cancel your booking up to 14 days prior to arrival, the deposit payment will be kept for another stay in the apartment within a year. If you cancel the booking within 14 days prior to arrival, your deposit payment will be lost.





Rates:

Currency converter


 apartment 
all year
110-210


Breakfast is not included.





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Appartement Penzingerstrasse (FEWO)


Kategorie: Appartement
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Penzingerstrasse 50, A-1140 Wien, Österreich

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: penzingerstrasse@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Appartement Penzingerstrasse Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Badezimmer


Appartement Penzingerstrasse Wien Appartement Penzingerstrasse Wien Appartement Penzingerstrasse Wien Appartement Penzingerstrasse Wien Appartement Penzingerstrasse Wien Appartement Penzingerstrasse Wien

Beschreibung:

Das moderne Appartement Penzingerstrasse befindet sich im 14. Bezirk von Wien, in der Nahe vom Stadtzentrum. Unsere Appartement bietet Platz für 6 Personen uns besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer und ein Wohnzimmer. Die U-Bahn Haltestelle befindet sich in der Nähe.

Das Appartement
Die Wohnung verfügt über Küche und Essraum. Im Wohnzimmer befindet sich eine ausziehbare Couch für einen Person. In einem der Schlafzimmer gibt es ein Doppelbett, in anderem gibt es zwei Einzelbetten. An der Galerie finden Sie auch eine Couch für einen Person. In der Wohnung gibt es noch ein Badezimmer, WC und ein Vorraum. Vergessen Sie die kleinen Hotelzimmer, wir bieten geräumigen Platz.

Wohnzimmer: Couch für einen Person, TV, Buchschrank, HI-FI, Spielzeuge, Galerie mit Couch, Ausgang zur einer Terrasse mit 20 m2.
Schlafzimmer: ein mit Doppelbett, und ein mit zwei Einzelbetten, Schrank, Radio mit Weckfunktion.
Küche: Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeekocher, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Geschirre, Bestecks.
Badezimmer: Badewanne, Waschmaschine, Wäschetrockner, Haartrockner, Handtücher.

Auf Anfrage können wie Computer, Internet, Babybett, Bügelleise und Bügelbrett zur Verfügung stellen.

Anlage
Die Wohnung befindet sich auf dem obersten Stock eines Gebäudes, das im Beginn des 20 Jahrhundert gebaut wurde. Das Schloss Schönbrunn befindet sich nicht weit von uns. Der Garten des Schlosses ist ein ausgezeichneter Platz für einen Spaziergang oder für Jogging. Die Station U4 (Hietzing) ist 4 Gehminuten von uns entfernt. In der Nähe von uns finden Sie: Zoo Schönbrunn, Orangerie, Technisches Museum, ein Schwimmbad mit Sauna, Tennisplatz, Kaffehäuser und Restaurants. Gegenüber von uns gibt es ein Bäckerei, das zwischen 07:00 und 19:00 geöffnet ist. Lebensmittelgeschäft befindet sich 2 Gehminuten von uns.

Vom Flughafen Schwechat buchen Sie Flughafen Taxi Transfer zum Appartement Penzingerstrasse.

Preise
Standard für 1-2 Personen kostet 120 Euro/Appartement/Nacht. Wenn Sie mindestens 3 Nächte buchen, dann 110 Euro/Nacht/Appartement. Weitere Personen bezahlen 25 Euro/Nacht. Für eine Woche kostet die Appartement 700 Euro für 1-2 Personen. Die Reinigung nach der Abreise kostet 50 Euro, aber wenn Sie mindesten 5 Nächte buchen, es ist kostenlos. Vor und nach der Saison bieten wir Ermässigungen. Bitte fragen Sie nach unseren Preise. Im Hauptsaison, Feiertagen und am Ende des Jahres, an den Advent Wochenenden sind unsere Preise höher.

Buchung / Ankommen
Wenn Sie unseres Appartement buchen möchten, bitte schicken Sie uns die Daten der An und Abreise, und die Personenzahl. Wir werden für Sie eine Bestätigung schicken, die die Daten der Bankkonto für Anzahlung beinhaltet. Sie sollen 30% der gesamten Summe vorauszahlen. Die Reste bezahlen Sie bar bei der Anreise. Ausserdem sollen Sie 200 Euro als Einsatz geben, den wir bei der Abreise zurückgeben. Sehr wichtig: Informieren Sie uns über das Datum des Ankommens.

Speziellen Stornobedingungen: wenn Sie die Buchung mindestens 14 Tagen vor der Anreise stornieren, aufbehalten wir Ihre Anzahlung für eine andere Buchung in demselben Jahr. Wenn Sie innerhalb 14 Tagen die Buchung absagen, können wir die Anzahlung nicht zurückzahlen.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Appartement 
im ganzen Jahr
110-210


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at