VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna


Category: * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Josefstädter Straße 22, A-1080 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: theaterhotelvienna@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * TV * minibar * telephone * Internet * internet-wlan * bar * restaurant * sauna * solarium


Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna

Description:

The 4-star Cordial Theaterhotel Wien is located right next to the Josefstadt Theater in the 8th district of Vienna. Our elegant hotel offers a unique combination of modern comfort and Viennese atmosphere. Due to our central location, you can reach the Old Town in just a few minutes on foot: Stepahnsdom, Museums, Ringstrasse, etc. The Schönbrunn Palace can also be reached in a few minutes. Whether you are coming to Vienna for business or sightseeing, Cordial Theaterhotel is the perfect choice for you!

Rooms
We offer 54 comfortable studios and suites, equipped with cable-TV, radio, telephone, mini-bar, work-desk, safety deposit box, fan and kitchenette with plates, glasses, pots, etc. The double rooms are 25 m2 in size. The suites are 33 m2 and have a separate bedroom with a large double bed and a living room with a sofa-bed.

About Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna
We have a non-stop reception desk. Check-in is from 14:00, check-out is until 11:00. Late departure is available at a surcharge of 50 EURO. Wi-Fi access is available in the rooms and the entire hotel building at the cost of 1 EURO/hour. Parking in the garage costs 15 EURO/day. For children travelling with both parents, we offer 100% discount from the price of the extra bed. Cordial Energy breakfast costs 7,8 EURO/person, Cordial Vitality breakfast costs 12,6 EURO/person, Cordial Express breakfast costs 14,9 EURO/person and Buffet breakfast costs 18 EURO/person. Pets are allowed in the room at a surcharge of 11 EURO/night.

Hotel Facilities
Breakfast is served in the Intermezzo breakfast room, menus vary (see above). Enjoy your aperitif or cocktail in the stylish bar Belcanto at the end of the day. After a long business or sightseeing day, visit the sauna and solarium to re-charge your body. Massages are available on request. We have a 60 m2 seminar room with lots of natural light and modern technical equipment. Refreshments for participants are served on the terrace.

Public Transport in the Area
The nearest metro stops are "Rathaus" of line U2 and "Josefstädter Strasse" of U6. Tram 2 and buses 13A and N71 stop at the nearby "Lederergasse/Josefstädter Strasse".

Transfer to the Cordial Theaterhotel
1) from the Vienna Airport: Vienna Airport Taxi
2) from the bus/train stations: Vienna Bus/Train Station Taxi
3) from the Bratislava Airport: Bratislava Airport - Vienna
Please book your transfer to the hotel at least 1 workday prior to arrival. Transfers for small groups can also be arranged.





Rates:

Currency converter


Rates in EURO:  single  double  Suite  underground
garage 
 airport transfer
1-4 persons 
 airport transfer
5-8 persons 
low season
Nov 1 - Dec 28
Jan 3 - Mar 31
108
132
151
15
29
49
high season
Apr 1 - Oct 31
128
141
159
15
29
49


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Josefstädter Straße 22, A-1080 Wien, Österreich

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: theaterhotelvienna@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * TV * Minibar * Telefon * Internet * Internet-wlan * Bar * Restaurant * Sauna * Solarium


Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Vienna Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien Cordial Theaterhotel Wien

Beschreibung:

Das 4-Sterne Cordial Theaterhotel Wien befindet sich direkt neben dem Josefstadt Theater im 8. Bezirk von Wien. Unser Haus bietet eine einzigartige Kombination von modernem Komfort und Wiener Atmosphäre. Dank unserer zentralen Lage können Sie die Altstadt in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichen: Stephansdom, Museen, Ringstrasse, usw. Das Schloss Schönbrunn kann auch in ein paar Minuten erreicht werden. Das Cordial Theaterhotel ist die perfekte Wahl für Business und für Stadtentdeckung auch!

Zimmer
Wir bieten 54 komfortable Studios und Suiten mit Kabel-TV, Radio, Telefon, Minibar, mit einem Schreibtisch, Safe, Ventilator und eine Küchenzeile mit Tellern, Gläsern, Töpfen, usw. Die Doppelzimmer sind 25 m2 groß. Die Suiten sind 33 m2 und verfügen über ein separates Schlafzimmer mit großem Doppelbett und ein Wohnzimmer mit einem Schlafsofa.

Über das Cordial Theaterhotel Wien
Wir haben eine rund um die Uhr geöffnete Rezeption. Check-in ist ab 14:00 Uhr ist, check-out ist bis 11:00 Uhr. Späte Abreise ist gegen einen Aufpreis von 50 EURO möglich. Wi-Fi-Zugang in den Zimmern und in dem gesamten Hotelgebäude kostet 1 Euro / Stunde. Parken in der Garage kostet 15 EURO / Tag. Für Kinder mit den Eltern bieten wir 100% Ermäßigung vom Preis des Zustellbettes. Das Cordial Energy Frühstück kostet 7,8 Euro / Person, Cordial Vitality Frühstück 12,6 EURO / Person, Cordial Express Frühstück 14,9 EURO / Person und Frühstücksbuffet kostet 18 EURO / Person. Haustiere sind in dem Raum gegen einen Aufpreis von 11 EURO / Nacht erlaubt.

Ausstattung des Hotels
Das Frühstück wird im Intermezzo Frühstücksraum serviert, Menüs sehen Sie oben. Genießen Sie Ihren Aperitif oder einen Cocktail in der stilvollen Bar Belcanto am Ende des Tages. Nach einem langen Geschäfts-oder Besichtigungstag besuchen Sie die Sauna und Solarium zum Aufladen Ihres Körpers. Massagen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. Wir haben einen Seminarraum (60 m2)mit viel Tageslicht und moderner technischer Ausstattung. Erfrischungen werden für die Teilnehmer auf der Terrasse serviert.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe
Die nächsten U-Bahn-Haltestellen sind das "Rathaus" der Linie U2 und "Josefstädter Strasse" der U6. Straßenbahn 2 und Busse 13A und N71 haben eine Haltestelle in der nahe gelegenen "Lederergasse / Josefstädter Straße".

Transfer zum Cordial Theaterhotel
1) vom Flughafen Wien: Wiener Taxi Transfer
2) vom Bus / Bahn-Stationen: Wiener Bus/Bahn Station Taxi
3) vom Flughafen Bratislava: Bratislava Flughafen - Wien
Bitte buchen Sie Ihren Transfer zum Hotel mindestens 1 Arbeitstag vor der Ankunft. Transfers für kleine Gruppen können ebenfalls organisiert werden.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


Preise in EURO:  Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Suite  Tiefgarage  Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
 Flughafentransfer
5-8 Personen 
Nebensaison
01.11. - 28.12.
03.01. - 31.03.
108
132
151
15
29
49
Hauptsaison
01.04. - 31.10.
128
141
159
15
29
49


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at