VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel-Pension Shermin


Category: * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Rilkeplatz 7, A-1040 Vienna

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: shermin@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel-Pension Shermin Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* bathroom * telephone * TV * radio clock * Internet


Hotel-Pension Shermin Vienna Hotel-Pension Shermin Vienna Hotel-Pension Shermin Vienna Hotel-Pension Shermin Vienna Hotel-Pension Shermin Vienna

Description:

The three-star Hotel-Pension Shermin is located in the 4th district of Vienna, just around the corner from the extraordinary Karlskirche (St. Charles Church) and the elegant Belvedere Palace. The city center (State Opera, Café Sacher and Kärntner Strasse) can be reached on foot in a few minutes. Our rooms are very spacious, comfortable and affordable.

Our Rooms
We have 15 rooms: single, double, triple and 4-bed rooms. The rooms are equipped with seating area, fan, bathroom with shower, toilet, cable-TV, telephone, fax, radio and alarm clock. Wireless Internet is free of charge in all rooms and public areas. Babies under the age of 1 can stay in rooms free of charge, while older children and adults are charged 20 EURO/night for the extra bed. Check-in is between 11:00 and 13:00, and check-out is between 7:00 and 11:00.

Services of Hotel-Pension Shermin
We have an Internet-corner for guests who did not bring their laptops. Buffet breakfast is included in the room rate (ham, cheese, bread, cereals, fruit, coffee, tea and orange juice). Our staff at the reception desk will be happy to answer your questions during your Vienna stay, and book concert tickets for you. The surrounding area of our hotel has lots of local and international restaurants.

The major metro station of Vienna, Karlsplatz, is only 350 meters away from us. You can get on metro lines U1, U2 and U4. At station "Wien Resselgasse?", 100 meters from us, you can get on tram lines 1 and 62, and bus lines N62, N66 and N67. From the Vienna Airport, take a taxi to Hotel-Pension Shermin. Book one on this page: Schwechat Airport Taxi.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double  triple 
all year
-
-
-


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel-Pension Shermin


Kategorie: * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Rilkeplatz 7, A-1040 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: shermin@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel-Pension Shermin Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Badezimmer * Telefon * TV * Radiowecker * Internet


Hotel-Pension Shermin Wien Hotel-Pension Shermin Wien Hotel-Pension Shermin Wien Hotel-Pension Shermin Wien Hotel-Pension Shermin Wien Hotel-Pension Shermin Wien

Beschreibung:

Das Drei-Sterne Hotel-Pension Shermin befindet sich im 4. Bezirk von Wien, gleich um die Ecke von der außerordentlichen Karlskirche und dem eleganten Schloss Belvedere. Das Stadtzentrum (Staatsoper, Café Sacher und die Kärntner Straße) ist zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Unsere Zimmer sind sehr geräumig, komfortabel und alles für erreichbaren Preis.

Unsere Zimmer
Wir haben insgesamt 15 Zimmer: Einzel-, Doppel-, Dreibett-, und 4-Bettzimmer. Die Zimmer sind mit Sitzecke, Ventilator, Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Kabel-TV, Telefon, Fax, Radio und mit Wecker ausgestattet. Wireless Internet ist kostenlos in allen Zimmern und öffentlichen Bereichen. Baby unter 1 Jahr kann im Zimmer kostenlos übernachten, ältere Kinder und Erwachsene bezahlen 20 Euro / Nach für das Zustellbett. Check-in ist ab 11.00 bis 13.00 Uhr und Check-out ist ab 7.00 bis 11.00 Uhr.

Dienstleistungen im Hotel-Pension Shermin
Wir haben eine Internet-Ecke für die Gäste, die die Laptops nicht mitbringen möchten. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen (Schinken, Käse, Brot, Müsli, Obst, Kaffee, Tee und Orangensaft). Unsere Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption werden gerne Ihre Fragen während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Wien beantworten. In der Umgebung unseres Hotels gibt es viele lokale und internationale Restaurants.

Die wichtigste U-Bahn-Station in Wien, Karlsplatz, ist nur 350 Meter von uns entfernt. Sie können die U-Bahn-Linien U1, U2 und U4 in Anspruch nehmen. Bei der Station "Wien Resselgasse", 100 Meter von uns entfernt, können Sie mit der Straßenbahn Linien 1 und 62 und mit den Busse N62, N66 und N67 fahren. Vom Flughafen Wien nehmen Sie ein Taxi zum Hotel-Pension Shermin in Anspruch. Buchen Sie einen Transfer auf dieser Seite: Schwechat Flughafen Taxi.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Dreibett-
zimmer 
im ganzen Jahr
-
-
-


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at