VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Red Carpet Hostels


Category: * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Bürgerspitalgasse 17-19, A-1060 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: redcarpethostel@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Red Carpet Hostels Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * shower * telephone


Red Carpet Hostels Vienna Red Carpet Hostels Vienna Red Carpet Hostels Vienna Red Carpet Hostels Vienna Red Carpet Hostels Vienna Red Carpet Hostels Vienna Red Carpet Hostels Vienna Red Carpet Hostels Vienna Red Carpet Hostels Vienna

Description:

Walk into your budget accommodation on a red carpet! No oysters and champagne in your room, but Red Carpet Hostels will offer you a great location at Mariahilferstrasse, within walking distance of Westbahnhof, non-stop reception, cheap rooms with private bathroom and refrigerator, entertainment opportunities every day (Pub Crawls, Salsa nights, Sightseeing, Movie-nights, Karaoke, Happy Hours, etc.) and a bar to hang out! Our hostel is open between July 1 and September 14.

Cheap Rooms
The rooms are equipped by work desk, heating, carpet on floor, shower, toilet, telephone, refrigerator and alarm-clock. We offer the following room types: single room, double room with a double bed, triple room with three single beds and quadruple room with four single beds.

About Red Carpet Hostels
Buffet breakfast is available at the rate of 3,8 EURO/person. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hostel, and we also have a computer in the lobby (1 EURO/20 minutes). Our hostel is non-smoking and there is no curfew time. The rooms can be accessed by an elevator. Luggage can be stored in the luggage room before and after check in/out. Bed linen are included in the price, while towels can be rented (1,10 EURO small / 2,20 EURO large). There is a fully-equipped common kitchen where you can cook for yourself. City maps are available free of charge. We also have a TV room and a self-serve laundry room (6 EURO for wash and dry). Electric iron, hairdryer and hair straightener are available on request at no extra cost.

You can walk to the historical center of Vienna through the famous Mariahilferstrasse, or take the subway for a few stops to get to the State Opera, museums, the cathedral, Spanish Riding School, Imperial Palace and the narrow and romantic lanes of the Old Town.

From the Vienna Airport, take the Vienna Airport Lines bus to station Westbahnhof and then you can walk to Red Carpet Hostels. Taxis are also available on the following page: Vienna Airport Taxi Service.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  twin  double  triple  quadruple 
season
Jul 1 - Sep 14
42-45
56-60
58-62
75-81
88-96


Breakfast is not included.





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Red Carpet Hostels


Kategorie: * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Bürgerspitalgasse 17-19, A-1060 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: redcarpethostel@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Red Carpet Hostels Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Dusche * Telefon


Red Carpet Hostels Wien Red Carpet Hostels Wien Red Carpet Hostels Wien Red Carpet Hostels Wien Red Carpet Hostels Wien Red Carpet Hostels Wien Red Carpet Hostels Wien Red Carpet Hostels Wien Red Carpet Hostels Wien

Beschreibung:

Gehen Sie in Ihre Budget-Unterkunft auf einem roten Teppich! Keine Austern und Champagner in Ihrem Zimmer, aber Red Carpet Hostels bieten hervorragende Lage in der Mariahilferstraße, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Westbahnhof, non-stop Rezeption, günstige Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und Kühlschrank, Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten jeden Tag (Kneipentouren, Salsa-Nächte , Fremdenführung, Movie-Nächte, Karaoke, Happy Hours, usw.) und eine Bar an! Unsere Wohnung ist von 1. Juli und bis 14. September geöffnet.

Günstige Zimmer Die Zimmer sind mit Schreibtisch, Heizung, Teppich auf dem Boden, Dusche, WC, Telefon, Kühlschrank und Radiowecker ausgestattet. Wir bieten Ihnen die folgenden Zimmerkategorien: Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Dreibettzimmer mit drei Einzelbetten und Vierbettzimmer mit vier Einzelbetten.

Über Red Carpet Hostels Das Frühstücksbuffet kostet 3,8 EURO / Person. Kostenlose Wi-Fi-Zugang steht im Hostel zur Verfügung, und wir haben auch einen Computer in der Lobby (1 EURO/20 Minuten). Unser Hostel ist Nichtraucher und es gibt keinen Zapfenstreich. Die Zimmer können mit einem Aufzug erreicht werden. Gepäcke können im Gepäckraum vor und nach dem Check in / out gespeichert werden. Bettwäsche sind im Preis inbegriffen, und Handtücher können gemietet werden (1,10 EURO kleine / 2,20 EURO große). Es gibt eine voll ausgestattete Gemeinschaftsküche, wo Sie selbst kochen können. Stadtpläne sind kostenlos erhältlich. Wir haben auch einen TV-Raum und ein Self-Service Wäscherei (6 EURO für waschen und trocknen). Bügeleisen, Haartrockner und Haarglätter sind auf Anfrage erhältlich ohne Extrakosten.

Sie können sich das historische Zentrum von Wien durch die berühmte Mariahilferstrasse zu Fuß entdecken, oder nehmen Sie die U-Bahn bis zur Staatsoper, Museen, Kathedrale, Spanische Hofreitschule, Hofburg und bewundern Sie die engen und romantischen Gassen der Altstadt.

Vom Flughafen Wien nehmen Sie den Wiener Flughafen Bus zum Westbahnhof und dann können Sie die Red Carpet Hostels leicht erreichen. Taxi können Sie auf der folgenden Seite bestellen: Wiener Flughafen Taxi.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Zweibett-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Dreibett-
zimmer 
 Vierbett-
zimmer 
Saison
01.07. - 14.09.
42-45
56-60
58-62
75-81
88-96


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at