VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Der Wilhelmshof


Category: * * * *
City/region: Vienna
Address: Kleine Stadtgutgasse 4, A-1020 Vienna

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: wilhelmshof@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* 24h reception * air conditioner * Internet * minibar * TV * telephone


Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Vienna

Description:

The 4-star, family-run Hotel Der Wilhelmshof is located in the second district of Vienna in a quiet side alley, close to the Giant Ferris Wheel (Riesenrad) in the Prater. Our hotel has a warm, artistic atmosphere and modern technical equipment. Free Internet connection is available to our guests as well as parking places in the hotel garage.

Rooms
We offer 105 non-smoking rooms with air-conditioning, free W-Lan Internet, mini-bar, safe, satellite TV, radio, telephone, bathroom with floor heating, hairdryer, toilet and bathtub or shower.

StandART single and double rooms: bright and friendly, up-to-date furniture, artistic wall design. Size: single 15-18 m2, double 22-29 m2
WienerART single and double rooms: decorated in the typical Viennese colours, modern furniture, minimum bed width of 120 cm in the single room, some with bidet. Size: single 15-18 m2, double 22-29 m2
ARTelier single and double rooms: designed by the Austrian artist Ty Waltinger, unusually arranged art, possibility to host two extra beds. Size: single 15-20 m2, double 22-29 m2
SuiteART Double Room: located on the top floor, Viennese coffee house colours, wood contrasts with modern fabrics, plenty of space, small terrace with spectacular view of the Bald Mountain - the Kahlenberg, extra large flat-screen TV, stereo with CD / DVD player and MP3 connection, DVD-player, additional separate toilet with bidet. Up to two extra beds possible. Size: single 40-45 m2.

Check-in is from 2 p.m. and check-out is until noon. Children up to the age of 12 can stay free of charge in the room, while older children and adults are charged 25 EURO/night for an extra bed. Baby cots are available on request, no fee applies. About Hotel Der Wilhelmshof
Art accompanies our guests throughout the hotel, starting from the elegant entrance hall through the artistically staged mezzanines to the individually designed stylish guest rooms. Coffee, tea, fruit juices, wines and spirits are available from the non-smoking hotel bar throughout the day. Our front desk team is available 24 hours a day. Parking places are available in the hotel garage at the cost of 17 EURO/day. Wireless Internet access is available throughout the hotel at no extra cost.

Location
The second district of Vienna is a classic turn-of-the-century Viennese district, having been a melting pot of different cultures for centuries. You can still feel the "Old Viennese" Flair in this part of town. Just around the corner, you will find the Giant Ferris Wheel, which is one of the landmarks of Vienna. Station Praterstern is only a 100 meters away from us, with tram, bus, metro and train connections. Metro line U1 can take you to downtown in just 5 minutes (Stephansdom), or to the Austria Center Vienna (ACV) and the famous Danube Island. With metro line U2, you can get quickly to the Vienna Exhibition Center, the City Hall (Rathaus) and the Parliament.

Near our hotel, within walking distance, you will find the Viennese Meadow Garden, the oldest Baroque gardens of the city. Take a rest in one of the coffee houses, take a walk in the park and allow your children to let off the steam in one of the numerous playgrounds, football, volleyball or basketball courts. There is even a swimming pool in the park.

From the Vienna Airport, you can take the airport express train S7 to station Praterstern and walk to Hotel Der Wilhelmshof (100 meters only). The journey takes less than 30 minutes. Another option is to book an Airport Taxi.





Rates:

Currency converter


 single  double  triple 
all year
-
-
-


Breakfast and local taxes are included (VAT and city tax).





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Hotel Der Wilhelmshof


Kategorie: * * * *
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Kleine Stadtgutgasse 4, A-1020 Wien

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: wilhelmshof@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Rezeption 24Uhr * Klimaanlage * Internet * Minibar * TV * Telefon


Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien Hotel Der Wilhelmshof Wien

Beschreibung:

Das 4-Sterne, familiär geführtes Hotel Der Wilhelmshof befindet sich im zweiten Bezirk von Wien, in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße, in der Nähe vom Riesenrad im Prater. Unser Hotel hat eine warme, künstlerische Atmosphäre und es ist mit modernen technischen Einrichtungen ausgestattet. Kostenloses Internet ist verfügbar und wir sichern Parkplätze in der Hotelgarage für unsere Gäste.

