VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Vienna Urban Resort Hotel


Category: * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Sechshauser Straße 83, A-1150 Vienna, Austria

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: urbanresort@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Vienna Urban Resort Hotel

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * Internet * TV


Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Vienna Urban Resort Hotel

Description:

The 3-star Vienna Urban Resort Hotel is a young and easy-going hotel for modern city travellers in the 15th district of Vienna, near the Schönbrunn Palace and Gardens. We offer modern amenities and design accommodation for tourist and business travellers. Excellent public transportation in the area allows our guests to access the city center and the historical sights easily.

Room Types
We have 43 non-smoking design rooms, with the living experience of a high-class hotel. The living and sleeping area of the rooms are spacious, and the king-size beds will offer plenty of space for a pleasant and relaxing time. Check-in is from 2 p.m. and check-out is until noon.

Deluxe rooms: king-size bed, bathroom with shower and toilet, RELOAD premium cosmetic products, hairdryer, flat-screen TV with cable channels, free wireless Internet connection, telephone, writing desk, bathrobe and slippers.

Executive rooms: standard equipment of the deluxe rooms, king-size bed with the possibility to add an extra bed, water boiler, instant coffee/tea, iron and ironing board.

Services of Vienna Urban Resort Hotel
The reception desk is open 24/7 and our multi-lingual, dedicated staff will strive to make your stay in Vienna as pleasant as possible. Breakfast is served between 7 and 10 a.m. Luggage can be stored in the luggage room by the reception desk. Sightseeing tours can be booked at the front desk, and our colleagues will also help you with concert tickets, Vienna Card, city maps, etc. Laundry service is available on request.

Our a la carte restaurant, CapaTosta, is open from Tuesday till Sunday between 6 p.m. and 2 a.m. This stylish, contemporary gourmet Italian pizzeria is located on the ground floor, combining authentic Neapolitan pizza with an urban chic ambiance, live performances of soul musicians, minimal design and a friendly atmosphere.

Arrival
From the Vienna Airport, take the CAT (City Airport Train) to station Landstrasse, then change to metro line U4 and take it in the direction of Hütteldorf, to station Schönbrunn. From here, it is about a 10-minute walk to Vienna Urban Resort Hotel. Another option is to book a Vienna Airport Taxi.

From Westbahnhof, take metro line U6 in the direction of Siebenhirten and get off at station Gumpendorferstrasse. At this point, take bus 57A in the direction of Rudolfsheim and get off at station Hollergasse, where our hotel is just in front of the bus station.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double  Double
Executive 
all year
-
-
-


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Vienna Urban Resort Hotel


Kategorie: * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Sechshauser Straße 83, A-1150 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: urbanresort@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-



Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Internet * TV


Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien Vienna Urban Resort Hotel Wien

Beschreibung:

Das 3-Sterne Vienna Urban Resort Hotel ist ein junges Hotel für moderne Stadtreisende im 15. Bezirk von Wien, in der Nähe vom Schloss und Park Schönbrunn. Wir bieten moderne Dienstleistungen und Design Unterkunft für Touristen und Geschäftsreisende. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln können unsere Gäste das Stadtzentrum und die historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten leicht erreichen.

Zimmertypen
Wir haben 43 Nichtraucher-Design-Zimmer, mit Qualität eines High-Class-Hotels. Die Wohn-und Schlafbereich der Zimmer sind geräumig, und das Kingsize-Bett bietet viel Platz für angenehme und erholsame Zeit. Check-in ist ab 14.00 Uhr und Check-out ist bis zum Mittag.

Deluxe-Zimmer: Kingsize-Bett, Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, RELOAD premium kosmetische Produkten, Haartrockner, Flachbild-TV mit Kabelkanälen, kostenloser WLAN-Internetanschluss, Telefon, Schreibtisch, Bademantel und Pantoffeln.

Executive-Zimmer: Standardausstattung des Deluxe-Zimmers, Kingsize-Bett und mit der Möglichkeit ein zusätzliches Bett, Wasserkocher, Instant-Kaffee / Tee, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett.

Dienstleistungen im Hotel Vienna Urban Resort
Die Rezeption ist 24 / 7 geöffnet und unsere mehrsprachigen, engagierten Mitarbeiter werden sich bemühen, um Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Das Frühstück wird zwischen 7 und 10 Uhr serviert. Ihre Gepäck können Sie im Gepäckraum der Rezeption in Sicherheit lassen. Stadtrundfahrten können Sie an der Rezeption buchen, und unsere Kollegen helfen Ihnen auch bei der Ticket-Reservierung. Wien-Karte, Stadtpläne, usw. Wäscheservice auf Anfrage auch erhältlich.

Unser a la carte Restaurant, CapaTosta, ist von Dienstag bis Sonntag ab 18:00 bis 02.00 Uhr geöffnet. Der stilvolle, moderne Gourmet italienische Pizzeria befindet sich im Erdgeschoss, der authentische Neapolitaner Pizza mit urbanem Chic Ambiente kombiniert, mit Live-Soul-Musiker, minimalistischem Design und mit freundlicher Atmosphäre.

Anreise
Vom Flughafen Wiennehmen Sie den CAT (City Airport Train) bis Station Landstraße in Anspruch, dann steigen Sie in die U-Bahn-Linie U4 in die Richtung Hütteldorf um, fahren Sie damit bis zur Station Schönbrunn. Von hier geht es um einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang zum Hotel Vienna Urban. Eine andere Option ist die Reservierung vom Flughafen Taxi Transfer.

Vom Westbahnhof nehmen Sie die U-Bahn Linie U6 in die Richtung Siebenhirten in Anspruch und steigen Sie an der Station Gumpendorferstraße aus. Von hier fahren Sie mit dem Bus 57A in die Richtung Rudolfsheim und steigen Sie an der Station Hollergasse aus, wo unser Hotel direkt vor dem Busbahnhof liegt.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Doppelzimmer
Executive 
im ganzen Jahr
-
-
-


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at