VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi


Category: * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Schiffamtsgasse 15, A-1020 Vienna 2

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: sissi@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * air conditioner * bathroom * TV * telephone


Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Vienna Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Vienna Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Vienna Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Vienna Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Vienna Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Vienna Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Vienna Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Vienna Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Vienna

Description:

The 3-star Hotel Vienna Downtown Sissi is located in the second district, a few minutes walk away from the Schottenring and Taborstrasse stations of metro line U2. We offer 102 rooms on 5 floors, two elevators, Internet terminals and a free luggage room. There is a common kitchen in the hotel where you can cook simple meals and make coffee/tea during the day.

Rooms
All the private rooms have air-conditioning, writing desk, soundproof windows, bathroom with shower, toilet, wooden floor, flat-screen TV and telephone. Please note that all rooms are non-smoking. We also offer dormitory rooms with 4 beds where you can book a bed and share the room with other guests. Guests in the dormitory rooms must be 18 or older. "Women only" dormitory rooms are available. Check-in is from 15:00, check-out is until 10:00. Pets are allowed in the rooms for a surcharge of 10 EURO/night.

Single room: 14 m2, double bed
Double room: 14 m2, large double bed
Triple room: 19 m2, large double bed + sofa bed
Quadruple room: 20 m2, large double bed + bunk bed

Services of Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi
We have a 24-hour front desk service with snacks, souvenirs and tickets on sale. Rental bikes are available if you want to discover Vienna on wheels. Parking places are available in the garage (18 EURO/day). Wireless Internet is available in the rooms for a fee of 3 EURO/hour, or free of charge in the lobby of the building. If you arrive at the hotel before the check-in time, you can store your luggage free of charge in the luggage room. In the Bar and Gamezone, you can enjoy refreshing drinks and play billiards.

Breakfast is served between 6:30 and 10:00 from Monday to Friday, and from 6:30 until 11:00 on the weekends and public holidays. It is not included in the room rates (costs 6,5 EURO/person). We also have packed lunches for 4 EURO/person.

If you need a taxi from/to the Vienna Airport, take a look at this page: Schwechat Taxi Service.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double  breakfast  airport transfer
1-4 persons 
 parking 
all year
45-75
49-89
6,5
32
18


Breakfast is not included.





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Vienna Downtown Sissi


Kategorie: * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Schiffamtsgasse 15, A-1020 Wien 2

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: sissi@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Klimaanlage * Badezimmer * TV * Telefon


Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Wien Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Wien Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Wien Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Wien Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Wien Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Wien Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Wien Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Wien Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi Wien

Beschreibung:

Das 3-Sterne-Hotel Vienna Downtown Sissi befindet sich im zweiten Bezirk, einige Gehminuten vom Schottenring und von der Taborstraße Stationen der U-Bahn-Linie U2 entfernt. Wir bieten 102 Zimmer auf 5 Etagen, zwei Aufzüge, Internet Terminals und kostenlose Gepäckaufbewahrung an. Es gibt eine gemeinsame Küche im Hotel, wo man einfache Gerichte kochen, und Kaffee / Tee während des Tages machen kann.

Zimmer
Alle Zimmer haben Klimaanlage, Schreibtisch, schallisolierte Fenster, Bad mit Dusche, WC, Parkettboden, Flachbild-TV und Telefon. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Zimmer Nichtraucherzimmer sind. Wir bieten auch Mehrbett-Zimmer mit 4 Betten, wo man ein Bett bucht, und das Zimmer mit anderen Gästen teilt. Gäste in diesen Zimmer müssen 18 Jahre oder älter sein."Women only" Zimmer stehen auch zur Verfügung. Check-in ist ab 15:00 Uhr, check-out ist bis 10:00 Uhr. Haustiere sind in den Zimmern gegen einen Aufpreis von 10 EURO / Nacht erlaubt.

Einzelzimmer: 14 m2, Doppelbett
Doppelzimmer: 14 m2, großes Doppelbett
Dreibettzimmer: 19 m2, großes Doppelbett + Schlafcouch
Vierbettzimmer: 20 m2, großes Doppelbett + Etagenbett

Dienstleistungen im Meininger Hotel Downtown Sissi
Wir haben eine rund um die Uhr geöffnete Rezeption, wo Sie Snacks, Souvenirs und Tickets kaufen können. Sie können auch Fahrrad vermieten, wenn Sie Wien damit entdecken möchten. Parkplatz können Sie in der Garage gegen 18 EURO / Tag benutzen. Wireless Internet ist in den Zimmern gegen eine Gebühr von 3 Euro / Stunde oder kostenlos in der Lobby des Gebäudes erreichbar. Wenn Sie vor der Check-in Zeit ankommen, können Sie Ihr Gepäck kostenlos im Gepäckraum lassen. In der Bar und im Gamezone können Sie erfrischende Getränke genießen und Billard spielen.

Das Frühstück wird von 6.30 bis 10.00 Uhr von Montag bis Freitag serviert und von 6:30 bis 11:00 Uhr an den Wochenenden und Feiertagen. Es ist nicht im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen (6,5 EURO / Person). Wir haben auch gepacktes Mittagessen für 4 EURO / Person.

Wenn Sie ein Taxi vom / zum Flughafen Wien brauchen, werfen Sie einen Blick auf diese Seite: Schwechat Taxi Transfer.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Frühstück  Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
 Parkplatz 
im ganzen Jahr
45-75
49-89
6,5
32
18


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at