Zimmer
Wir bieten 105 Nichtraucher-Zimmer mit Klimaanlage, kostenloses W-Lan Internet, Minibar, Safe, Sat-TV, Radio, Telefon, Bad mit Fußbodenheizung, Fön, WC und Badewanne oder Dusche.

StandART Einzelzimmer und Doppelzimmer: hell und freundlich, moderne Möbelstücke, kunstvolle Wandgestaltung. Größe: Einzelzimmer 15-18 m2, Doppelzimmer 22-29 m2
WienerART Einzel-und Doppelzimmer: dekoriert mit typischen Wiener Farben, moderne Möbel, mindestens Bettbreite von 120 cm im Einzelzimmer, einige mit Bidet. Größe: Einzelzimmer 15-18 m2, Doppelzimmer 22-29 m2
ARTelier Einzel-und Doppelzimmer : dekoriert vom österreichischen Künstler Ty Waltinger, ungewöhnliche Kunst, die Möglichkeit, zwei Zusatzbetten aufzustellen. Größe: Einzelzimmer 15-20 m2, Doppel 22-29 m2
SuiteART Doppelzimmer: befindet sich auf der obersten Etage, Wiener Kaffeehaus-Farben, Holz und modernen Stoffen, viel Platz, kleine Terrasse mit wunderbaren Blick auf die Kahlenberg, extra großer Flachbild- TV, Stereoanlage mit CD / DVD-Player und MP3-Anschluss, DVD-Player, separate Toilette mit Bidet. 2 Zusatzbett Möglichkeit, Größe: Einzelzimmer 40-45 m2.

Check-in ist ab 14.00 Uhr und Check-out ist bis zum Mittag. Kinder unter 12 Jahren übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer, während ältere Kinder und Erwachsene bezahlen 25 EURO / Nacht für ein Zustellbett. Gitterbetten sind auf Anfrage erhältlich, ohne Gebühr.

Über das Hotel Der Wilhelmshof
Die Kunst begleitet unsere Gäste im gesamten Hotel, von der eleganten Eingangshalle durch die kunstvolle Mezzanine zu den individuell gestalteten stilvollen Zimmern. Kaffee, Tee, Fruchtsäfte, Weine und Spirituosen sind in der Nichtraucher-Hotel-Bar im ganzen Tag verfügbar. Unsere Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Parkplätze sind in der Hotelgarage zum Preis von 17 EURO / Tag erreichbar. Wir sichern WLAN-Internetzugang im gesamten Hotel kostenlos.

Lage
Der zweite Bezirk von Wien ist ein Klassiker Wiener Bezirk aus der Jahrhundertwende, er ist der Ort der verschiedenen Kulturen seit Jahrhunderten. Sie können das Gefühl vom"Alt-Wien" in diesem Teil der Stadt genießen. An der Ecke der Straße finden Sie das Riesenrad, das eines der Wahrzeichen von Wien ist. Die Station Prater ist nur 100 Meter von uns entfernt, mit Straßenbahn, Bus, U-Bahn-und Zugverbindungen. Mit der U-Bahn Linie U1 können Sie die Innenstadt in nur 5 Minuten (Stephansdom) erreichen, oder das Austria Center Vienna (ACV) und die berühmte Donauinsel. Mit der U-Bahn-Linie U2 können Sie das Messezentrum, das Rathaus und das Parlament bekommen.

In der Nähe unseres Hotels, nur wenige Gehminuten finden Sie den Wiener Garten, den ältesten barocken Garten der Stadt. Entspannen Sie sich in einem Kaffeehaus, machen Sie einen Spaziergang im Park, wählen Sie eine der zahlreichen Spielplätze, spielen Sie mit Ihren Kindern Fußball, Volleyball oder Basketball. Es gibt sogar ein Schwimmbad im Park.

Vom Flughafen Wien können Sie mit dem Flughafen-Express-Bahn S7 bis zur Station Praterstern fahren und dann können Sie zu Fuß zum Hotel Der Wilhelmshof gehen (nur 100 m). Die Fahrt dauert weniger als 30 Minuten. Eine weitere Möglichkeit ist, Flughafen Taxi Transfer zu bestellen.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Einzel-
zimmer 
 Doppel-
zimmer 
 Dreibett-
zimmer 
im ganzen Jahr
-
-
-


Die oben angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht, inklusive Frühstück, aller Steuern und lokalen Abgaben.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at