VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Ramada Hotel & Suites


Category: * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Freytaggasse 25-27, A-1210 Vienna

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: ramada@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * bathroom * TV * air conditioner * Internet * safe * hairdryer available * telephone


Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna Ramada Hotel & Suites Vienna

Description:

The 4-star Ramada Hotel & Suites is located in the 21st district of Vienna, right at the Floridsdorf station of metro line U6. We offer spacious rooms with kitchenette, a sauna, a fitness room, a restaurant, a bar and a conference room for up to 35 participants. The center of the city can be reached in a few minutes, while the Floridsdorf pedestrian area offers plenty of shopping and great restaurants. The nearby "Alte Donau" recreational area invites you for cycling, inline skating and relaxing walks.

Our Rooms and Suites
We offer 97x suites and 9x apartments for our guests. The suites are approximately 32 m2, the apartments are 37-45 m2. All rooms feature a kitchenette with fridge, microwave, water boiler, tea- and coffee-making facilities, bathroom with spacious shower (75x150 cm), air-conditioning, LCD-TV with international channels, Pay-TV, high-speed Internet, laptop-size safety deposit box, work-desk, seating area, hairdryer, telephone, iron and ironing board.

Check-in is from 14:00, check-out is until 12:00. Children under the age of 12 can stay in the room free of charge. Extra beds for older children and for adults cost 30 EURO/night. Baby cots are available free of charge on request. We have a special "long-stay" offer for guests who stay at least one week in the hotel. Please inquiry for a tailor-made offer, including weekly cleaning, use of the Internet and Early Bird breakfast (coffee & tea, croissants, juices, mineral water at our Coffee Bar).

About Ramada Hotel & Suites
We have a 24-hour reception desk to assist you during your visit to Vienna. Buffet breakfast is available at 14 EURO/person. Parking places in the garage cost 12 EURO/24-hours. We have a launderette room with self-service in the basement: washing machines, dryers and ironing equipment. We also have eight modern, lockable storage compartments (6-10 m2), which are a great choice if you are moving to Vienna but your apartment in the city is not ready yet, and you need a place to store your furniture for short- or medium-term. Storage price: 17 EURO/ square meter / month.

In the fitness studio, you can work out with a weight bench, a treadmill, a bicycle trainer and a cross trainer. If you wish to relax after training (or instead of training), use the sauna or the sunny terrace. We have a conference room with a capacity of 35 people. It is air-conditioned, and has all the necessary technical equipment for a great seminar or workshop: wireless Internet, beamer, DVD and VCR player, TV screen, pin-boards and flip-charts.

Breakfast is served between 6:30 and 10:00 from Monday till Friday, and between 7:00 and 10:30 on the weekend. Our chef and his team prepare a rich buffet every morning: pastries, breads, fresh fruit, fruit juices, egg dishes and cereal. During the day, local and international cuisine is available for lunch and dinner with daily changing menus and daily specials, accompanied by a careful selection of Austrian wine. Room service is available between 6:30 and 23:00.

The fastest way to get from the Vienna International Airport to Hotel Ramada Vienna is to sign-up for a professional airport transfer here: Vienna/Schwechat Airport Taxi Service.





Rates:

Currency converter


 Suite  apartment  extra bed  breakfast 
all year
99-139
119-159
30
14


Breakfast is not included.





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Ramada Hotel & Suites


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Freytaggasse 25-27, A-1210 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: ramada@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Badezimmer * TV * Klimaanlage * Internet * Safe * Fön * Telefon


Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien Ramada Hotel & Suites Wien

Beschreibung:

Das 4-Sterne Ramada Hotel & Suites befindet sich im 21. Bezirk von Wien, direkt bei der Station Floridsdorf der U-Bahn-Linie U6. Wir bieten Ihnen geräumige Zimmer mit Kochnische, eine Sauna, einen Fitnessraum, ein Restaurant, eine Bar und einen Tagungsraum für 35 Teilnehmer. Das Zentrum der Stadt ist einige Gehminuten entfernt und die Floridsdorf Fußgängerzone bietet zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und gute Restaurants an. Die nahe gelegene "Alte Donau" Erholungsgebiet bietet gute Möglichkeit zum Radfahren, Inlineskaten und zum erholsamen Spaziergang.

Unsere Zimmer und Suiten
Wir bieten 97x Suiten und 9x Appartements für unsere Gäste an. Die Suiten sind ugf. 32 m2, die Wohnungen sind 37-45 m2. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Küchenzeile mit Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Tee-und Kaffeekocher, Badezimmer mit geräumiger Dusche (75x150 cm), Klimaanlage, LCD-TV mit internationalen Kanälen, Pay-TV, High-Speed-Internet, Safe in Laptop-Größe, einen Schreibtisch, Sitzecke, Haartrockner, Telefon, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett.

Check-in ist ab 14:00 Uhr, und check-out ist bis 12:00 Uhr. Kinder unter 12 Jahren können im Zimmer kostenlos übernachten. Zustellbett kostet für ältere Kinder und für Erwachsene 30 EURO / Nacht. Kinderbett ist kostenlos auf Anfrage erhältlich. Wir haben ein spezielles "long-stay"-Angebot für unsere Gäste, die mindestens 1 Woche im Hotel bleiben. Bitte schreiben Sie für ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot, mit wöchentlicher Reinigung, Nutzung des Internets und mit Early Bird Frühstück (Kaffee & Tee, Croissants, Säfte, Mineralwasser in unserer Coffee Bar).

Über das Ramada Hotel & Suites
Wir haben eine rund um die Uhr geöffnete Rezeption, um Sie in Wien zu unterstützen. Das Frühstücksbuffet kostet 14 EURO / Person. Parkplatz kostet in der Tiefgarage 12 EURO/24 Stunden. Wir haben einen Waschsalon Zimmer mit Self-Service im Keller: Waschmaschinen, Trockner und Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett. Wir haben auch acht moderne, verschließbare Fächer (6-10 m2), die eine gute Wahl sind, wenn Sie nach Wien umziehen, aber Ihre Wohnung in der Stadt noch nicht fertig ist, und Sie brauchen einen Ort, wo Sie Ihre Möbel für kurz oder mittelfristig in Sicherheit lassen können. Es kostet 17 EURO / m2 / Monat.

Im Fitness-Studio können Sie den Hantelbank, Laufband, Stand Bike und den Cross-Trainer benutzen. Wenn Sie sich nach dem Training entspannen möchten, besuchen Sie die Sauna oder die sonnige Terrasse. Wir haben einen Konferenzraum mit einer Kapazität von 35 Personen. Es ist klimatisiert und verfügt über alle notwendigen technischen Einrichtungen für einen großen Seminar oder für ein Workshop: W-LAN, Beamer, DVD-und VCR-Player, TV-Bildschirm, Pinnwände und Flip-Charts.

Das Frühstück wird ab 6.30 bis 10.00 Uhr von Montag bis Freitag und ab 7.00 bis 10.30 Uhr am Wochenende serviert. Unser Küchenchef und sein Team bereiten ein reichhaltiges Buffet jeden Morgen: Gebäck, Brot, frisches Obst, Fruchtsäfte, Eierspeisen und Getreide. Während des Tages wird lokale und internationale Küche zum Mittag-und zum Abendessen mit täglich wechselnden Menüs und Tagesgerichte, mit einer breiten Auswahl an österreichischen Weinen serviert. Der Zimmerservice steht Ihnen zwischen 6.30 bis 23.00 Uhr zur Verfügung.

Der schnellste Weg vom Wiener Flughafen zum Hotel Ramada Wien ist der Flughafen Transfer: Wien/Schwechat Flughafen Taxi Dienstleistung.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Suite  Appartement  Zusatzbett  Frühstück 
im ganzen Jahr
99-139
119-159
30
14


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at